Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,166 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
86% 1166
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 ago 2016
6.9

Overrated. I heard about it, read reviews and thought stuff it I will go just to check it out. I've stayed at a few hostels here too so I feel I know what's up. Good location for sure but there is so many hostels on same street and area that are half the price. Towels are $5 just to rent. It's good to party at night but anybody from any hostel can go there anyway. Just really expensive for what it was. No atmosphere in the day but night is good. Breakfast is good fruit, eggs and ceral.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
9.1

Un hostel excelente, cerca al parque lleras y parque principal de El Poblado, en donde se encuentra todo! Muy recomendado...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
9.4

Great location, cool bar, nicest/modern facilities!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
7.1

Has a hype but the other hostels surrounding are smaller but better. It's a party hostel if that's what you're into but otherwise there is no quaint or chiller place to zone out. Yes there is space but it's weirdly laid out and dark and doesn't provide a good space to socialise that isn't at night or about drinking. I did meet some good people to hang out with though. But you could have elsewhere or on a tour just the same. Facilities are low, breakfast is, eh. Overpriced!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
10.0

it is an amazing place if you want to go parting and to get to know new people, the place is amazing and has its own bar where people from other hostel come

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.0

Very good location for this hostel. Staff so-so, no really smiling and welcoming had to pay the whole price when checking-in and deposit of $50,000 for the key power cut the night before leaving, very hard to properly pack our stuff! you have to ask if you want to have room cleaning one day before, which hasn't been told us. breakfast is OK, fruits, cereals and eggs. really noisy at night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
7.1

Fun place to party but rooms hot as hell without AC so getting decent sleep was difficult

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.4

The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing and the location is perfect. Our floor had just one bathroom used also by hostel's bar customers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
5.1

I am really disappointed by my experience with this hostel considering everyone I've met that's been to Medellin says it was the highlight of their trip. I feel as if I definitely got scammed. I paid for the most expensive private room and was given the single private next to the kitchen (with no sound barrier). The only thing that was said to me was that my price was raised due to a festival even though I booked weeks prior with the lower price. Never felt so scammed by a hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Loved it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.