Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 502 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • olivierwollaert
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 feb 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a party hostel, go elsewhere. Great hostel though if you're looking for a more quite hostel. Beds are very comfy, staff is friendly, breakfast is good and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
7.7

Not exactly a party place, but clean and good located. The staff is polite, but don t so much English

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
9.7

The nicest most helpful staff I have ever experienced ina hostel. Great central location. Also there weren't bunk beds, just normal small beds. I would never stay anywhere else in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
8.0

This is a good place to stay in Hanoi if you want to escape the chaos of anything resembling a party hostel. It's really a small hotel, but for about 1/4 of the bigger hotel prices. The inclusion of a lock box in the rooms would be nice to boost the security score, but beyond that the place is really comfortable for those on a budget (TV/AC/Good breakfast/great staff), but who don't need a dorm. You won't meet anyone here as a solo traveller though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
8.3

good value for the dorm room and menu selection of free and filling breakfast, problems with other guests being given my key, no hot water one night, no soap in ground floor bathroom, had to move, but given a private room which is really nice, maps.me

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
7.1

Staff wants to sell tours and tourist busses. Not really willing to provide information about local bus connections. Beds good for a hostel since they are large single beds.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
8.0

Van de 3 stopcontacten deed er maar 1. De kamer was verder erg ruim alleen had geen ramen en zoals overal in Hanoi zijn de matrassen enorm hard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • johnmichaelfloyd5980
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here and the kind/helpful staff. It is within walking distance to downtown and around great food! the staff gave me a gift for christmas which was very thoughtful and appreciated. The Accomodations are good but not great. The rooms are cleaned daily but the rooms without balconies were a bit gloomy. I would recommend staying here with a small groups of friends but if you are traveling alone I would recommend hostels streets closer to the church where you will meet more people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
7.7

The staff was great. They let me check in early after having rough couple of days. They were always around and very eager to help. I booked a private room and for the price it was not the best. the bed was comfy but the sheets looked dirty. The floor was coming up in several spots and i got couple of splinters. The breakfast was amazing! overall it was ok. Would not stay again..there are better prices everywhere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 dic 2016
8.6

Had a great stay here. We were upgraded to a private room the first night when we arrived late at night which was fab. Unfortunately the next night the electricity and water failed but they were very professional about it all and super apologetic. The breakfast is also incredible. Probably not so good for solo travelers for meeting people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.