Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 3642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 3642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • puddingjulie
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

My stay at Han Tang Inn was really nice! The room itself was comfortable, staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful and the location was perfect. The free events put on by the staff are really great at helping you meet people, especially when you are travelling solo! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent bathrooms (western style), great location (close to the Muslim Quarter), friendly and helpful staff (they speak good English) and cool environment. One of the best hostels I have stayed in China.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Everyone was very helpful and could answer all our questions. They had a fab menu for food and drink (maybe a little expensive) but still good food! It had a really good vibes in the common room area :) Rooms were nice and clean. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in Xi'an!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.9

Great staff , very helpful and fun. Felt like a home from home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, who gave me directions to getting to the Terracotta Army by myself. Tasty and cheap breakfast buffet on in the mornings. Great location, near to a metro stop and easy walkable distance to the great sights in Xi'an. Would recommend to anyone visiting Xi'an.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
10.0

Great Atmosphere, so friendly and helpful staff (with perfect english language skills!), central....nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

Best hostel in china I stayed in. Had a great private room, very clean! Met some nice people in the bar downstairs and on the organized tour to the terracotta army! Location perfect in the middle of the city close to the metro, bell tower and 15min walk to the south gate of the city wall! I recommend cycling the city wall around sunset!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever been. The staff is super friendly, the rooms were cleaned and on top they had events almost every evening. This hostel is much more social than what we have experienced in China by that time. The food was very tasty and not too expensive. The location is very central and the wifi works fine. We would definetly come back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have been to! The staff were so fun and able to tend to our needs. I recommend doing the Terracotta army through the hostel as we had a great tour guide. They have cheap drinks (10 yaun for 600ml beers) and a great bar to meet other travelers. Me and my friends wish we stayed longer than we planned. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • iamgood0919
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
9.1

위치도 좋고 직원들이 친절했습니다. 추천합니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.