Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1614 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • AKKuivanen
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
8.0

More like a hotel than a hostel, only private rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful, got a map where they marked all important places. Our room was bigger than we booked and with a private bathroom, so we got a free upgrade. One of the beds collapsed when my sister sit on it. Only half of the stove worked, other half made the automatic fuse turn off. The fridge was really noisy, also the walls were thin so we heard our neighbours loud and clear. Still nice, cheap experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
9.4

Have only stayed at 3 or 4 hostels so not a lot of knowledge of them however this is the best hostel of them all. I stayed in a 6 all male dorm. There was a shower block next door with three showers in and were the best showers of any hostel, the beds were comfy with good bedding and plump pillows. Great atmosphere and helpful staff. You can get a free sandwich for breakfast between 8-10 am although I never did. Location was PERFECT as very central, staff can also help with booking excursion!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tusharsapkal7278
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
5.4

I had a very horrible check in process. I had booked the place as it allowed me to check in at 10 AM,I turned up at 10AM with my luggage, I was treated very rudely by the reception staff. I was kinda told off for checking so early and the previous night guest wr still not checked out. I was told to be back after 1 or 2 hours. So I left. To my surprise when I was back after 2 hours my room was allocated to some other guest as they thought I didn't turn up for my booking 😡. Horrible experience 😡

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
8.6

Excellent hostel, I stayed in a one bedroom apartment and was impressed that there was a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. The freezer part of the fridge was so iced up that it was unusable and the wifi was very spotty in the apartment but everything else was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
6.6

Not so much a hostel but serviced apartments. We were specifically looking for a hostel in order to meet people, however this was not the kind of place. Other reviews have mentioned a common room but I walked every floor and there was none, only an eating space. Staff did their jobs and the place was always fairly clean. Location is good near the major train station. Overall, a fine place to stay but experienced neither happy nor hostel vibes from this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
8.0

We got Lucky. booked a Three bed room, got six beds and our own appartment. This is more a hotel/Apartment building rather than a hostel. Meaning, no bar, no loud Nights etc. Very Nice! We enjoyed out stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
10.0

It is very convenient that near the main transportations and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and nice. Will come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
5.7

Very run down, noone is ever at the front desk. Room itself was fine, wifi not great and cleanliness not great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
9.7

Alles Perfekt - Danke

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2017
7.1

Ein zentrales Hostel, dem allerdings ein bisschen Hostel-Feeling fehlt. Es gab keinerlei Kontakt zu anderen Reisenden, wahrscheinlich auch, weil dafür einfach die Räumlichkeiten fehlen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.