Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hanoi Ciao Hostel

  • 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 117 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 117 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
Hanoi Ciao Hostel Located at 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 0084 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District
88% 117
21.0291988 105.8488099
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
7.7

+ upon arrival our room was upgraded to the same room WITH a window + we were greeted with fruity bananas and a tea, had to wait to access our room, room itself is clean - rather old + all in all comparable to others available in Hanoi for this price range + location was excellent!!! + nice, helpful personal + arranged airport taxi service (a bit cheaper!)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tamsinlynes
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
7.1

Lovely staff and a decent cheap place to stay, the only problem was being woken up all night by the Church bells from the cathedral right outside our window! Also our shower barely worked.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
9.1

Great location and value for money. I chose this place as it was one of the closest places to get the early morning bus to Hanoi airport, and wanted my own room for leaving early. I got the cheapest standard room and was amazed how nice it was. Clean, large, modern and well-equipped. The air-con was quite noisy at night and sadly missed the breakfast as I left early (apparently it's great though). Great hotel would 100% stay there again next time in Hanoi - 9/10 :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better start to our Vietnam trip. We opted for the 18 USD hotel pickup which was great after bad jet lag. And the room was clean, had a great AC, additional space for chairs and a desk, and even a safe! Breakfast in the morning was simple, but filling Vietnamese or Western choices. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I totally recommend this place because the service and location cannot be beaten and the price was fantastic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
8.6

Buen hotel. No es un hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
10.0

This was the second hotel we stayed at in Hanoi. Both cost roughly the same and had similarly high reviews. This one was so superior in every way, that we were left kicking ourselves for ever having stayed at the first hotel. Ciao is perfectly located, impressively clean and staffed by the nicest and most helpful employees imaginable. We got free bananas and cold tea on arrival. Would recommend it to everyone!!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff with a lot of useful information and seemingly taking pleasure in helping guests. The room was nice and clean. The location was also cozy, near a lot of local restaurants. Our AC stopped working a couple of times, but the staff fixed it straight away when we asked them about it. Very nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
8.9

Leuk gezellig hotel. Zeer behulpzaam personeel tevens boekingsbureau. Meerdere tours geregeld, alles goed voor elkaar. Ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen, heerlijk ontbijt. Zelfs toen we zeer vroeg voor tour moesten vertrekken werd er ontbijt voor ons geregeld, echt top!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.6

Personnel très accueillant, parlant anglais ! Très bon emplacement !se méfier cependant des bus proposés, ils peuvent ne pas être très bon marché . En même temps nous étions à l'hôtel et non dans une agence de voyage !l'hôtel en soi est donc très bien je le recommande

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.1

We stayed for three nights in overall, with breaks in between for a trip to Ha Long Bay and Ninh Binh. It was well handled by the staff. They helped us plenty throughout our stay. We were offered to have the room upgraded twice, although once we weren't sure of their understanding of this word so be warned. Breakfasts were free and tasty. All in all, a good stay in Ciao Hostel. Recommended for economic accommodation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.