Hostelworld.com

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1,617 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1,617 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.5
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
83% 1617
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
5.4

Positive: staff is very friendly and reception is very helpful -> 9 points out of 10 Negative: The building is very old, looks shabby and neglected. The whole Hostel needs a thoroughly renovation or better - rebuild it ! -> 2 points out of 10. I cannot recommend this hostel to anybody.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
8.9

This place is gorgeous & I really enjoyed hanging out here. It's also extremely public transit accessible which is great to visit all the local sites! I met a lot of cool people here & the staff were great! One of the coolest hostels I ever stayed in! They also give you a super detailed map when you arrive that lists all the tourist attractions in English & Chinese which is super helpful if you need to show it to a cab driver or ask a local for directions to a place! Would def stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • itelford
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel great stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
6.9

I made a reservation on line against the price of 30 yuen. I was very surprised when I came at the front desk to be charged 45 yuen. I negotiated the price but that was not possible to be changed despite a gentle claim. I regret that supervisors have not been consulted in that matters.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
7.1

I stayed here on two occasions during my trip. There's nothing really wrong with the hostel, but the atmosphere is not as good as it used to be (when it was sim's cozy). Staff is bit of a gamble, some are willing to help, others not so much. The dorms are very poorly lit, so you might want to bring your own light. Overall ok place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a great first experience! The staff were incredibly nice and are excellent at helping with travel arrangements and daily excursions. The private room we stayed in was clean, and since it was facing the highway the staff offered to move us to a quieter room. We didn't mind the noise so we chose to stay, it just showed how accommodating they were. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely staying here next time we visit Chengdu!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in since arriving in China. The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. Food in the hostel was lovely, lots of choice and reasonably priced. Was pretty quiet but I imagine in high season there wojld be a fantastic atmosphere! Lots of dogs which made it feel very homely for us. Rooms were nice and clean. Cant recommend it enough. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
9.1

We stayed in a double bed private for about one week. The room was clean although not perfectly new. The doors and the furniture had seen a few winters already. There is lots of storage space under the supposedly custom made bed though which is really awesome. The heater is great during the winter as well. The overall atmosphere and the hostel was really good. The staff was nice and very helpful. Lots of information are hanging from the walls everywhere in the common area. The food is good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, helpful staff but if you don't really like dogs, then it's maybe not the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2016
8.3

The staff are so friendly and welcoming, so easy to get along with. Such good value for money, very good food ! I loved how there were dogs at the hostel too, the hostel is very homely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.