Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Home at The Mansion

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2022 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2022 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2017
9.4

Good hostel within the free tram area and in walking distance to most interesting places. Probably it was because of the time I've been here, but there were many staying for longer term which might feel a little bit strange if you're looking for other solo travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing and was contacted immediately once my lost items were found. Looking forward to another stay :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
10.0

I absolutely love this place! I've stayed at other hostels in Melbourne and the one is leaps above them. The best thing about this place is the ambiance. You really feel like your staying at Ron Weasley's house in Harry Potter. It's beautiful and all the rooms and bathrooms are big. I really miss this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
8.6

Great location, and a really fun place to stay! It really is a mansion and a very spacious place, the bar, Victoria's Secret, has a great vibe and good-value drinks. Very close to everything and you can walk most places.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights and everything was exceptional. The lady who worked at the front desk (can't remember her name at the moment) was the sweetest lady ever. She gave my friends and I towels to borrow and let us borrow tram cards from previous guests so we didn't have to buy our own (as long as we gave them back). W got free drink tickets (good for 1 drink) at the bar right outside the hostel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay very much. Every staff member was so nice and the hostel was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
7.4

The place is beautiful and clean , the people are really great. In my opinion, i hope they change the doors to electronic like a key card or key watch. Sometimes the key noises may disturb to someone who is in sleep. That's all, everything is awesome 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
9.4

This was an awesome hostel. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming, great for a solo traveler. People at the front desk were always around to answer questions and were very helpful. Located close to Melbourne CBD and also the suburbs of Fitzroy and Carlton (awesome Italian food on Lygon street). Facilities were a bit old and the lockers were too small to fit a backpack in, however after the first day I stopped worrying so much about this. Overall great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
9.1

really nice hostel with helpful staff, clean kitchen, nice and big room, a bit noisy floors, but taken the old building in mind, that was just part of it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
8.6

Good hostel to stay at, within the free tram zone & on the edge of Fitzroy. Kitchen could do with being bigger for the size of the property, but it is kept clean & all the utensils needed are there. Floorboards can be super squeaky & the hostel is on a main road, but with ear plugs this isn't an issue. Everyone is super friendly & free coffee from the cafe next door is a great plus too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2017
7.1

Super friendly staff. Bedsheets had gum stuck to them. Floors were too old and made a squeaking sound each time you step on it, too noisy. Please work on cleanliness.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.