Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.8
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
86% 320
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
5.1

Unfortunately, I am limited to only 500 characters for this review to say how displeased I was with my stay. I felt completely deceived by the other reviews. The staff was not helpful, wouldn't even get up off the couch to provide me a towel. The bus info on the wall was completely wrong, times and bus station. Had to hire a taxi and take a later bus, cause of it. Would be better if they just said they didn't know. Not to mention the room and bed are archaic. Worse hostel experience by far.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

Great friendly little place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.1

Staff is nice, breakfast is okay, good atmosphere, could be a bit cleaner but we highly recommand it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels going round! Felt like hanging out in an old friends house for 3 days, right in the centre of Plovdiv. The staff make for a really comfortable stay, provide a great breakfast and keep the place really clean. Super chilled atmosphere and a great courtyard to meet other guests over a drink. If you're chasing a party hostel - this is not for you. Perfect for open minded travellers looking for a little gem in the heart of Bulgaria. Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sam_mccoy_12
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Booked for a couple nights and ended up staying almost a week. Very cool, fun staff. Great location. Clean and felt secure. Decent free breakfast. Comfy private beds. Nice cosy laid-back vibe. Highly recommend the Buzludzha tour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
8.6

Great location in old town, excellent environment, very friendly staff, great place to meet people, delicious brekky, love the kitty Cyclops! Wifi was a bit dodgy during our stay. Dorms become VERY hot in summer evenings and there is no fan/air-con, security is questionable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.1

A nice little hostel located in the beautiful old town of Plovdiv. The staff was great and definitely on the same wavelenght with guests. Special thanks go to the amazing breakfast they offer, especially fried bread with some cheese in it was a delicious way to start the morning. You can always find some people chilling outside, enjoying a drink, a smoke or just the sunshine. My childhood dreams also came true when I got to sleep in the upper bed in a three-storey-bunk-bed... great lobby music!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
4.9

14 camas en un nido de ratas y sin ventiladores! Baños sucios, olor a pis y caca de gato en todo el patio. Los chicos que trabajan como voluntarios son muy buena onda y sonrientes. Es un hostel que no vale mas de 4 euros, pero lo cobran 10!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 giu 2016
9.7

This was the friendliest and most sociable hostel I've stayed in, which is helped by the fabulous staff (THANK YOU THIBAUT!) - although this place is pretty small there is such a nice atmosphere and everyone sits round the same table for breakfast or dinner which makes it very easy to get chatting to people. One evening the staff made a massive dinner (voluntary donation/contribution from guests) and fed everyone who sat outside around a long table in the courtyard, which was just DELIGHTFUL!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
8.6

I had met lots of good friend there, the hostel just like our home, thanks to Hikers Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.