Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hollywood Home Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 205 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2017
8.9

Plusses: Outstanding location in a heritage building just off Rynek Square in the heart of the Old City, and close to stops for Bus 3A to and from the bus terminal. Very budget friendly. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good kitchen with bottled water. Excellent security. Laundry facilities. Clean and well kept. Minuses: only one shower.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
10.0

Great and comfortable location for visitors and t travelers to Lviv. Being a dude from the City of Angels, this place made me feel like home. lol Super clean and comfortable, chill atmosphere! I especially want to thank Ira for all the joys and laughter we shared together. She was one of the first friends I made in Ukraine. Keep it fresh and classy Hollywood Home Hostel! Live up life! Rock n roll! Hot and Steamy! #lovechinesefood Sincerely Get Low Chris Lowe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 apr 2017
10.0

Super auberge, très bien placée. Le personnel à été parfait tout au long du sejour. Merci à Ira et Natalyia pour leurs renseignements

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lans71957
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
10.0

Great place with a new looking interior. The linen is clean, heat dried and ironed. It's about 100 meters from the central square but it's quiet at night. The beds are comfortable and I slept well. Purified drinking water is provided in the kitchen. Victoria, Ira and the other girl were all friendly and helpful. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
10.0

Thank you for great staying! Staff always happy to help in any questions! Great idea for thematic hostel - good luck with further implementation of it! And location - really can't be better!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
9.7

The location of the place is excellent and the spaces quite spacious, such as bathrooms and kitchen. The staff is funny, especially victoria who always welcomed me with a smile. thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, good facility and very nice common area to meet others. The receptionist (irysja) who helped me check in early after a night train was very friendly and really really welcoming :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mar 2017
8.0

Prima hostel. Uitstekende locatie voor relatief lage prijs. Alleen van sanitaire voorzieningen zijn er helaas niet veel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice and helpfull stuff, especially Victoria. Hostel clean and cosy. Location more than excelent. I have no objections.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with a perfect location right by Rynok Square. It was relatively quiet when I was there, but I could imagine it's different in summer when there's high season. Only has one bathroom which might make things more complicated then.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.