Hostelworld.com

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.6
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 293
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 mag 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel but I thought it was a bit overhyped. Dead town at the time so not much to do other than onsen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing japanese style hostel worth to visit! Very well designed, fancy onsen,clean, comfortable futon "bed" and beautiful lounge area. It is a long time since I have been more satisfy with any hostel or even hotel and travel a lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay, the best of our trip so far. Great onsen, terrace by the river, very welcoming staff. We stayed in a 6-bedroom with 3 others, which was totally fine. Everything's really traditional in this 100year old house and there's a good and familiar atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
10.0

K's House Ito is possibly my favorite Hostel in all of Japan. It has the classiness of a hotel in the style of a hostel. The rooms are warm, clean, secure, quiet. I stayed in a 3 person private room and loved my experience--Highly recommended. The Ofuro is perfect to soak in after a day on your feet. And the small town has plenty to offer. I suggest splurging on dinner--have the K's House staff reserve you a dinner at a place called "Hito" or "Kappare" Best food ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
8.0

いいよ👍😁

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.4

The onsen was fantastic, and the atmosphere was very nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in japan i dont have the words to describe how good it is

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel, very clean with friendly staff, but its real drawing feature is the building itself. Beautiful old Japanese building, with free access to the in-house onsen. I would definitely recommend this place, as it is a relaxing place to stay. Just make sure you take care of your own breakfast (but coffee is available).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2016
10.0

The most beautiful hostel I have ever been to. If you want to experience japanese tradition, this is your place. The town itself is a place were locals spend their days off.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.