Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jjustine968309
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
6.0

The hostel is really not as in the description. You can only drink from the bar there. No place to sit togheter and play games.. The 2 woman who worked at the reception are really unfriendly. The room was good & clean. Bathroom was also nice. We would not stay again there( we are not a couple & really not complicated) There are defently better&cheaper hostels in this area.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
9.7

Real nice hostel, good atmosphere, good breakfast (only until 10, little bit pointless in a partyhostel), friendly staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sahar16
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
7.7

It's has a great location. The rooms are very clean and the WIFI is just perfect. But the stuff are really not helpfull, even not on booking abortar night. We left the hostel because of thier mistake... There is a breakfast and it's just ok. The Bar is very cheap and opens every day till 1:30. The price a little high for the value, you can find other hostels for less.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
9.4

It is a nice hostel with nice facilities and a great locations. While I was there, there was no activities it all so it was a little disappointing. However, I recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel fulfilled my expectations. It has enough to meet travellers needs and a fantastic atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and warm. I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
5.7

Great location but extremely loud at night. I'd recommend staying near by but at a different hostel. I definitely recommend their bar to meet people but it is a cash only bar. The hostel is fairly clean but since there is no air conditioning in the rooms, the rooms smell. We stayed for a week and both got sick afterwards due to the uncleanliness of our room and the mold in our room. For as much as we paid, we expected much more.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
9.1

Great party environment, but you can also sleep. Fantastic staff. Every night it seems people from other hostels come here to party, so you can meet lots of people. Overall highly recommended. Unreal location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • prichart3583
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel if you want to party. My best stay in colombia for now. Very close to bars and club. Really nice neighbourhood. Staff is awesome. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Breakfast included

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulapacheco285522
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
7.4

On paper the hostel is great, the staff were attentive and friendly but I really did not enjoy my stay here. It's loud and the front bar and common area gets really crowded. It's a great place if you're in the 18-21 demographic and want to party (I felt like the oldest person there). The hostel organises a lot of (drinking) activities etc so it's social. The bathrooms get filthy as you would expect and I had a couple of cold showers. Overall not a terrible experience, I just made the wrong choic

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
4.9

Fuyez !!! L' hôtel m'a fait payé 10000 pesos en plus car j'ai payé par Visa, les tour et activités sont toujours soit disant complet ou inexistant. La réceptionniste est vraiment. Vraiment déçu.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.