Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Dragon Hostel

  • 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 2,039 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 2,039 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8
Happy Dragon Hostel Located at 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., , Beijing.
Happy Dragon Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District.
75% 2039
39.9263045 116.4134073
Happy Dragon Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 set 2016
4.9

I reserved a room here for 4 nights and ended up just staying 1. Staff were completely indifferent and unhelpful. The single room was a closet- the bed was from wall to wall and there was hardly space to move. Although I had booked in advance, been in contact with staff, and listed my partner in reservation, no one let me know the single was not fit for 2 people (barely fit for 1!) until we arrived. Room had no windows to the outside making it seem even smaller. Internet terrible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
8.3

A good hostel and base to see Beijing from. Not the easiest place meet people as the bar isn't especially full usually. Having said that in the evenings a few people do sometimes seem to have a few beers there. (I met a crowd on my second night).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Timrlyons
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
6.3

Adequate hostel near centre of the city.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.1

Already the 4th time staying here. Things are still the same but I don't recommend staying here in the summer because it's VERY VERY MUGGY AND HOT, like a sauna without A/C. Everything else is good though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ecuador, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
2.3

no vale la pena pasar una noche en este hostel. es malo

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.4

Auberge et personnel agréables. Très bien situés, tout près d'une station de métro centrale. L'excursion pour la muraille était très bien. Wifi ok. Possibilité de repas sur place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
6.3

Would not stay again. It's next to a building site. They gave away our rooms so we had to downgrade to a 5 bed dorm as everywhere else was booked up. The bunks were really hard, but there was one proper bed in the room for the same price. For the first couple of nights I was under the aircon so was freezing and it dripped on my face during the night. Also there isn't a bar like it shows in the photos. The staff often ignore you or don't help, and the food is usually cold and not very good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
4.9

Left after one night. Very very thin mattress, basically 2cm of Foam on wood. Ac dripped on my pillow all night. Holes in the sheets and the bathroom was filthy. Got a full refund and free breakfast which was delicious. Staff were lovely. Directions to the hostel are terrible, Google map it first and ignore the instructions.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear friend,thnaks for staying in our hostel.we are so sorry about that and we have already changed new mattress,we will try our best to improve quality of everything here and hope to see you next time.

  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
4.3

Staff is NOT nice. I do NOT recommend it. Stay some place else!!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • LucaStorms
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
7.7

I stayed here for three weeks while working in Beijing. I had a pleasant stay because of the nice staff and the low prices. The location was very convenient because Dongsi metro station was only four minutes away. Sadly the neighbourghood needs some fixing, but during my stay people were working on it so in a few months, it will be a more pleasant neighbbourhood. Over all I thought it was a lovely hostel with nice staff and convenient location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.