Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hoa Binh Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 888 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 888
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • alexarc117667
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
6.9

Buena ubicacion. Buen wifi. Buen staff atento y cordial. El desayuno es lo mejor del hostel diria yo, ya que es buffet libre y hay bastante donde elegir. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Calidad precio,bien, sin mas

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
7.4

Great location close to the bus station, the river, tailor shops and market all walkable. Hotel offers push bike rentals which are 1 Dollar for the day or motorbike rentals for more. You will need some sort of transport to get to the main beach as it's too long of a walk but definitely recommend. The hotel as expected has more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, nice added feature is the swimming pool. Bath tube/shower in the room wasn't as clean as expected but still good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
10.0

Love it, could've spent my whole holiday here!! The indoor pool is amazing on hot days and I met a lot of ppl while having a swim-only downer was they wouldn't let my friends who were staying at another hostel come hang out at the pool with me but guess that's fair too. I had a private room which had a great bed, stocked fridge which had drinks for a decent price, they booked tours for me then and there and organised buses to get around, staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent - 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
8.9

Solamente pasamos una noche porque ya dejabamos la ciudad. Pero nos alcanzo para disfrutar su refrescante pileta ya que el calor en Hoi An es agobiante. Muy linda pieza privada. Muy limpio y el desayuno creo que fue el mejor de todos los lugares que visitamos de Vietnam. Excelente ubicacion,cerca de todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
9.7

Séjour très agréable Hôtel bien situé avec piscine intérieure petite mais agréable quand il fait chaud Petit dej en buffet parfait pour commencer la journée Seul bémol la taille des dortoirs pu on est vraiment collés avec peu de place pour nos affaires

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
7.7

We stayed in a 3 beds dorm, there was a big locker for everyone(you have to bring your own lock oder buy one for little money ar the reception). unfortunately our room didn't have much daylight because the window was placed in a patio but don't spend much time in the room anyway. the staff was very helpful and spoke fluently english. the hotel is located a 5 min walk from the old quarter. a lot of good restaurants in the same road! only the rooms weren't very clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
8.9

Incredibly helpful staff. Spoke perfect english. Location is incredible in the middle of the backpacker area. They helped us with tours and flight tickets, we checked in skyscanner and the price they gave us was the same. Really clean and secure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
3.7

Categorically the worst hostel we've stayed in whilst travelling. If you're looking for value for money there are plenty of better options elsewhere in Hoi An. By far the least clean hostel we've seen - rooms weren't cleaned when we arrived (bottles etc under the bed, gone off milk on top of the lockers), two cockroaches found in the room (one on a bed), windows didn't close and the toilet didn't flush. In addition, the AC didn't work and nor did the light. Would not recommend to

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
6.3

Well to begin with the staff started off very helpful but that was it!! Every time we saw them next, nobody would say hello or even notice us they were all to busy on there phones. Then our room, fan didn't work, A/c wasn't great, shower blocked, plugs hanging off walls, bed was dirty. Then we wasn't warned about the 7am wake up call which was building work and constant drilling. Would have been nice to have some sort of warning. Hoi an is an amazing place and famous for it tailoring.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • dloper
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
9.1

It was such a nice place to relax. One of the nicer places we have stayed but worth every penny.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.