Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hanoi Dahlia Hotel

  • No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 244 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel Located at No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi
92% 244
21.0292365 105.8491194
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 lug 2016
9.4

Great location right in the old quarter. Booked 4 bunk beds but on arrival we got a free upgrade to a private room. Got a great deal which included two nights, halong bay(2D 1N) and sapa(2D 1N) + night train back and forth from the very friendly staff! A bit on the fancier side for a backpacker but would recommend anyways :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
10.0

Very good and professional service, we mentioned it’s our honeymoon so they set up a beautiful vase of roses and a fruit plate to our room. Staff were all welcoming and accommodating. Booked tours through hotel’s travel desk and the quality of the tours really impress me, especially a V’spirit cruise to Ha Long bay,…

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
10.0

I have booked a bed for 1 nights stayed Hanoi Dahlia Hotel . after that Mrs Kelly is send a message to invite us to booked a Vspirit Cruise Package with Great value money and smart itinerary so we did booked The luxury package and here is my experience about Hanoi Dahlia Package as below : 01st, when are you arrival Dahlia hotel, We have Warmest welcome by Mrs Kelly and her team with smiles, the cup of fresh Juice and a plate of foods fruit, she did show us How we can visit Hanoi, Shopping,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2016
9.7

Very good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 feb 2016
8.0

Nice hotel, great location. Good restaurants, spas and shopping near by. Easy to walk to main tourist attractions. Quiet hotel, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 feb 2016
10.0

Super nice play, a little hard to find at first! But they actually upgraded us to two rooms for free!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
7.4

The hotel was well located with lots of places to eat nearby, and the welcome drinks were appreciated. The room was nice but not perfect. The breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • christianbreyer9887
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2016
9.1

Super nice hotel close to to everything. Restaurants around and lake as well as bars in walking distance. Staff is super friendly and alwayse helpful - a real family atmosphere. Made our stay in Hanoi amazing. Excellent value for money. Breakfast is clearly the best we found all over Vietnam so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 feb 2016
10.0

Everything was as expected and more - extremely helpful staff booking a tour to Ha Long Bay, our train ticket to Hue and airport pick up. The breakfast had a lot of choice and was replenished often. The room was spacious and it was nice to be on the top floor, away from the noise of traffic (although the hotel is on a quiet road anyway).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 gen 2016
8.6

First night in a room without window was uncool, then they changed us, so all in all nice. Good service from Ha and Philip, helpful! Thanks

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.