Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2017
9.7

Very friendly stuff. Helping all the time. Rooms with ac, tv and comfortable beds. Laundry service, tour guides and many other services. Extended for 3 more days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
8.0

Clean and decent budget hostel but don't expect a nice hotel as it looks in the pictures (it's a little worn now). Great location, everything in the old town is in walking distance and definitely the place to go if you're on a budget but want a private room. I think some of the negative reviews are a little harsh with how cheap it was. You can't expect luxury when you're paying the same as a dorm room. Breakfast was also good. We had egg noodle soup every day - a nice big meal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hugospink26
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
7.1

Nice rooms but nothing else. ONE member of staff spoke English very well and was extremely nice and helpful. The others spoke none at all. I tried buying a bottle of water at the desk one day and all the lady could say was "no". The next day I asked to book a boat trip, all I got was "no". Breakfast was simple but nice. I would definitely recommend it if the staff weren't so useless. Such a shame for the one lady who was amazing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2017
8.0

Good, quiet place to stay. About a 10 minute walk from the really busy backpackers area. Far enough to eliminate noise and close enough to be within walking distance to anything. The lake, bars, restaurants, shops. Staff are super friendly and always great you with a smile. They helped sort our bus tickets to mai chau, tam coc and arranged our bai tu long bay cruise cheaper than anywhere in the town. Breakfast and place is simple but good. No communal area so is more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
8.3

Cheap and basic room with good location for exploring the Old Quarter, staff was very helpful with booking tours and transportation, supposedly the hotel closes at midnight but the front door was left unlocked with nobody at the reception which was a bit weird but didn't worry me really

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you don't care about having a lively atmosphere. The staff are really helpful and make it really easy to book cheap tours and buses. The wifi was really good, the room was nice (although the shower/bath didn't drain well) and there was a really good breakfast choice. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Hanoi!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
8.6

Simple, but good rooms. They have really soft beds, but I had some smaller problems. The first thing is, that my room was in the fifth floor and there was no elevator and the windows are super thin, so I could still hear a lot of noise from the street, even though I was so high. The last thing is, that there were a lot of slots at the door, so it was very bright in the room during the night. But they arranged a well priced airport transport.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.7

We stayed at kangaroo hostel for 4-5 nights, and it was great! Good value for money, and a very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and nice rooms, we stayed in two different rooms and both of them was nice. They also speak good english. Anna and one other (we didn't ask for her name) helped us get a cruise to halong bay and also got us open bus tickets. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
8.3

For those who like to stay in the Old Quarter it is a good spot. The staff is very helpful, especially in giving a good overview over the food options (would definetely recommend to follow!) There are also loads of opportunities (and offers) to boook tickets, etc. helpful and makes traveling easier for those who like that. Atmosphere is almost none because of the lack on a community room. Its definetely more a Hotel than a Hostel! Had a private room and liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
9.4

If you are looking for a budget hotel this is the place to stay. Great location and even better staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.