Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen Located at 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka, , Izu Peninsula.
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
Japan
Izu Peninsula 414-0022 12-13 Higashi Matsubara-cho, Ito, Shizuoka
97% 315
34.9717377 139.0974175
Historical Ryokan Hostel K's House Ito Onsen
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • gonzalo_osle8994
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
10.0

I strongly recommend this place. The staff is really friendly and helpful, and the facilities are more than perfect. The onsen is priceless.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
9.7

We stayed at K's Hostel Itõ for 2 nights in a 6 bed traditional Japanese dorm. We totally loved our stay there. We didn't know what to expect first but it was just awesome. The staff is really friendly, there is a well organized kitchen with free tea and coffee, everything is new and clean. It's a very good atmosphere there, right next to the river an with an Onsen in house... We would definitely stay there again! Anytime. We recommend it to everyone who likes to relax outside the city!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
10.0

Just perfect but 7Pax dorm quite small

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
9.1

The building is incredible ! It's very beautiful and typical, it is an old ryokan with onsen. I travelled a lot in Japan and it is the first time I see such a wonderful place. Just notice that it is quiet noisy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
10.0

I like it here, a good place to relax

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room for two and really enjoyed our stay. We had a view of the river from our room. The building is so charming and has excellent facilities (24-hour onsen, laundry, free use of computer). It's a bit pricey and a good walk from the Ito station, but we would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
9.7

Superb hostel. Feel like you really get the japanese experience there with the onsen and beautiful decor. Close to the beach (although its not a very beautiful beach), station, shops and restaurants. Staff were super friendly and helpful. One even gave me a lighter to keep cos I'd lost mine. Excellent facilities, kitchen, lounge etc. Nice chilled out vibe but people were still friendly. Would recommend to people who want a chill out from the busy cities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
8.9

Great stay to experience what a traditional Inn would be like. However since the building was made completely of wood you could hear people talking through the walls, and people walking around outside and above you making it difficult if you want to sleep in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
9.7

The hostel is absolutely stunning, it feels like you're in a luxury spa. The common rooms are well set up for meeting other travelers. The dorms might feel a bit cramped (basically they turn into one big mattress, like a primary school sleepover) but staying here is totally worth it. The beach is not that great, but more beautiful beaches are 1 hour away by train - a perfect day trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
10.0

Beautiful and historic guesthouse with amazing onsen. Rooms are comfortable. No complaints. It's perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.