Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.3
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
82% 1640
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
10.0

very closed to a metro station,and good breakfast,also the staff there have lots tips about the sichuan food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LaurenRathbone
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
8.0

Was a very pleasant hostel with staff that were very helpful and attentive. They have three dogs there, two of which were cure little puppies. This were enjoyable to interact with them but they did smell a little from the rain which really caught under your nose. Bed was thoroughly comfortable and good value for money. The location/how to find us could be updated on the website, and we didn't realise the long distance bus station was only a few stops away on the metro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
5.7

Terrible hostel,what's kind of hostel only doing food at right time.if that can understood,what's about the quilt.the quilt cover not close very well,I can even saw the inside very dirty black.curtain is terrible,translucent!oh my!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Staff are excellent (eg. They let me borrow a towel long after I checked out so I could shower before taking a 36hr train). Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.7

The only thing I did not like was that the room was very humid and the air conditioning was not right. It would be good to make a room renovation to make them more comfortable, at least the ones facing the pond. Room bulbs give little light. Staff very friendly and pizzas are very good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
8.3

Very pleasant place. Bit of a way into the main part of town. Definitely needs a face lift but good value for money and friendly staff. Lovely environment.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
8.0

今回も利用させてもらいました、2度目になります、

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
8.9

Hello Chengdu Hostel, formerly Sim's Cozy Hostel, is my favorite hostel in China. It includes helpful staff, a great little bar and restaurant, and a lovely setting. I recommend it to anyone traveling to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
4.3

I stayed here about 2 years ago, and the hostel had helpful and fun staff. However, this last stay was dreadful. Staff seemed irritated at every question. Even though they have a large sign proclaiming that they give travel advice, when I asked a question about the train trip to Lhasa (they arrange trips to Lhasa), the young woman at the counter rolled her eyes and shook her head, saying "I've never taken this train, I don't know". Unable to give info on the train station just up the road. A

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
6.3

This was my third time over a period of 8 years I stayed at Sims Garden hostel / Hello Chengdu Hostel. A few things are running down. Cleanness from the building and the room are not as good as it was. A few members the did an internship for English language, this had given no smooth communicarion. The staff are friendly, but not all ways professional, Traveldesk was all right

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.