Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Dahlia Hotel

  • No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel Located at No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi
83% 251
21.0292365 105.8491194
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 ott 2016
2.0

Once I made the booking. I got to the hotel in the night and they told me they were full and that my booking didnt exist because there where no dorm at all to stay. Please update your details in hotel search engines.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

Hanoi Dahlia hotel is charming hotel, fantastic staffs. How ever when i arrival very late on midnight, the staffs are waited us with warmly welcome and did quick check in service & booked Ha Long Bay 3 days 2 nights tour with V'spirit Cruise . My classic room was perfect with nice decor, clean, Newest, warm Air-condition . i did get up so early on next day to do the Ha Long bay trip but we're very surprised the Buffet breakfast of hotel restaurant was great, many choice, .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Dahlia Hotel. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean, quiet, and well maintained.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Funners13
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
9.7

Biggest strength of this hotel is the staff working there... Very friendly and welcoming. We arrived late in the evening and our shower wasn't working. Receptionist allowed us to use another room, and the problem was fixed whilst we were having breakfast the next day. Very impressive response. Comfortable bed and overall comfy room. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
5.4

The room was windowless and exceptionally small. The staff couldn't have been more helpful however, we had issues with our room so we had to switch hotel for our second night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
9.4

Great location right in the old quarter. Booked 4 bunk beds but on arrival we got a free upgrade to a private room. Got a great deal which included two nights, halong bay(2D 1N) and sapa(2D 1N) + night train back and forth from the very friendly staff! A bit on the fancier side for a backpacker but would recommend anyways :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
10.0

Very good and professional service, we mentioned it’s our honeymoon so they set up a beautiful vase of roses and a fruit plate to our room. Staff were all welcoming and accommodating. Booked tours through hotel’s travel desk and the quality of the tours really impress me, especially a V’spirit cruise to Ha Long bay,…

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
10.0

I have booked a bed for 1 nights stayed Hanoi Dahlia Hotel . after that Mrs Kelly is send a message to invite us to booked a Vspirit Cruise Package with Great value money and smart itinerary so we did booked The luxury package and here is my experience about Hanoi Dahlia Package as below : 01st, when are you arrival Dahlia hotel, We have Warmest welcome by Mrs Kelly and her team with smiles, the cup of fresh Juice and a plate of foods fruit, she did show us How we can visit Hanoi, Shopping,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.