Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 3,224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 3,224 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
94% 3224
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 lug 2016
9.7

员工都很热心,卫生条件很好。露台晾晒方便。大堂、露台还有桌球室,休憩的空间也够。位置离钟楼很近,出行方便。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
9.7

I stayed here with three friends for the weekend and really enjoyed the experience. The staff were friendly and helpful in showing us the city, the accommodations are comfortable and clean, and the hostel is in a great location that is walking distance to the best sights in center city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Suyuanzheng
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
10.0

Like other guests said, this hostel is located in an alley close to Xi'an bell tower with comfortable environment, enough facilities and lovely staffs. And don't worry if you have any concerns with your travel itinerary in Xi'an, staffs will help you perfect it. They always know what information you want to get. 不吹不黑,住了这么多青旅这大概是我住过发生意外最多的一次和感觉最好的一次,一点也不矛盾,意料之外才有意思。感谢办理入住时的前台特地打电话过来说明歉意,不好意思的是我现在还不知道她的名字,希望汉唐驿的工作人员看到这条评论后能告知,当然前提是还记得我的话。也希望下次去的时候还能见到。祝好!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so muh for your 100% review wihich are completely beyond our imagination, as well as giving us full of power and encouragement to move forward. Actually, to be honest, at the intersection we give, you do us more, and have been a best friend with hantanginn and all the staffs. In additional, as we talked by phone, you are welcomed all the time, for a cup of beer/coffee, or store your luggage or just come back. haha, and don't worry, I still remerber you, and my name is Frances. Best wishes, see you next time.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

Thank god for Francis, we had a train to catch to chengdu from a station we thought was closer than it actually was, Francis helped us get a taxi and ran with us to meet the driver, great hostel and super chill when it needs to be 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

W e are so appreciated to receive your kind review, thank you. haha. How's going? Have you been to chengdu now? How about the weather there? It rained heavily in Xi'an after you go, so we all hope everthing is fine for you guys! As you mentioned, we did a favor for you, no worries, just enjoy, cause that is not only our responsibility, but also what we would like to do. Last but not the least, please remember hantanginn is your home in Xi'an forever, and sincerely looking forward to your next arrival. Miss you so much, and best wishes.From Frances.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in another hostel by the south gate as well, but preferred this one. Cozy feel. Roof garden very well done. Still a short walk to the bell tower and the muslim district with all the great street food!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
9.4

Good place to stay in Xian. Staff was helpful with arranging onward travel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! The best one yet in China! Great staff who speaks very good english. They are very helpful. Dumplings party was great too! Overall a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
10.0

내가 경험했던 국내외 호스텔 중에 정말 최고였다!!!!!!!!! 위치부터 서비스까지 완벽 그자체!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
10.0

My new gold standards for hostel experiences. This is the best hostel I've ever visited. The staff was absolutely top notch. We visited the hostel with some family who had come over to China for my wedding. When we first arrived, my new wife and I were talking to the manager Frances about our wedding that had happened the day before we arrived in Xian. Later that night, the staff threw a surprise wedding party for us in the bar/restaurant. The best time I've ever had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.