Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Culture Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
Hanoi Culture Hostel Located at 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Culture Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem
90% 115
21.0349339 105.8473799
Hanoi Culture Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
8.0

就地點來說 位置還算不錯,去個景點我都是用走的;員工人也都不錯,可以推薦!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.7

I have never been anywhere with such helpful staff, they helped us with all tours and future travel, they let us use shower facilities after our halong bay tour even though we were not staying and even escorted us to the train station to ensure we got on the right train. The staff were brilliant but the hostel/ hotel was also great with hot showers, very clean, great location and free breakfast. I would more than recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
5.7

It is false advertising for this hostel to sell a 6-person dorm. There are no dorms at the hostel! The management shut them down because of complaints about noise from visitors in single occupancy rooms. If you book the dorm, you will be moved on arrival to a partner hostel. But you will have no say in the quality or location of that hostel, making the reviews on this web-site irrelevant. Some of the people that I met after being moved had been rotated between multiple hostels.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Frankie2407
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
8.9

Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's extremely clean and you get a towel , and a bathroom with the room. Lovely hostel big beds! There is no social area so I wouldn't stay here if you wanted to mate people. But for the price it amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
9.4

Friend staff. Great breakfast. No elevator here, but staff will help carry your luggage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
8.9

When booking it was actually the sister hostel to them. So arriving had to walk down the road to them. I think they have to be clearer on who they are and what you booking for. Otherwise it was great. Friendly staff. Short walk to decent food and drink. Good value for money and nice breakfast. Try the noodle soup. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2016
9.7

This place really shouldn't be billed as a hostel. Everything about it is hotel quality, from the free breakfast to the rooms. The staff were all incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable about the city. The facilities were clean and of a high standards. If you want a party hostel or to meet lots of people this probably isn't the place for you, but the atmosphere in the breakfast area was always conversational amongst the guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 feb 2016
10.0

Wonderful hotel run by wonderful people! If you are looking for a budget hotel that is clean (even by German standards), friendly and in a good location, I can only recommend this Hotel! The staff couldn't be any nicer! They booked our traintickets (which they dont sell so they dont make any profit of that!) and even came with us to find our train. We felt so comfortable and welcome here we kept coming back several times!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Smagaluk9516
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 feb 2016
8.3

We had a small mix up with this hostel, but the staff was very responsive and explained the problem and solved it quickly. They have followed up with us to make sure that we were happy. It is in a great location in the old town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 feb 2016
9.7

Fantastic hotel for the price. Wonderful staff, spotless room and bathroom, tasty breakfast. We were given a free room upgrade. Good location in Old Town, easy to walk to everywhere but away from the madness. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.