Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hikers Hostel Plovdiv

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 335 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 335 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv Located at 53 Saborna str., , Plovdiv.
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 53 Saborna str.
84% 335
42.1493417 24.7523367
Hikers Hostel Plovdiv
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2016
9.4

Friendly place with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay here because of the people I met. Excellent location. Staff were helpful until the morning I needed to leave & nobody was there to book me a taxi despite saying someone is there 24/7. No real security, no lockers, no lock on dorm or entrance gate. Quite expensive compared to other hostels in Bulgaria. Everything was clean. Some nights they didn't have enough beds for those that wanted to extend- they let them sleep in the common area. Rooms were super hot, 1 fan for 14 people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
8.3

Very kind and helpful staff. Free towels and included buffet breakfast (just lacked in muesli). Great location in the middle of the old town, nice and quiet environment. Nice garden area and relaxed atmosphere. Wifi was working very well. Bus timetable in the hostel was not up to date. It was quite hot at night and although there was one fan in the 14 bed dorm it couldn't reach all beds. Bed sheets were not provided at check in, had to ask for them before I went to bed and put them on myself.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

Great location and atmosphere here. Free towels and a good breakfast with beer available 24/7.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Talsardone
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.4

Everything about this place was fantastic, the atmosphere was extremely relaxed and everyone there enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
9.4

Had an amazing time at Hikers Hostel, staff was super nice and helpful. The yard is amazing to chill out and have a couple of beers and they even got a fig tree! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
3.7

The room we were provided with was not the advertised room and was not even part of the hostel and more than that we actually found the room on booking.com cheaper then what we paid via the hostel. We paid to stay in a hostel because we like to meet people but we were shipped away to a place called zagreb rooms. This was our last stop in bulgaria and really tainted our view. The manager was rude and didnt really want to help. There are loads of other choices book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
7.7

Great staff and cosy vibe. Central location in the old town. No air conditioners in room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
8.0

Nice staff, nice place. Everyone is helpfull and charmfull. Overall, it was a nice 2 days for me in here. The only problem: they have only 2 bathrooms for a lot of people, so you have to wait - but its okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
5.1

Unfortunately, I am limited to only 500 characters for this review to say how displeased I was with my stay. I felt completely deceived by the other reviews. The staff was not helpful, wouldn't even get up off the couch to provide me a towel. The bus info on the wall was completely wrong, times and bus station. Had to hire a taxi and take a later bus, cause of it. Would be better if they just said they didn't know. Not to mention the room and bed are archaic. Worse hostel experience by far.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.