Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hip Karma Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
9.7

정말 좋은 숙소였습니다! 유럽 여행 중에 묶른 도미토리 숙소 중에서 최고였습니다!! 깨끗하고쾌적하고 정말 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, beds with privacy curtains and individual power points and lights. Big security lockers under the beds. Good location and walking distance to everything. Everything was clean and showers were good. Wifi was super fast. Fully equipped kitchen. Only negative is no common room only a foyer area with seats

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
8.6

Good area of Barcelona near a lot of great places to see, eat, and shop. Curtains around bunks kept beds private and dark. AC was a god send and showers were hot! A little pricey but staff was stellar!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • liventhanow625
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
7.1

The staff was great an very helpful.. I noticed the bathroom for the males was pretty much missed on the cleaning rounds,it smelled like it was the first time this had happened either...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jbtatter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
9.1

The place is in a good location, has great security and was clean, so I can't complain about the accommodations. They do nickel and dime you for every little thing, but given the option between having all of those included and having to pay more or having my choice of what amenities I want to pay for, I liked how they did things. Staff was very helpful, and never unfriendly. Not the best hostel to meet people but I'm sure if I'd hung around the kitchen/lobby more then I could have.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
10.0

Fantastic Famtastic Fantastic! Ideal Location even though it was abit hidden in the streets when we arrived as there is no big sign for it... It was so clean and the staff were more than helpful! Kitchen was open for everyone to use and I felt so safe when sleeping and leaving my belongings here, would recommend for sure. I would most likely be staying again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
9.1

Hip Karma Hostel is really good place to stay. It is in the city center and you can go everywhere with walking. The rooms were clean. And they have enough bathrooms. And also, the stuff were really friendly and polite people. In my next Barcelona trip, I will stay there. Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
9.7

You can stay at HipKarma Hostel without doubts.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
6.9

Well the bed is Nice and the location ls not bad. But the staff is not helpfull and the the lockers underneed the bed is divided by a piece of Wood, so that you can't store more than an medium sized backpack

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • zaiasegavcic
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
10.0

We were very scared after reading some of the reviews... but you're paying €11! You really can't expect much for that! We loved it, amazing staff. Really good atmosphere, we made friends for life there. Everything was clean enough. Loved it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.