Hostelworld.com

Hamakas Hostal Granada

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.6
Hamakas Hostal Granada Located at del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul, , Granada.
Hamakas Hostal Granada
Nicaragua
Granada Granada del parque central 2c 1/2 al oeste calle el consul
72% 156
11.9299418 -85.9563553
Hamakas Hostal Granada
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 mar 2016
5.1

Zu heiß, wenig English, dreckig

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
8.6

You can expect better from an hostel but not at this price. Regarding the lowest price of the city, it's clearly one of the best deal in town with totally acceptable bathroom, kitchen and patio. Good staff and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
6.0

Unbearably hot rooms - 2 fans did nothing to keep us cool. Only 2 shower/toilet combos for 20+ people meant always waiting to use bathroom. Kitchen OK, but small and hot. Courtyard only place to cool down, which had hamocks and tables to chill. Some staff very helpful, others less knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
6.3

Good hostel for what you pay but Too few toilets.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
3.4

Absolutely nothing good to say about this hostel. We don't recommend anyone going here, not even for a one night stay over. The staff is ignorant, and lazy. The kitchen gets locked from 10pm to 6am, and they turn off the fridge (!?). The beds were wrapped in plastic bags and tape, covered with one thin, worn sheet. It was so uncomfortable to lay on in the heat. Use 2-3$ more and find a better hostel!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2016
9.4

I stayed there for five days with two of my friend. Its a really nice hostel with a nice kitchen, pretty quiet, the staff can help you with your question and it is close to everything you need. Really good price too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2016
2.0

Terribile place, beds wrapped in plastic that gets superhot at nights, not oil and not even salt in the kitchen which is dirty, coackroaches everywhere, unpolite receptionist. I left the hostel half an hour after i got there after the receptionist started screaming at me cause i took a pee without closing the door (and even called the police risking to get me in troubles - who trust Nicaraguan police?) and they charged my credit card, without telling me, for two nights! And resold the room....

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
10 gen 2016
7.7

Hamakas has very basic facilities but sometimes that's all you need. Very little atmosphere but the courtyard was a nice place to chill. The wifi was good and the hostel was very secure; had lockers but also someone had to let you in every time so not anybody could walk in. Good location, 5 minutes down one street to the square. Not the most amazing hostel but was great value for money and I stayed a week there as it had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 gen 2016
7.1

A completely average hostel. Nothing special to complain about (except it would be better if it had more than two bathrooms, and that the free coffee tastes horrible), but not an outstanding place neither.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 gen 2016
8.3

Basic, easy walking distance to town centre / supermarket etc. Staff were polite but didn't offer any advice or suggestions. Rooms / bathrooms were clean - beds had clean but very old sheets and pillows and matresses were protected with garbage bags which wasn't a problem, but a little noisy. Overall, for what we paid, we were happy with our stay. Good WiFi. Cold showers but they were welcome!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.