Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 6.3
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel Located at 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
USA
Los Angeles CA 70381/2 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood
71% 493
34.1015175 -118.3429026
Hollywood and Highland Hostel and Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
9.7

スタッフがとても親切。 近くの人気のホステルよりも安く、落ち着いた雰囲気。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.0

Überall im Hostel hat es komisch gerochen, die Betten sind nicht mehr stabil und die Mitarbeiter nett aber eher planlos. Habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht, für den Preis hätte ich mir dennoch was anderes erwartet.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the middle of Hollywood Blvd (don't expect a quiet night!). Good breakfast and small but nice terrace area available. Friendly staff who managed to let us have breakfast before the advertised time as we had to go early :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • WouldIComeBack
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
8.0

Great location but it felt a little weird having a little girl (possibly a relative of the staff). There was also one 2 working plugs in a room of 4 right next to someone's bed

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
8.0

Wenn man ins Hostel reinkommt, denkt man sich zuerst: Ohje wo bin ich hier gelandet?! Aber der erste Eindruck täuscht: Die Mitarbeiter sind total nett und hilfsbereit und jeden Tag wird alles gründlich geputzt! Leider sind die Betten etwas laut...wenn man oben schläft und hochgeht, dann wackelt das Bett ziemlich. Daran gewöhnt man sich aber :-) 40$ pro Nacht sind meiner Meinung nach etwas viel - vergleicht man es allerdings mit anderen Hosteln, ist der Preis normal. Die Lage ist unschlagbar!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
4.9

All in all the stay was ok and the Location is good to visit Hollywood.But the Kitchen isn't really equipped, the wifi isn't working and some things like passport, charger,... got "lost". The baddest thing was, that there was only one accessible public bathroom with one shower, which was blocked almost the whole day. At the day of Checkout i stored my luggage there and because I wasn't able to take a shower in the morning, I asked to take one in the evening, they wanted to charge me 7$ f

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2016
5.7

The hostel is in a good location, right on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and really close to the metro station. We stayed for 4 nights and found the room clean, however, there was no air conditioning in the room, meaning we had to have the windows open (which didn't actually shut). This also meant the noise from street made you feel like you were right on the street. Ear plugs were a must. There was only 1 working fan in the room, which didn't go far between 6 people in a small space.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
6.9

Location was superb. Other facilities were normal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
7.7

What an awesome hostel right on the Hollywood Boulevard next to everything. Very close to Hollywood and Highland Red line station. Had an amazing time. Only problem was that manager was super rude came telling me that I had chosen the wrong room when it hadn't been my fault, then he took on reception girl right in front telling her how incompetent she was. What an A*Hole. Other than that, place is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
7.1

Cosas buenas: El personal es mega amable y te pueden ayudar bastante, y la localizacion del hostal se encuentra en medio de Hollywood Malas: Fui en Julio, los cuartos escesivamente calurosos, estabas mas comodo afuera que en la habitacion. Las cobijas estaban un poco feas, aunque parecian limpias, pero aun asi feas. Vamos, un hostal para 20anieros que andan de mochilazo. Te saca del apuro si solo llegas a dormir (y borracho o mega cansado) que con el calor y la gente fue complicado

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.