Hostelworld.com

Hoa Binh Hotel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.8
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
79% 856
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mag 2016
9.4

I have stayed here before (with friends) and stayed her again (with friends) and no doubt will again in the future- Great location, only a short walk from town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay, clean and the breakfast is awesome. The pool is smaller than advertised and smells like chlorine from a mile away, but if you go to the beach you probably won't care. Water pressure in the shower was crappy, but I've this everywhere in Vietnam but apart from that it was great. There are nice places to eat around as well if you don't feel like going into town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice staff who are very informative about Hoi An. Short walk away to the river, market and tailors. Short bike from the beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
7.7

Very nice room, really enjoyed our stay. Staff were beyond helpful and pleasant to talk to, location was very good, within cycling distance of the beach. Did find a cockroach in our room though, which was a little off putting despite the room being cleaned everyday. Other then that would fully recommend staying here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to stay, in a really good location, close to Old Town. Not a great scene for meeting other people if your solo but nice and quiet if that's what you're after. My only real issue was the morning I was leaving I was packing and the cleaning staff came in an hour before checkout and starting talking and cleaning around me which was fine but then just sort of stood around making me feel pressured to leave like I was holding them up. Over all still good though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
8.9

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was so amazing! And you can't beat the location for the price. Probably the best air con I've had so far in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • peyton891245
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful and booked all my trips and transport for me, laundry was swift and well cleaned. My room was cleaned every day. Excellent location, less than 5 minutes walk from old town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
6.3

Found the dorm rooms disgusting. WiFi was quite bed and meeting new people only happened in the dorm rooms. The breakfast buffet was very nice though and the hotel is very close to the old town. I didn't use the pool but it looked clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • moopacker
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
7.4

Good location near some cheep restaurants and the markets. 10 min walk to the river and Main Street. The pool area is really nice and clean and pool is cold and refreshing. The food is great and the free buffet in the morning was the best hangover cure ever. A huge huge plus. The staff don't speak that much English but are really lovely and really care if you have a problem to solve. Our room let the place down. The wall was covered in mild that smelt, bugs in the bathroom and dirty sheets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.3

Really Nice staff, really clean. Not far to walk to the bar mile or every tailor. But the best thing is the Breakfast. Its a Buffet from 6-10, a Real Dream with fresh made Pancakes or Omelettes as much you can eat. Also bread, noodels Rice, fruits..... Would defenetly stay here again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.