Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Home at The Mansion

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,934 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,934 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
86% 1934
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
9.1

Home at the Mansion is a beautiful building, with friendly, accommodating, and helpful staff. It is located less than 100 meters from the Melbourne Circle tram so it is very well located. It is also a few blocks away from Fitzroy Park. The facilities are well maintained. Free long term luggage storage is available if you spend a night there upon your return from a tour. The only negatives are no available parking, no a/c, (fans are provi ded), and no free breakfast/coffee/tea. Recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nummies
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
7.1

Great location and staff. Rooms were hot but had good storage. Lacked a large common area, but the smaller ones were good. 500mb free per day of wifi. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
7.7

stayed there just for one night. unluckily we had beds in the mixed dorm next to the bar, so it was really loud during nighttime. kitchen was ok. bathroom ok but not very clean...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
7.7

Vriendelijk personeel dat altijd voor je klaar staat; mooi oud Victoriaans pand dat op loopafstand van de CBD ligt; free tramzone dichtbij; schoon sanitair; heldere en helpende huisregels; voldoende ruimte op kamers; schoon bedlinnen en dikke brede matrassen waar je heerlijk op slaapt; gezellige bar, maar veel te duur voor backpackers; jammer dat de keuken en eetkamer zo klein zijn vergeleken met de omvang van het hostel; gehorige straat aan de voorkant

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
10.0

The most fantastic staff, and supreme location! What made this hostel special to me was the service we received after check-out, where we were allowed to store our luggage for free for the whole day until our very late flight, and even have an extra shower!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.4

Great experience, kind staff, good vibes and atmosphere!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
9.4

$30 is a bit too expensive but the hostel was one of my favorites so far so I didn't mind paying.. kitchen was always clean and there was enough pots and mugs etc for everyone. Would be nice if there was one big lounge room instead of two small corners but we made friends in the kitchen so it was ok. Loved the "private" bathrooms! Rooms were clean, altough there wasn't proper ac so we had few very hot nights when no one was able to sleep..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
6.9

Very surprised that this place won best hostel in Melbourne a couple times. I thought for sure a hostel in a place that gets this hot in the summer would have an air conditioner, but nope, it was boiling hot on the top floor. A fan would be nice probably. Was pretty mad when someone came into the room vaccuming when literally 6/6 people were asleep in the room. You get 500MB of wifi per day, and mine didn't really work upstairs either. Not really any good common area either, except the bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! We would love to have air-con in the Hostel, but as we are a Heritage building I'm afraid we are not allowed - However we do provide fans for all rooms, we apologize if the one from the room you stayed in was missing :) We do have to clean the rooms everyday to keep the Hostel looking great and while we would don't want to wake people up - sometimes we have to get into rooms to clean or we would run out of time! We hope you enjoy your adventures in Australia and we look forward to seeing you again soon

28 dic 2016
8.0

Good place and location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 dic 2016
8.6

V good overall hostel although rooms on main road become v hot at night

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.