Hostelworld.com

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 3,175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 3,175 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
92% 3175
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
9.7

Great location! Walking distance to drum tower and South wall entrance. Nice hostel. Friendly staff that speaks pretty good English. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay until the end when we heard one of the staff kick their new husky puppy. Aside from that, if you're looking for a clean, conveniently located place to stay with great drinks and decent Western food, Hang Tang Inn is a great choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

This place truly deserves 100%. Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a couple of nights but wished we had more time here. The hostel had everything we wanted (snooker/table tennis, a bar and even a sauna) so it was perfect. The staff were amazing, always friendly and helpful and they have different activities everyday you can join. Friday dumpling party I'd highly recommend! Deffo stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • suchi_7
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
9.1

Great place! Superb location & atmosphere, and super-friendly staff--Emily speaks good English. They organised a airport taxi-pickup and drop off for us. Very grateful for the 4.30am taxi & reminding us to take the deposit at that hour (we forgot!). They have a nice travel map, offer good tips. Our ensuite room was like a hotel room, complete with towels. We had a great terracotta-warriors tour with Jia Jia. Transport is easier with a tour. A more relaxed pace would be nicer though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Practically a hotel at ridiculously low hostel prices. Super clean, great bar atmosphere downstairs and perfect location. Terracotta warriors tour with JiaJia was awesome - very knowledgeable and friendly guide.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.1

When I arrived a got a gratis upgrade to a single room with a private bathroom because they were not really full. All the things said previously about staff, location and cleanliness I can ably confirm: top notch! However, there were less people and the atmosphere I expected was lacking. Not really anyone's fault though :). Recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
8.0

Drain in the shower is terrible; they have free activities/socials every night but don't really advertise them. You have to be at least 4 for the free sauna night, so it didn't happen for us because we were 2... Other than that everything is awesome!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
8.6

This is awesome hostel in Xian. staff was really friendly and helpful. they've many tours. price is reasonable. but bathroom is not good. if i go to Xian again i have to go to this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
6.3

Nothing much to do. Basically check in and check out. No activities or anything. Atmosphere is bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • MissJanet405
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful and this hostel is very good overall. The hostel is spacious with lots of tables and opportunities to meet other travelers. They provide towels and good sized lockers to lock up your bags and valuables (bring your locks, or you can borrow one for a 10yuan deposit). The Tang Dynasty Dance Show with dim sum dinner is nice too. But...their washrooms are a bit smelly as everything gets wet when you take showers. I suggest bringing flip flops or shower shoes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
9.7

This place was great! The staff was very friendly and gave us all the necessary information concerning transportation around the city. They even allowed us to leave our luggage there for a day so that we could visit the city without carrying everything with us.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

How is everything going, friend? We are truly happy to see your satisfaction with us. It's our responsibility to give you all any information you need any time. Yes, to offer much more convenience to every traveler, it's very easy to find a lovely room as a storage near the stairs in our hostel. It has helped a lot of people staying with us acatually. Thank you for your positive feedback again. Best regards from Hantanginn

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.