Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel Located at 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi.
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 8443 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter
90% 442
21.0303081 105.8482342
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 apr 2016
10.0

This is to thank the staff at hotel who have been very helpful and attentive to all my needs while staying at the hotel. The front desk staff, cooks servers and of course staff always smiled and greeted with joy. I stayed here for a few days and wished I could stay more. This is because of the customers and customers service save employees at the hotel. I know I will recommend my friends and co- worked to come to Vietnam to stay in this hotel. Thank you so much for yours help and I look forwards

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
10.0

A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Home charming and efficient and helpful reception staff. The room is well equipped. The Halong Bay tour which organized by the hotel was excellent and good value. We used the hotel to book a car to go to the airport! A good plan no doubt. An address that we recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
10.0

Great location, very quiet, and you are directly in the heart of the old quarter! We booked 1 double beds with superiors peacefully window, no smoking. Very comfortable bed, bathroom with shower, safe ... air conditioning. hearty breakfast. attentive staff. A very good value for money ($ 28). It organizes an airport pickup (well managed)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
8.0

Staff were a little bit pushy regarding travel deals, although the intention was good. Sometimes guests want to investigate options themselves too. Sheets in first room had a strange texture and seemed to be falling apart, but otherwise we were very happy with the rooms and service. Breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 mar 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for one night so cannot say much about the atmosphere but the staff were really nice and upgraded me to a bigger room without charge on arrival. The room was spacious and clean and the had all the facilities I needed. Location was less than 15 minutes' walk to the Old Quarter.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 feb 2016
10.0

Awesome hotel, completely worth the money and the breakfast was divine! The staff were excellent and held our bags for us even though we weren't staying the extra night! If you come to Hanoi and want a nice quiet break from the crazy streets this is the place for you! Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
8.0

Hotel is good, but quite expensive for Hanoi. Female receptionist was helpful

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2016
7.4

Hôtel bien placé petit déjeuner très bien par contre le ménage de la chambre très aléatoire obligé d'appeler la réception pour leur signaler que la chambre n'avait pas été faite pareil pour les serviettes de toilettes ainsi que les gels douches et papier toilette Nous retrouvions notre chambre comme nous l'avions laisse le matin C'est un point à revoir Et chambre assez humide Sinon le reste assez bien

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Bagley010
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful time here. We arrived mid day just before Tet. The staff was welcoming, kind, and catered to our needs. After we went to see the fireworks celebration we were welcomed at the front desk with a toast of wine, and fruits. It was a wonderful very kind experience. Even after we checked out and went to HaLong Bay we had a few hours before our bus to Sapa. Having nowhere to store our bags the front desk worker (we forgot his name) remembered us and held our bags. Great place to be

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2016
8.6

The quality and value for money you get from Vietnamese hotels is really spoiling me for other countries. This one was no exception.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.