Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

  • No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1674 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1674 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 ago 2017
6.3

Everything went well until the last day when I checked out, the lady was too busy counting money and offered no help. Tottally disrespectful typical asian attitude, no eye contact, no acknowldegement of my query, acted like she owed nothing to customers. This was 730 in morning when there were no other customers. Chendu youth hostel needs to learn that if they want to cater for international guests they better learn the international ways of courtesy and customer service.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
9.7

Cool stuff! Nice building with lots of space - recommendation for your stay in Chengdu!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
9.7

Great place. They were concerned that something was off about another guy in my room so they told me and offered to move me to another room for free.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
2.3

Took 45 minutes to check in. There was someone sleeping in one of our beds. The cleaning staff barged into the room and turned the lights on at 11pm to fluff a pillow. Not sure what they were really doing. Don't bother with their tours of the pandas. Take line 3 to panda Ave and there is a free shuttle(2¥ back) and you can buy your ticket on it. The staff were useless. They didn't know any of the information that is even on the map they handout. They are useless unless you want to book tours.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry for your bad experience and we will add training to our staff management. Our room cleaning department at work at 10 pm, we also conducted a survey, they did not rush to the room at 11 o'clock in the evening, maybe other people, but we will pay more attention, thank you for your advice! About our panda tour, our own panda tour set out early in the morning to make sure that everyone can see the panda feeding (at about 9 o'clock in the morning), which is a good experience; we also take the public transport Of the information written on a free map, so everyone can have two options, depending on each person's own needs. Thank you for your opinion, we will try to do better. Look forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, for meeting new people. Staff are really helpful. Dogs onsite made life more fun (especially the wondderfully named 土豆-potato!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rikeshkerai898105
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at this hostel, I ended up extending my stay. This hostel was the main reason why i enjoyed chengdu so much. The best staff with top information and helping 24 hours a day. With not only guide information also welfare. The staff also made me feel at home and I will return again. Than you so much to everyone at the hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
8.6

Le personnel devrait savoir parler anglais parce qu'il ne nous aidait pas du tout et c'était très difficile de se faire comprendre. Staff un peu lent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
5.7

Good location but stuff is unwilling to help. It is still cheap but i am not satisfied.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
5.7

the male staff is not helpful much, and there are not many other tourist that you can meet up :(

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
9.1

Nice huge hostel! It was really prepared to satisfy any need. Very beautiful open space to chill.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×