Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hello Sofia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 88 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 88 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.0
Hello Sofia Located at 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia, Sofia.
Hello Sofia
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 12 Stefan Stambolov Str, Sofia
77% 88
42.6990747 23.3168077
Hello Sofia
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 ago 2016
8.9

Chambre pour deux spacieuse avec un lit confortable. Personnel parlant difficilement anglais (mais comme partout en Bulgarie!) on a pas eu le temps d'utiliser les communs de l'auberge car on était là que pour une nuit. Un peu bruyant sur les personnes qui parlent dans le couloir et la sonnette de la porte d'entrée... Sinon c'est ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
7.1

We had a good stay. The location was great and the hostel was very good value for money. It was very easy to walk to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
8.0

Overall this is a really good place. Everything is ok other than when they moved my stuff to another room without telling me in advance - i thought my stuff was stolen. It is clean and quite. The place is close to the attractions although if you are planning to get hammered late night it could be a bit of a walk from shopping street. This is not a hostel environment but good for me. I would not mind staying here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the kind words. Our rooms must be free on check-out date until 11:30 - 12:00h, since they must be cleaned and prepared for the other guests. This is why we need replace your luggage.

  • Anonimo
  • Kazakistan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
8.0

Неплохое место переночевать, недорого и качественно!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
4.9

Le personnel à l'entrée s'est montré très désagréable, et a bloqué notre carte d'entrée sans raison valable. Nous n'avons eu droit à aucune excuse. Pour le reste l'hôtel est bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
7.4

Not a hostel! Nice rooms but definitely more like a B&B. Don't expect that they will have information on Sofia for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, as you see in our name we are a Guesthouse not a Hostel. Hostelworld.com represent B&B, Hotels, Camps and Guesthouses last couple years, so check this prior booking. We have and give a lot of information about Sofia, unfortunately you arrived outside our working time. We do not provide this info during the night and outside working time. We were ready to give all needed information next morning, but again you were outside the hostel..

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
10.0

We stayed in one of the double rooms with ensuite. The room was really clean and well decorated, amazing value for money. I'd definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2016
8.0

We arrived very late and the staff was very accosting finding rooms for us even though I had misunderstood a late check in rule. I was very thankful for that and they helped change my reservations last minute to accommodate our group!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
9.1

My only complaint with this place is the severe lack of even lukewarm water.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, We didn't get any previous complains about the water temperature in your room. Maybe you have some problem with setting up the tap or shower handle position... Why you didn't notify us?

19 mar 2016
7.1

The hostel is located in the very centre of Sofia which is its biggest pro. The lady there was very nice but she was not present all the time. In fact, if you have a problem in your room etc. you cannot go to anyone because there is no reception. Besides, she is not the boss - the boss is just existing on the phone but she is always willing to call him if there are further questions. Big disadvantage in our room: the heating didn't work (which is not really comfortable in the Middle of March).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, If you read carefully - We are a guesthouse with private rooms, not a hostel so we didn't get the idea somebody to be present all the time on your disposal. We have service phone 24h and staff who contact us, when is needed. The heathers /2 in the room !/ was fully functional, but you know very well that you forgot to switch them, after you plug the room magnetic card ! So we can not accept this complain.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.