Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 523 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 523 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.3

Get what you pay for. Lovely staff- very friendly and helpful. You also get a nice free breakfast : eggs, fruit etc. The beds were clean and comfortable, shower was hot. although I think the rooms and bathroom in general could of been a bit cleaner. And not much room in the dorms for your bags. Overall you get what you pay for. It is fine for a night or two.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
8.6

For the price, I was very happy. They had good quiet location, and comfy beds. I was pleasantly surprised :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
6.9

The room is a bit tight for how many people there are and if, as in my case, you have 4 stanky, stanky roommates, it's a bit disgusting. Walked into a wall of humidity and stench when I returned at night. Also the night guy didn't inform me he would lock the door at night so I came back to a locked hostel - it's cool he was there and opened it. Bathroom is kind of gross. Breakfast was good and the rooftop is LOVELY in the morning. Breakfast lady hella grumpy. I like the location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Telle
  • Filippine, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
10.0

Hanoi Hostel is like my home in Hanoi. I love the location of it which is a bit on top of the Old Quarter. This would definitely ensure you a good night sleep. The staff are really nice and would always be ready to help you in anything that you need. My favorite thing in here is the breakfast which I would say is above par when it comes to a typical hostel. I would definitely come back here again when I visit Hanoi in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for one night but the staff were so friendly and helpful. They helped organise everything from trips to Nin Binh, Sapa & Halong Bay etc - all at the best rates i could find even shopping around. Staff esp Candy (speaks perfect English) is so accomodating and knowledgable. Breakfast is copious and free beer for an hour in the evening. The rooms are basic(comfy bed + gd wifi)but very clean for a hostel and despite its central location it was pleasantly quiet. Will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
3.7

We booked the two bed bedroom and did not like it. The room was really humid and there was so much mold in the bathroom that we didn't take a shower. We were glad to leave this place at the next day! The breakfast was three toasts and scrambled eggs.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
8.0

Excellent value for money. Includes a big breakfast. Could be slightly cleaner. Easy to walk everywhere slightly further away from the lake but it's good to walk off the cheap beers! Beds are super comfy for bunks, they don't move about or creak. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
8.6

Very good location in the Old Quarter but relatively quiet at night. I think the atmosphere would probably be livelier in the higher season. There is a nice top level area to have breakfast and drinks in the evening but nobody was using it. It is basic but the price is very low so it is good value for money. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful but I didn't find any pushiness to sell tours. If I ever get back to HaNoi I will definitely use it again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
8.9

A very nice hostel in the Old Quarter. Very helpful, friendly staff. Rooms are tight but clean. Not a lot of atmosphere outside of getting to know the peeps in your room. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Hanoi. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Location is close enough to all the main areas but still nice and quiet compared to hostels closer to the cathedral. Free breakfast and free beer are always a nice lil bonus! The atmosphere is pretty chilled out with a great rooftop area if you want to read a book and drink some coffee. Great place to stay for a few nights or a few weeks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.