Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hairy Lemon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
Hairy Lemon Located at E Arberit Street, 8th floor, Saranda.
Hairy Lemon
Albania
Saranda E Arberit Street, 8th floor
89% 285
39.8714248 19.9955248
Hairy Lemon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
10.0

The Hairy Lemon, a home away from home, unlimited pan cakes for breakfast, a beach 5 minute walk away where you will find some extremely cheap booze. And with the staff to help they will show you the way. Pretty much head there and try it out. Top team and great place. They paid me in beers to write this review. Not even kidding...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
7.1

Ok. Extremely hard to find as it is not sign posted, just a flat in a block. Bit untidy and chaotic. The fridge had leaked water across the kitchen, the owner appeared to sleeping on the common area floor. That said, its not expensive and the staff are very helpful. They moved the date of my booking without complaint or fee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
6.3

Very difficult to find the place, but it has a very beautiful view of Sarande once you get there. There is no reception as the place is a converted apartment, a bit messy and confusing, the girl working there had a very bad attitude and didn't seem happy. But the Irish guy is lovely and very very helpful. Good for one night only.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
9.7

What can i say about this place?? The facilities are fine and for a backpacker totally adequate. The place is clean and very livable. Darren the owner is diamond in the crown. A real fun guy, who treats you like a friend rather than a passing guest. Had so many great laughs and shared some interesting stories. I spent a whole day chatting with him on the balcony..... Mind blowing. I would come back to albania just to hang with him. Highly recommend the HL.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
7.4

Strangest hostel experience I have had to date. The hostel is just a flat in a building close to the beach. The location is good but the flat itself is lacking air con making it difficult to sleep. The staff was fantastic and among the best I have seen in all of my travels. Especially the two kiwis girls. When we first arrived we were told that the owner had just left and the staff was unaware where he was.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

Pleasant stay, it is a smaller hostel so it has a more intimate feel. The only drawback would be the Kiwi girls who manage the the hostel who were very competitive in terms of beer drinking abilities. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

Wow! What a hostel! Easily the best we stayed in while visiting Albania. Great location and so close to the beach. Highly recommended. Everyone mingled and hung out together over a few beers. Very relaxed athmosphere. The staff were exellent and very friendly, especially Darren the manger and Francis Gibbon. If you are heading to Sarande, it's the place to go!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.9

Great location, the 2 NZ volunteers were lovely. Great views from the balcony! Thanks for the pancakes. Great wifi. Clean hostel and homely. Good deal for 1 night. Need air conditioning or the fans need to be replaced as the one in my room was broken. Not enough bathrooms/ toilets for the amount of people you are accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, has a home like feel with a good atmosphere. Location is lovely as the apartment looks out from the eight floor so great view of the sea. Pancakes were also lush for breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
10.0

The lemon is like staying at a friend's appartement. I mean it literally is an appartement with a bunch of bunk beds so it's very cozy. Staff were chill travelling type people. You'll probably get drunk with whoever is there at the time but you don't have to if you don't want. Lockers were good if you feel you need them. I would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.