Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
9.1

This hostel is fantastic. It's clean, staff are helpful, great location in the Old Quarter, breakfast is delicious, the rooftop bar area is great to eat breakfast and make plans for the day. Beds are comfy and dorms are big as is the en-suite. Would definitely stay here again, it's a nice chilled out hostel which, is nice compared to party hostels which, there are a lot of in Hanoi. The only thing that lets it down is the wifi, but that seems to be a Hanoi-wide thing. Would stay again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2017
9.4

Staff was so lovely and helpful!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nikul167698
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
8.3

Great location for the hostel right next to the old town which means walking distance to most of the attractions. They also provide a great selection of tours and the free walking tour is also not far from the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
8.9

Reception very helpful. And I thought the rooftop area made this hostel for us. Brilliant to meet people and have a few drinks. Nice area. My only complaint. Is the wifi basically didn't work at all, whether that was temporary or it just doesn't work I don't know. But we stayed three nights and it didn't work at all. Obviously when traveling wifi is pretty important for planning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
10.0

Great calm hostel in central of Hanoi. Great famous egg coffee front of their door. Delicious free breakfast . Very good tours arrangement and airport pick up. Walking distance and easy access around Old Quarters for food and shopping. Candy & her team staffs are friendly and always ready to help. Good choice to stay here !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Hanoi hostel though it is just one night Some of the great things include: - privacy curtains - comfortable bed - individual reading lights & locker, table - very chill rooftop The staffs are very friendly and helpful, as they would try their best to accommodate my requests, recommend the popular diner based on my budget. I also booked my tour & ticket through them, it is so convenient and hassle free :) It was a great experience, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2017
7.7

Keep your receipts close! Their bookkeeping is sloppy so they may let you pay for something twice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.3

Get what you pay for. Lovely staff- very friendly and helpful. You also get a nice free breakfast : eggs, fruit etc. The beds were clean and comfortable, shower was hot. although I think the rooms and bathroom in general could of been a bit cleaner. And not much room in the dorms for your bags. Overall you get what you pay for. It is fine for a night or two.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
8.6

For the price, I was very happy. They had good quiet location, and comfy beds. I was pleasantly surprised :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
8.3

Stayed for two nights.. staff is really good and helpful.. morning breakfast is ok with buget n omlet with tea or coffee.. AC didn't work for first night because some girl from the dorm had taken the AC remote with her.. quite congested dorm room.. not sufficient light..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.