Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Dragon Hostel

  • 29 Ren Min Shi Chang Xi Xiang,Dong Cheng District., Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2071 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2071 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely central hostel with very friendly staff, lots of tours on offer at a reasonable price. Rooms are good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Friend Thank you for your review, hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed Beijing, see you next time.Have a nice day.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
9.7

second time I had visited after a year and was remembered and made to feel very welcome as always. would always recommend to anyone visiting Beijing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Friend, Thank you for your great review and it nice to see you again, hope see you next year is well.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
4.9

About time the rooms and bathrooms were upgraded no improvements since I was there 5 years ago bathroom floors dangerously slippery, serious mould on walls hole in bedroom ceiling stuffed with toilet paper, no handrails on stairs

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Friend, Thank you for your review, we ar so sorry that we are doing the room update now, hope when you come next time will have a difference as before.

22 gen 2017
8.6

Everyone is really nice and helpful. Clean facilities. Definately would come back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
7.4

L'auberge est très bien placée, les chambres sont relativement propres et le personnel parle correctement anglais, ce qui est assez plaisant pour se faire comprendre, et pas forcément habituel en Chine. L'espace en lui même reste petit et il n'y a pas de coin cuisine pour préparer ses repas soi-même ou son pic-nic pour le lendemain. Dans l'ensemble je recommande, surtout pour l'emplacement et le coté cosmopolite de l'auberge !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
8.6

The location is good and although the rooms are basic they are clean amd comfortable. The staff was very helpful and able to speak English. They have a menu and we tried the breakfast. It took a bit long but it was filling. Overall I enjoyed staying at Happy Dragon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty bad but we weren't awake in the hostel much so it wasn't a big deal. Staff were very helpful and the heat and water worked well. Nothing to complain about also an easy walk to the subway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
8.6

It was a comfortable hostel near the forbidden and even nearer the metro. Good food as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
6.3

Stayed here for a couple of nights and left as there was very little atmosphere, no restaurants nearby, our room needed some updating, it was had corridors on three sides with thin walls through which we could hear everything. The warnings about prostitution and drug trafficking on the door didn't help. The girls on staff were helpful but the guy who we dealt with was much less so, waving towards the door "if you look out there you might find something" when asking about ATMs and restaurants

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest: I'm so sorry maked you trouble,we will try our best to make our hostel better then before,for the guy because he can't understand English so maybe he didin't give you more help,but we will teach him more English maybe next time when you stay our hostel you can see our change.thank you for you stay.

27 dic 2016
7.7

Hot shower is not working very well

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.