Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Home at The Mansion

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 2108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 2108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2017
8.9

Very cheap, facilities seemed good, although we didn't need to use them much. We don't have a lot of experience with hostels, but we had a private room and it was extremely small, it wasn't a problem, just surprised us. Our only issue was that our room was above the outside bar, so it was extremely noisy until 11pm and there are two big spotlights showing off the building that shine straight into the room which don't get turned off until 11:30/45pm. So no hope of an early night sleep if needed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere, really helpful/friendly staff. Even all the guests were super friendly! Thanks for a greT stay! Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2017
8.9

We had a wonderful stay. The hostel was close to everything. It didn't feel over crowded and the little coffee shop/ bar was nice to have a drink in at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2017
9.1

J'ai adoré mon séjour à Home at the Mansion! L'emplacement est parfait, près de tout, mais tranquille. Ce qui fait de l'endroit une place de choix où séjourner, c'est le personnel! Rich, Lauren, Ben et Ruth s'assurent qu'on manque de rien. En plus, il y a le Victoria's secret bar/café juste à côté qui est très sympatique pour aller siroter un café ou prendre une bonne bière avec les autres backpackers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
9.4

My experience was spectacular friendly staff, very welcoming easy and convenient stay. Thank you for having me

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
8.3

Facilities only 3/5 bc of pretty shaky bunk beds + super slow WiFi // Rest of the hostel is excellent!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
7.1

Very close to the tram stop which is the last stop of the free tram zone which was good for us. Quite a good location for seeing not only the city centre but also Brunswick and Fitzroy. The one downside was we were on the top floor and there was no lift so we had to carry all our backpacks up several flights of stairs, some of which looked like they'd seen better days judging by the creaking they made!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
9.7

The facilities were kept really clean and in great condition, and you can't be the location. The only negative would be if you're looking to meet other people because people mostly keep to themselves, but I saw this as a positive since I was just using it as a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean and good location just on the edge of the free tram zone. The bar next door had free wine & cheese on Wednesday which was great! The rooms were comfy with decent beds. Kitchen was a bit small, but big enough as it's not a huge place. All in all, a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.4

Great place, can't fault much. I'd stay again. Clean, big private bathrooms. Socialising spaces were a bit tight and could be set up better, but not a big deal. good bar next door with good hostel deals.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×