Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Halifax Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 318 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 318 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.3
Halifax Backpackers Located at 2193 Gottingen Street, , Halifax.
Halifax Backpackers
Canada
Halifax NS B3K 3B5 2193 Gottingen Street
81% 318
44.6531594 -63.5848902
Halifax Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
6.3

Could be very nice if cleaned thoroughly

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
4.6

I paid the cancellation fee and left immediately because.... the lock on the locker was old and didn't work, the bathrooms were dirty and smelled from the hallway, there was a blood stain on the floor in the dorm which was questionable already, and the neighbourhood is a bit shady. If all you want to do is party hard with a group and you don't care how dirty or questionable the place is, then this is probably the hostel for you! The staff are very hospitable and informative.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Our staff are always happy to help with any issues which may arise during your stay, however you told our staff you had to leave because of a family emergency. The issues you mentioned in the review could've been solved in 2 minutes.The blood stain is paint from when the room was last painted. We are very sorry you left, we would've loved to make your stay wonderful

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff. Great place for staying if you are traveling alone as it is very communal. They have BBQ's most Saturday nights. It is only a short 5 minute walk from city centre and the main main bay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
6.9

Staff were really friendly. Secure, lockers and hostel keys provided (with fully refunded deposit). Kitchen was adequate although oven didn't work. Was not any suitable communal areas, you either use the cafe, the outside smoking patio (which is accessed by non residents), or the kitchen sofa areas (which tended to be used more by staff). Neighborhood is a little bit rough. Hostel could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
8.3

A very nice and welcoming hostel close to downtown. The attached Cafe is nice and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff and clean. The only thing which lets it down (but only slightly) is the lack of air con - the room got pretty hot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2016
9.7

I really loved this hostel. The staff are all SUPER friendly and helpful, and on the weekends they have all kinds of events like parties, BBQs, and when I was there even a poetry jam. The downstairs has a cafe which is clearly a fixture in the local community, so during the day and especially at their events you have the chance to meet some locals which was heaps of fun. I loved being adopted into the community while staying at this quirky place and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.1

Great spot! Traveling as a single. Stayed 2 nights. Located in the old heart of Halifax. Locals frequent the Cafe so you really get the local vibe & sense of community. Staff encourage Socal events. BBQ one night, reagga DJ another. Had so much fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
7.7

Located in a very hip area, and within walking distance to just about everything you could need. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and it was a great plus that there was a coffee shop in house. The security was a bit questionable, as anyone could walk into the rooms from the coffee shop, but other than that I felt secure. The coffee shop does turn into a (really fun!) dance party on weekends, but only until midnight! It's a great way to meet people. I was very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, small, but excellent stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.