Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Happy Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 1,565 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 1,565 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 6.5
Happy Hostel Located at Kurzgasse 2, , Vienna.
Happy Hostel
Austria
Vienna Wien Wien A-1060 Kurzgasse 2
72% 1565
48.1936423 16.3403177
Happy Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • denniswolters9646
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
5.1

cleaning shall be imroved.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
8.0

Very friendly people. Clean hostel, very quiet and good Climate control. Big appartement with all facilities. Like the fact they support the project in Congo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
3.4

It was not what was advertised. Will never stay here again. Had to get a private room because our beds were dirty and used by other guest. Did not feel safe at all being in the room nor the building. It was dirty and out dated.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
5.4

This isn't a typical hostel. The staff wasn't very helpful and wasn't around half of the time. Our dorm was a room in an apartment. There were two room, a common area, a kitchen and a bathroom. It was fairly clean, but the towels we got were tiny and so worn out that they were almost see through. The other people we stayed with were older and seemed to almost live there. One night we could smell weed in the hallway so if you are not into that you might want to take it into consideration.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
7.1

The staff I interacted with were wonderful. I had two nights of stay there in two different types of room due to there being a booking issue. I was put in a private apartment the first night because my booking had not been recorded properly (for the same cost as my dorm) and that was a great experience. It was clean and nice, and the second night I moved back into a dorm which I was much less comfortable in as I ended up being with all males and I was surprised by how old they all were.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
6.6

Location is little bit far from center. If you don´t want to walk than you have to take the Metro. Cleanliness was ok, not bad at all. I had to stay a bunch of old Dudes (i mean really old, i am 30), that was unexpected for me. Bring your soap, shampoo etc. Towel was just for face (small size). Kitchen was clean. Overall was ok!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Near the Westbahnhof, located in a good place, rightly between Schönbrunn Schloß and city center. The receptionist is really nice. Though the room is not that big and 8 people own only one bath&toilet, it's still good enough to bring me some kind of wonderful experience of Vienna. Especially with that price! Thank u very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
6.9

The room was nice and clean. It had included breakfast so that's always a plus . One negative though was that it didn't have hand soap at the sink to use and something to dry your hands on. Without these both. ..yuk!! I'd strongly recommend this.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

The above sums it all up ! A friendly and very easy place to stay. Thank you . John and Nancy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
6.0

Es war alles ziemlich dreckig. Bett und Zimmer waren ok. Haus, Klo, Badezimmer waren furchtbar

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.