Hostelworld.com

Home at The Mansion

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,795 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
Home at The Mansion Located at 66-90 Victoria Parade, , Melbourne.
Home at The Mansion
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3002 66-90 Victoria Parade
84% 1795
-37.8083344 144.9736332
Home at The Mansion
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel! It was kept very clean and had some individual bathrooms, which was really nice. The hostel is right next to multiple tram stops and a train stop, making getting around very easy. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.0

The mansion mastered in average. The wifi was sooooo horrible it is almost a crime for it to be advertised as anything other than free annoying bullshit referred to as wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

It was a really nice hostel with a great atmosphere. It's one of it's kind. If you do like a hostel with heart, then it's this one. The location is awesome and the staff super friendly! I had a great couple of days at this place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes, altes Gebäude und es wurde täglich geputzt. Relativ groß und viele Langzeitgäste deshalb relativ anonym

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

Lady on reception was very helpful. Gave us some advice on the GOR. PlayStation and TVs are available to everyone. Wifi was a bit turd though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff were very friendly! It was a little noisy at night with the bar downstairs but they don't keep the music on all night. If your a light sleeper and like an early night then this hostel is probably not good for you. The kitchen facilities weren't that great. It was small and there was no oven or freezer. The people however, were very friendly and I made many friends! I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Melbourne.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.1

Location is most important to me, and it was perfect! Within walking distance to both trendy Fitzroy as well as the CBD. It's also close to a few tram stops. I was really impressed at how clean the washrooms and kitchen were, the cleanest I've experience in a hostel (and I've stayed at a lot!) I found it to be good quality for money. The only thing was I could never seem to get the Internet on my phone ;(

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
6.9

Great place with good atmosphere and the staff is very friendly. However the facilities were not that good. The rooms had squeeky floors, the bed was not stable and the room had just one light on the ceiling. No power socket near the bed and the Wifi was SUPER bad. Difficult to connect to because of poor signal and the speed was even worse. I paid around AUD 68 for two nights, which made this hostel overpriced. The vibes were good but I expected more than that.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
7.1

Clean hostel. Good location. But what is the point of free wifi if it is so weak it doesn't work... frustrating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel of you just want time to yourself but you won't meet anyone here. Full of long term residents who take up all living and lounging areas which is fair enough. But as a hostel you won't meet people here. Also strict non alcohol rule applies. Better hostels in melbourne. But clean and pleasant enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.