Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hola Cairo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
Hola Cairo Located at 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor, , Cairo.
Hola Cairo
Egypt
Cairo 11511 19 ( 26 July St ) 4th Floor
93% 99
30.0528555 31.2413915
Hola Cairo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
8.6

Not easy to find but if you find, then you can enjoy historical lift. Very kind, helpful staff, clean room except for air condition and air condition in some room don't cool. But i think this hotel is quite good

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we had an issue with the air-condition and we did fix it. Our building is 100 years old and its considered as a historical building, according the law we cant put any sign at the entrance door but we have a sign on the 4th floor outside. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel. Wishing you had a great visit to Egypt.

11 lug 2016
8.3

Easy stay in downtown Cairo. Friendly staff and comfy bed. Wifi works but not so fast. They offer us airport pick up, which is really good value for money, useualy it costs a lot. If I had to say something negative, the kitchen is not good. They have kitchen but they don't even a have stove. Microwave, a kettle and some cutlery, that's all. But food is cheap in Egypt, so you don't worry about it. If you want to stay in downtown Cairo, would be recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
7.1

Small kitchen with microwave and kettle, no oven. Ancient elevator ( I liked it). Small bathroom for the male in the 4 bedroom, one guy was cleaning ( like a Zen monk) all through the day. How I liked it? It depends more on the people who are there. That are the staff and the travellers. And of course how you fit in this. I met nice trevallies. And not so nice ones. But in the end ... I'd liked liked my days there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.7

Good place, I want to come back again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Hola Cairo Hostel.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
9.4

Hola Cairo was a great place to stay. In the very centre of Downton, it's handily located and situated in a beautiful old building. Staff are friendly and helpful, and there were plenty of interesting guests to chat with. A simple breakfast is provided and staff are constantly cleaning the bathrooms and bedrooms. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 giu 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel!! Friendly people. Great community atmosphere. Free breakfast. Fast elevator. Fridge space. A spot to hang laundry. A balcony to chill out on. Right next to a market and several shops. If you need help with directions or setting up a tour, the staff is very happy to help!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
9.7

Staff members are all amazing. Makes you feel at home, very helpful. Really close to everything you need to see in Cairo. Love love the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
10.0

Brilliant helpful staff. Nice central location. Perfect for backpackers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

21 giu 2016
8.6

The place is good, the building is rusty, but for the price and location, it's worth it. I was lucky to find an amazing bunch of fellow hostelers there, the staff know their way around and are pretty helpful, they can help you set up for your trip, in Egypt, you'll need such help. I recommend the place, go have some fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
8.6

Good hostel; tours to pyramids were really well run. Location is great (once you eventually find it!). However the air con is totally ineffective and meant that sleeping at night is almost impossible. Wifi was intermittent too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.