Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Halifax Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2017
6.0

The café and the staff is cool but it was so freaking loud at night. Our dorm was right next to the bar area and the dj so it was very annoying. The customers of the bar and the backpackers share the same bathroom which has the showers and it's kinda weird. it's very dark everywhere, should have a lamp next to each bed and an electrical outlet as well! Expansive for what you get. At least it's not far from the center.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
8.9

Nice folks and guests, walkable downtown, cafe when you need, BBQ you can use. Shared rooms are warm in the summer, at least this year, maybe AC in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
6.6

We had an ok stay. My friend saw a mouse running down the stairs the first night, which set a not so great impression. We could barely sleep because it was so darn hot every night, the place could invest in some air conditioning. On top of that we were woken up almost every night with people from the bar downstairs yelling. Otherwise, an ok place to lay your head for a couple night, and overall we met some nice people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • berit4u1077
  • Germania, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
7.1

All in one it is okay to stay there for a few nights. The staff is really friendly and you walk about 10 to 15 minutes to the city. But since there is no sign on the free beds twice the reservated beds were already obtained with other peoples partely used sheets and stuff and twice I woke up because somebody said I was sleeping in his bed, which actually the staff showed us to use. That was really annoying. Also there is really loud music after 6pm until 12pm, which you also hear upstairs...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
3.1

Havia acabado de chegar de de Charlottetown que é maravilhoso. Passei só uma noite em halifax pq pegaria o trem na manhã seguinte, se tivesse que passar uma noite mais teria ido a qualquer lugar por qualquer preço para sair de lá. É o pior lugar que já estive na vida. Não recomendo a absolutamente ninguém HORRÍVEL!!!!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel that doubles (quadruples?) as a café/pub/community space -- the mix of hostel guests and locals coming in and out makes for a fun and pretty unique atmosphere. And the staff are all super friendly!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very friendly staff and very friendly vibe. The location is an easy walk to downtown and the waterfront. The cafe serves excellent coffee. I will be back! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! A little out of downtown, wouldn't walk alone too late at night but otherwise great staff and amazing people that stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
4.6

I felt unsafe walking around in the surrounding area.. My bed linen was unclean upon my arrival (with hairs through the bed). The place generally seemed unclean and in dire need of updating/renovation. The front coffee shop serves good food but you aren't welcome to sit there unless you purchase something and the only common area is a very small dining table and couch next to the kitchen upstairs. People seem to live here for months at a time and it was very noisy at night. Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. It is not necessary to purchase food or drink in the cafe to use the space, we encourage guests to use the cafe space as well as the common room and outdoor patios. Any issues with rooms, noise etc, we encourage guests to let us know and we will assist you in any way we can

27 giu 2017
9.4

What an unreal place to stay in Halifax! Let's start with the beautiful building it's located in. An amazing building with everything you may need during your stay. Large kitchen, nice showers, unbelievably comfortable beds. For a place with no a/c they do a fantastic job at cooling you down with fans in almost every room. Location is walking distance to downtown & lots of pubs & bars. The hostel serves delicious food, coffees, smoothies & liquor! The price is right, the staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.