Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 3,259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 3,259 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.2
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3259
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • LaurenRathbone
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel perfectly located in a quiet Hutong not far from metro station and Muslim market area. Staff were among the friendliest and most helpful I've even encountered. The tour to the terracotta warriors was definitely recommendable. Their dog was adorable too and made the place feel even more homely. Would stay here again if ever in the area. Only thing to improve would be the shower in the dorm, which didn't drain very well, which didn't both us but did both other guests in the dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend Han Tang Inn for anybody who is planning a visit to Xi'an, whether it is just to explore Xi'an, or to explore the surrounding area. It is perfectly situated walking distance to everything, and the staff, we're all incredibly helpful. We only stayed one night, but we arrived in Xi'an 2 days before our stay, because we planned on hiking Huashan and sleeping there the first night. They let us leave our stuff and shower at the hostel that first day anyway, free of charge

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so delighted to receive your comment which shows us that both of you have a wondeful time in our hostel even you only have one night, so thank you so much, for choosing hantanginn as your home here and making us feel proud of our job. But honestly speaking, all what we can do is our responsibility and we are willing to do, hoping you be relax and have a good memory no matter where you are. Best wishes. We all miss you.

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

it was a nice stay in Xi'an thanks to Han Tang Inn. The hostel is close to the Bell Tower and it takes less than 10 minutes to go to the train station by taxi. People here are really friendly and make you feel at home. There are many small Chinese restaurants outside the hostel, or you can also stay in the hostel for meals. The food is also fantastic. I will definitely recommend Han Tang Inn to my friends when they come to Xi'an!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Firstly, we are still appreciated to meet you and happy that you enjoy your stay, which is a stong support and trust for all of our staff, thank you. As you mentioned, hantanginn located in the city center, very close and easy to the bell tower, drum tower, and train station, and when you check in, we will show the free city map for the places of intersts, great places to eat something as well as different kinds of activies we will arrange every night. Thank you again, we will wish to see you next time.

18 ago 2016
9.7

Our stay at Han Tang Inn was excellent! The staff were attentive, friendly and very helpful : ) The whole hostel has lots of character and we felt very welcome here. They offer free dumpling making on Friday nights, which was lots of fun for our family of 4 (2 teenagers). The tour of the Terra Cotta Warriors was excellent and our guide made it extra special - she was very knowledgeable and funny! Xi'an is a beautiful city with lots to offer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Great rooms, really clean and relatively spacious dorms. Fantastic staff with really good English. Nicely decorated and good atmosphere in the bar area an lovely rooftop garden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, how's going? Have you finished your trip in China? we will miss you, and hope you have a great time no matter where you are. And we are sincerely grateful for your review with kind words and praise, that is a strong support for us to be better and better. Thank you, friends, see you next time.

15 ago 2016
9.7

Best staff i've had the chance to meet during my trip in china, they speak perfect english and are always ready to help you with youre questions. Plus the hostel offers a lot of good tours for a good price and also a lot of fun activities. I strongly recommend this place for anyone going to Xi'an, lonely travelers, groups and families.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much, for your high recommendation and giving us the chance to make friends with you, it is our honor. In order to provide you have a home-feeling stay, we arrange many kinds of activies everyday and stive our best to help you for any problems or questions you have, don't be pressured, just enjoy, we are definitely willing to do like that, because you are not only our guest, but also our forever friend. Have a nice trip, and best wishes.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.4

Very enjoyable, friendly place to stay. The help went above and beoyond to make us feel welcome and help us plan activities and outings. The food was good, especially considering the eclectic menu! We would return and would recommend it to any hostel-goers visiting X'ian.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ver kind, very polite, and very elegant family you are, thank you. On one hand, thank for coming with your children and sharing your enjoyable experience with us and your new friends, on the other hand, thanks a lot to give hantanginn a high recommendation which might be a good suggestion for other people wo are willing to come. Last but not the least, we all hope to see you soon. Best wishes and kind regards. Miss you so much now.

11 ago 2016
10.0

Sehr kompetente, nette und gut Englisch sprechende Mitarbeiter! Das Hostel ist zentral gelegen und gut zu finden. Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Danke für Ihre Bewertung! Sincerely thank you for your 100% satisfaction which are beyong our imagination, but absolutely giving us the propulsion to be forward. Thank you. We are looking forward to meeting you as soon as we can. Have a nice trip.

11 ago 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient location in the center of the old Xi'An. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It’s really our privilege to got your A-level review here, dear friend. We can think nothing but "thank you very much". In fact, a good impression is not only your expectation of your trip in Xi'an, but also a piece of encouragement of our development. We know, it's a long way to be the best, but what we can do right now is to be a little bit better in every aspect now. Thank you for your positive response again. Great greetings and Best wishes from Hantanginn

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good atmosphere. Central location with easy access to Muslim quarters and subway. Staff is very warm and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so delighted to see your satisfaction of everything we did for you during your visit to Xi'an. It's really our privilege to leave some beautiful memory for everyone staying with us. Actually it's all of you lovely friends that to create some rich and colorful memories for us. So don't hesitate to ask us if you have any problem. Thanks for your trust again, friend. We are doing better in the following days. Best wishes from Hantanginn

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.