Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 464 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel Located at 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi.
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 8443 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter
94% 464
21.0303081 105.8482342
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 nov 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at serendipity hotel! Breakfast was great and the stuff tried to make everything possible for us!! Unfortunately it was quit noisy in the morning (7.30am) so we couldn't sleep anymore but nevertheless we can really recommend this hotel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
9.7

We stayed here for four nights. Our room was large and clean and we had everything we needed. The staff were extremely helpful with recommendations for anything that we were looking for. They were also very helpful with taxi service from the airport, in fact we had family who flew in and were staying at another hotel but Hotel Serendipity offered to pick them up at the same cost as us and drop them off at their hotel! We were also able to leave luggage when we left for a Halong Bay cruise!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
10.0

Very very enjoyed our 6 night stay there :-) the best hotel in Hanoi to stay in. Big clean and comfy rooms, heart warming helpful stuff and the delicious breakfast buffet (+ a l carte dishes) are a very good value and according to other hotels, very cheap as well! There is no better hotel you can find in the old quarter than the serendipity :-) Thanks a lot, we will come back for sure Greetings from Germany

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ott 2016
10.0

The rooms are clean and quite. The beds are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We also visited the Halongbay. The trip was really cool. We stayed for 1 night on the boat with 14 people and visited a cave and went kayaking. The food couldn't have been better but there are at least lots of it. Drinks are not inclusive even tea and coffee and one glass of wine. Never the less a great trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
10.0

Many many thanks for a wonderful stay after just arriving in Hanoi. You helped a lot with organizing our trip to Ha Long Bay! The room are perfect for us backpackers and a great location to everything! Its only a shame we don’t get to stay longer in your lovely hotel! Breakfast was great and your welcome and hospitality was like being ar home. Many many thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 set 2016
10.0

Our stay at Serendipity Hotel was great; We originally were meant to stay for 1 night but extended it to 3 as we were made to feel very welcome by all the staff plus the rooms are great for the price with great air-conditioning!!(Thank god). The manager Tony arranged our trip to Ha Long which was fantastically good value, new boat big double room with balcony +shower in our cabin!! The breakfast is tasty and you can get double or more. The staff are always smiling and very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 set 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and it definitely lived up to our friends good recommendations! Everything was clean, welcoming and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back and stay again- breakfast was lovely. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much we very enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
9.4

Exceptionally helpful staff. Being a solo traveller I found Lilly to be incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. From the moment I arrived, to the time I left Vietnam, I found Lilly's advice, guidance and recommendations to be invaluable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable nights rest. The staff are very helpful, Helen was so kind to us on arrival. There was a large group of us staying at the hotel and we all enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
9.1

Excellent rooms and location, but the best thing about this hotel is the staff. The ladies at the reception were simply wonderful and provided extremely helpful tips to get around Hanoi and have a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.