Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,124 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,124 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel Located at Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado, Medellin.
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 050021 Carrera 35 7 - 108, Parque Lleras, El Poblado
88% 1124
6.2071356 -75.5656062
Happy Buddha Boutique Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
5.7

The single private bedroom is tiny and right next to the kitchen, ie noisy. There are a lot of 20 something people trying their best to root each other which is all good.. do your best. But expect to wait a long time to get any service from staff including just trying to buy a beer. Overall very meh..

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
8.9

Located in a street full of bar and restaurants this is the perfect place to stay for backpackers looking for party. Moreover the neighbourhood is one of the best in Medellìn. Tasty restaurants everywhere and incredible nightlife. However we got a dorms located just up to the bar and separation was only a wood door so we got all noise from the bar. Can't sleep until the party is over... also, the breakfast was very tiny and one bathroom for three dorms is not ambitious enough guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • steviecoulson
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
7.4

Great hostel apart from the very in helpful reception staff

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
8.3

Big lockers and rooms although my room did not have A/C but it wasn't too much of a problem at night. It's situated on a really cool street with plenty of restaurants and bars but isn't in the absolute thick of things which I appreciated. The only thing that lacked was atmosphere the weekend I was there. I was looking for a party hostel but because the bar was closed, the hostel was very quiet and empty. This is probably not typical but I had to go to other hostels to meet travelers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
6.6

Heard this was the place to party.... Bar was closed, so absolutely killed the atmosphere. Really good location for night life and restaurants. Shower broke and nobody bothered to fix it and not many other bathrooms/showers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
9.4

Definitely a party hostel. Even people from other hostels came here to drink. Easy to meet people. Probably hard to sleep early if you have a room facing the bar. Great location in el Pablado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
7.7

Party hostel so it gets really noisy at night. But the female dorms are great with very clean bathroom. Staff is not overly friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
10.0

Excelente.Muy bien atendido.Recomendable ciento por ciento

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
8.3

Teniamos una habitación doble privada encima del bar que no paró la musica hasta las 2 am por lo tanto no pudimos dormir. Si uno solo busca fiesta sin descanso es el lugar ideal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
8.0

Fun, busy hostel. A party every night. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Really hard to get any help from the staff. They are really nice but there are some organizational problems. Arrived off a night bus at 6am. We were told we couldn't check in until 3pm, which was expected. At 3 they said there was someone before us so we had to wait. We didn't end up in our room until 4pm!!! Very annoying Severe lack of bathrooms and showers!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.