Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.0
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel Located at 2556 Lemon Rd, Oahu, Honolulu.
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii 96815 2556 Lemon Rd, Oahu
78% 388
21.2726189 -157.8217792
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 ago 2016
8.3

Es war genial!!! (Ausser das Frühstück.... könnte noch etwas ausgebaut werden)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.1

Best value for a budget traveller! I stayed at Waikiki Beachside for only one night on my last night in Hawaii. I would definitely come back here again. The front-desk staff members were pretty helpful :) Thanks for helping me out with all the questions I had!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
7.1

Nice staff. Poor cleaning. Must pay for (small) lockers in the room. Good wifi. Very good location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2016
8.0

Rooms weren't air conditioned Cockroach in the room No elevators

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
3.1

you're made to feel like just another tourist coming through the door for them to scam - the website advertised special offers which on arrival they added additional terms to which were not displayed on their website which was misleading. they also make you pay a $20 deposit for their key/wristband which is extremely flimsy and breakable from whichthey hope to make more money off you. you also have to pay for lockers, and even to leave your bag in the luggage. avoid for a better holiday

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
5.4

This hostel is not clean at all. It is really dirty. The bathroom is in the room wish means that if you are staying in a room with 8 beds you all have to share one bathrum. At firts I was staying at a 4 bed room and that was good with a lot of space but then I had to move to a 8 bed room and I didn't had any place for my bag and it was so dirty. The hostel don´t have bar or fun area to hang out. So my advice is to NOT stay here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
7.4

The room should not have males and females sharing together. Also the room could have had better window coverings everyone could see straight in leaving no privacy. The shower was really out dated and the shower curtain needs to be replaced.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
6.3

We stayed in the Polynesia hostel our last night. It was just beside and this one and much better value for money.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
9.4

Kind and helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, located right in the heart of town so easy to get everywhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
9.1

Location is really great! Super easy to access the beach, just 3mins walk. Also just 10-15 mins distance to Diamond Head by bus. There is ABC store right at the cornor. Room is super clean as i was surprised. The only thing i do not get used to is no aircon. Oh they do! But it is noisy when u turn it on. overall, it is worth To what i paid for!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.