Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Old Town Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 868 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
10.0

The staff (super friendly and helpful) and location (in the middle of the old quarter) would be difficult to beat. Plus they had one of the best prices in the neighborhood for a room. I'll be coming back whenever I stay in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
10.0

We decided to spend our first night in Hanoi here. Me and my buddy had been traveling for a while and this was the best hostel we had stayed in. Sarah and Chi were simply wonderful and gave us incredible service. The room was super clean and the hostel is perfectly located for backpackers. 10/10. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely fantastic for the money you pay. Great location in the old quarter, extremely friendly staff, and everything you could ask for and need in your room. On our way to the train station to leave one of the staff came with us and carried our bags on to the train to make sure we were taken care of. Everyone in the hotel truly wants to help and make sure you have a wonderful all around experience. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
10.0

I do recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
10.0

Lily and the rest of the staff at Hanoi Old Town Hotel were friendly, informative and extremely helpful. They helped us book tours and travel with the best deals easily. The rooms were comfortable with good AC, fast wifi and firm beds. We would certainly stay here again and recommend it to anyone from families to couples to weary backpackers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
10.0

This hotel is perfectly located in the heart of old town with anything you could want within walking distance. The property is spotless and extremely comfortable. Perhaps the best part though is the staff! Everyone was helpful and courteous and took time to answer any questions. They made our stay in Hanoi better than we hoped! Be sure to take Lily's suggestion for the best egg coffee in town. Breakfast was fresh and tasty too. This place is an excellent value for money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
8.0

Lovely staff who are extremely helpful. They sorted us a Halong bay tour including a stay at Nam Cat island for the night which was great! However not in the best location for restaurants, which are centred closer to the lake, but good for a true experience of the old town as hardly any tourists here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2017
10.0

A nice place to stay! The crew is amazing And friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Staff, unser Zimmer raus zur Straße war laut hatte aber einen schönen Balkon

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.