Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hoa Binh Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 941 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 941 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.6
Hoa Binh Hotel Located at 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward, Hoi An.
Hoa Binh Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An 696 Hai Ba Trung Street, Cam Pho Ward
78% 941
15.8813289 108.3259999
Hoa Binh Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
5.7

Room and bed are nit clean, lockers are very poor, not enough electricity plugs in the room and if the light is off then the plugs don't work for some reason so you cannot charge your phone at night, the entire bed is moving if someone from the upper or the lowerr bed is moving.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
5.1

ドミトリーはクーラーが無かったしベットもギシギシうるさかった。バスルームは汚く、シャワーの水圧も弱い。 立地は悪くなかった。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
7.1

We booked our room in advance, arrived to Hoi An at 6am. After 11 hours on a bus we'd have appreciated a place to refresh or take a shower but had to wait for another 6 hours for the room to be ready. Nothing else was offered to us. The twin beds room we got was small, there were lockers as in a dorm room (no locks though). Beds were super hard, AC worked well, bathroom was alright. Will definitely pay for a different place the next time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
7.7

Perfect location and very friendly reception staff. I was in a three bedded dorm. The a/c didn't work properly the first night. The house keepers barged into my room at 8.30am to clean (I wouldn't mind if they did a decent job). The place needs a good clean and a paint job.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
7.4

Originally got put in a 3 bed dorm, I booked a 6, I asked to move as it was with two old men and it was no problem, still in a 3 bed but with young travellers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
8.9

Amazing buffet breakfast with pancakes and omelettes made to order! Awesome location too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.7

The staff were pleasant, friendly and courteous bar one grumpy and mildly irritating security guard I interacted with at nights. The breakfast was filling and offered a selection of hot food, eggs and fruits The 4 bed dorm turned out to have only 3 beds which was nicer still. A/C worked bar one night in four. I took a dip in indoor swimming pool to cool off. Nice but strong clorine smell, maybe better than no smell of it ;) Close to old town. Wifi was constant, speed was a little slow sometimes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
9.1

hoa binh is in the absolute perfect location- walking distance from old town and a 4km cycle to the beach. The staff are very sweet and water is only 4000 dong. The breakfast buffet was very filling with the option of eggs and pancakes cooked to order. I recommend the hotel rooms, it was a little piece of luxury within backpacking and work out as cheap as the dorms when the price is split between you. The hotel offers buses and day trips and recommends places to rent bikes. Really good stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! The location is super convenient and close to the market and restaurants area. The lockers are just a bit too small to fit a large backpack and requires you to have your own lock. *There was only 4 lockers for 6 beds in the room I stayed in (very inconvenient). Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would probably stay here again if we return to Hoi An!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rafaelespejo4365
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
6.9

Bien situado, buen y variado desayuno. La piscina se agradece. La limpieza, toallas y sabanas un poco dejan bastante q desear. No hay ascensor :( 4 plantas

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.