Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mar 2017
6.9

The room is a bit tight for how many people there are and if, as in my case, you have 4 stanky, stanky roommates, it's a bit disgusting. Walked into a wall of humidity and stench when I returned at night. Also the night guy didn't inform me he would lock the door at night so I came back to a locked hostel - it's cool he was there and opened it. Bathroom is kind of gross. Breakfast was good and the rooftop is LOVELY in the morning. Breakfast lady hella grumpy. I like the location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Telle
  • Filippine, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
10.0

Hanoi Hostel is like my home in Hanoi. I love the location of it which is a bit on top of the Old Quarter. This would definitely ensure you a good night sleep. The staff are really nice and would always be ready to help you in anything that you need. My favorite thing in here is the breakfast which I would say is above par when it comes to a typical hostel. I would definitely come back here again when I visit Hanoi in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for one night but the staff were so friendly and helpful. They helped organise everything from trips to Nin Binh, Sapa & Halong Bay etc - all at the best rates i could find even shopping around. Staff esp Candy (speaks perfect English) is so accomodating and knowledgable. Breakfast is copious and free beer for an hour in the evening. The rooms are basic(comfy bed + gd wifi)but very clean for a hostel and despite its central location it was pleasantly quiet. Will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
3.7

We booked the two bed bedroom and did not like it. The room was really humid and there was so much mold in the bathroom that we didn't take a shower. We were glad to leave this place at the next day! The breakfast was three toasts and scrambled eggs.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
8.0

Excellent value for money. Includes a big breakfast. Could be slightly cleaner. Easy to walk everywhere slightly further away from the lake but it's good to walk off the cheap beers! Beds are super comfy for bunks, they don't move about or creak. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
8.6

Very good location in the Old Quarter but relatively quiet at night. I think the atmosphere would probably be livelier in the higher season. There is a nice top level area to have breakfast and drinks in the evening but nobody was using it. It is basic but the price is very low so it is good value for money. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful but I didn't find any pushiness to sell tours. If I ever get back to HaNoi I will definitely use it again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Hanoi. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Location is close enough to all the main areas but still nice and quiet compared to hostels closer to the cathedral. Free breakfast and free beer are always a nice lil bonus! The atmosphere is pretty chilled out with a great rooftop area if you want to read a book and drink some coffee. Great place to stay for a few nights or a few weeks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
7.1

I noticed that the woman who prepares the breakfast was wearing the same gloves, that she was wearing cleaning the toilets. Didnt have any, but else, its a nice hostel in a quiet street, close to everything

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Value for money. Include simple & nice breakfast. Good wifi, helpful & friendly staff. Comfy bed and easy airport pickup service. Staffs are always trying to help and to book tours. Great location and right across from a great Vietnamese egg coffee shop. Enjoy my stay here !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • claboon
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
6.9

The rooms were alright, somewhat crowded though with too many beds in my opinion. DO NOT use the computers in the lobby for anything important!! I put my external hard drive in the USB slot to transfer some photos and the hard drive got a virus which resulted in me having to completely wipe the hard drive and lose all of my photos etc. Very frustrating experience. Otherwise, the hostel is a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.