Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 508 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 508 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
Hanoi Hostel Located at 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis, Hanoi.
Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis
82% 508
21.0364016 105.8466625
Hanoi Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
7.1

I noticed that the woman who prepares the breakfast was wearing the same gloves, that she was wearing cleaning the toilets. Didnt have any, but else, its a nice hostel in a quiet street, close to everything

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Value for money. Include simple & nice breakfast. Good wifi, helpful & friendly staff. Comfy bed and easy airport pickup service. Staffs are always trying to help and to book tours. Great location and right across from a great Vietnamese egg coffee shop. Enjoy my stay here !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • claboon
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
6.9

The rooms were alright, somewhat crowded though with too many beds in my opinion. DO NOT use the computers in the lobby for anything important!! I put my external hard drive in the USB slot to transfer some photos and the hard drive got a virus which resulted in me having to completely wipe the hard drive and lose all of my photos etc. Very frustrating experience. Otherwise, the hostel is a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean. Beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly, speaks good English and very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
7.4

Excellent reception staff who were happy to organise buses etc. There were lockers under the bunks for storage which was good, and the dorm was clean. Location handy for most things. The problem was the heat: even with two fans and air con the dorm was sweltering. Also, there were no curtains and the glass was coloured which bathed the room in a weird blue glow.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
6.0

Staff is nice Breakfast is poor, bathroom ok

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ott 2016
9.7

I feel like I was at home. Everyone is friendly with warm atmosphere. Free breakfast and beer as advertised. Bought halong bay package and bus ticket from them after checking prices around. Best prices offered.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
10.0

This has been the most pleasant hostel I stayed in Hanoi. In good location within the Old Quarter. Very budget stay but still provide free breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful for good deal with Sapa tour. Free wifi available that works for me well. Will surely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. I was here for 13 days and could easily have stayed longer. The staff - especially Snow - are SO friendly, there's free breakfast every morning, WiFi, rooftop, it's clean and the staff can help you find whatever you need. I'll be back here when I'm in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 ott 2016
7.1

Nice room, AC and 2 fans worked really well and lovely bathroom. WiFi did not work in the room or in breakfast area. Breakfast wasn't great, had no choice in food (you get an omelette, bread and fruit) and had to toast the bread yourself meaning your breakfast went cold. No milk for tea and coffee throughout the day. Was in low season so no atmosphere but cannot be helped!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.