Hostelworld.com

Han Tang House

  • NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,402 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,402 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
Han Tang House Located at NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an.
Han Tang House
China
Xi'an 731000 NO.32 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
89% 1402
34.2623949 108.9537870
Han Tang House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 apr 2016
9.4

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, proche de tout, notamment du quartier musulman et du métro. Les gérants sont super sympathiques et sont près à vous aider pour toute question.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

My stay was just perfect! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
9.1

A lovely, clean, quiet hostel in a great location, with helpful English-speaking staff (especially Wendy). It really has more of a hotel feel- if it's a lively social atmosphere you're looking for, this may not be the place. It suited us, though. Great facilities, but food is expensive (we didn't get anything, so I can't comment on its quality). Lots of useful info around the place, and they offer a pick-up from the station. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.6

The location was convenient. Walking distance to the drum and bell tower. Near the the Muslim quarter. Not far from the main railway station, walkable in 15-20mins. Staff were friendly. The room was clean and that bathroom was very nice! Great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.9

A really lovely hostel. The dorm rooms have private bathroom & shower which is great. Staff very helpful & speak decent English. Have different activities running every night & an excellent free walking tour (Sherry was amazing!!), which makes it very easy to meet other travellers. Only downside was food in bar a bit expensive (however was very tasty) & you should be able to do Terracotta Warriors for a lot cheaper on your own than through their tour. Had a great stay in Xian!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.1

Location of Han Tang house is super, with easy access to transport and food. Muslim street, Bell tower and Drum tower are within easy walking distance from the hostel. The room is spacious and clean and the bed is comfortable. The place is cosy and the staffs are very friendly. It is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in China.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
10.0

It is easy to go any place from hostel,wonderful staff,I like terracotta and free walking tour very much,beer is cheap,I will come back again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Beds were so comfortable. The restaurant/bar atmosphere on the main floor is very inviting. The personal attention from the staff is comparable to that from a concierge at a top-notch hotel. Charming and energetic Sherry personally accompanied me to a mobile phone shop to try and resolve a problem then, when I underestimated the time for getting to the North Train station she wisked me to the metro. Combine this with daily activities for a good time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

The dates were wrong on my reservations. I'm going in July and believe the dates have been change at no cost but have not received the confirmation and booking number I asked for. Can you help me with that. Cecile Dechambre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend this hostel. Staff were helpful, and good atmosphere in the evenings. Met loads of other travelers. Dorm rooms also nice and spacious with big lockers. I will stay here again if I am back in Xi'an.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.