Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Happy Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1629 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1629 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2017
8.0

Even though smoking is not permitted inside, it still smells like smoke every now and then. You can hear ALL the sounds from stairway and other rooms. Furniture is quite old. Gas cooker. But location is excellent, you can have your own room for a quite low price and the staff is nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cendrowski154772
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 ago 2017
8.6

Great experience! Amazing location, situated on a nice quiet side street yet only a few minutes walk from west bahnhof; one of the cities major u-bahn and tram stations. Also very close to a beautiful high street for shopping if that sort of thing interests you. We had a private room with private washroom which was very small but functional. The only slight negative is the staff could have been a little more friendly or engaged, its quite a serious check in and not a very fun lobby atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
6.9

mauvaise odeur des sanitaires partagés avec une autre chambres

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
8.9

We had a nice stay, the room for 2 wass basically an apartment and we enjoyed the facilities. It is located near the tram and subway, which was convenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Cammy14100
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
8.0

Great place, very close to Westbahnhof Railway Station. Good facilities for cooking and very clean place. Overall quite a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
6.9

Good hostel. You get a nice big party. One of the staffs were rude. The others were very nice. Theres no soap in the bathroom and the rooms are a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
4.3

The shower is horrible! The room was so hot, so hot! They are not prepared for the summer Dont have a Nice area to stay during The evening

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
6.6

Decent hostel close to Westbahnhof. We had an apartment for our stay. Pros: the apartment was very spacious, the bathroom had been recently renovated, no problems with hot water, the kitchen had all necessary appliances, utensils etc. Cons: internet only at reception, only one plug was working in the whole apartment, furniture and floors were old and not very clean. It's worth staying if you need a kitchen. Otherwise you might want to reconsider as they seem to have problems with hot water.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
4.0

Really dirty and run down. Had to clean the room ourselves when we got there as it was thick with dust. Under the beds weren't clean and there was mouldy food that had clearly been there a few weeks left in a pot on the hob. Everything was falling apart. Not good value for money at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • AKKuivanen
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
8.0

More like a hotel than a hostel, only private rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful, got a map where they marked all important places. Our room was bigger than we booked and with a private bathroom, so we got a free upgrade. One of the beds collapsed when my sister sit on it. Only half of the stove worked, other half made the automatic fuse turn off. The fridge was really noisy, also the walls were thin so we heard our neighbours loud and clear. Still nice, cheap experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×