Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HomeBase Melville

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.7
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
83% 198
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 nov 2016
9.4

Great staff, perfect location in a safe neighborhood. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun, it was easy to get to know the other guests. Even though there was an electrical problem the staff still made sure all guests had what they needed in terms of light and possibility to charge phones/laptops. There was safe parking inside the premises and easy to learn the route to the hostel. A short walk away there's also a street with lot's of cafés, restaurants and some pubs and a supermarket.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
6.9

Staff is helpful, cleanliness is ok and the hostel is located in a beautiful neighbourhood in Johannesburg, not so far from the touristic spots. But breakfast is incredibly meager. And above all, the atmosphere is too quiet, even a library can be more cheerful. No bar, no music. When I was there, unfortunetaly there was an energy shortage that lasted from Friday night until I left on Monday morning. We had to resort to cold showers all this period. Not a good experience at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 nov 2016
9.4

Wir waren 4 Nächte dort und fanden es super. Die Leute waren nett und sehr hilfsbereit und es war alles auch relativ sauber, wer es klinisch rein haben möchte, sollte generell kein Hostel wählen. Wir mussten einmal kalt duschen, weil das warme Wasser nicht ging, war sehr erfrischend, aber nicht weiter schlimm. Es gibt einen Supermarkt, Bars, Restaurants und kleinen Shops in der Nähe. In die Stadt kommt man mit dem Taxi auch binnen 10-15 Minuten und zum Flughafen sind es 20. Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stefanvdo2281
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
9.1

Fun place with everything a backpacker needs just around the corner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
8.9

Lovely people, great location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 set 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here as it wasn't over crowded or full of people at the time so I had complete access to the nicer bathrooms and when I arrived they were nice enough to put me in my own room for the same price! Wifi good and place was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
10.0

Hombase was a fantastic hostel to stay in. My partner and I stayed in a dorm and a double room. Both were clean and tidy along with the communal areas. The hostel is really fun and the staff work very hard to keep everyone entertained in the evening. Bruce managed to get us a safari organised at the last minute over the weekend and really made our trip amazing. Chenai is absolutely wonderful and so so friendly. Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
4.9

Personnel non accueillant car très pressé d'aller s'amuser, d'aller danser... Aucune activités ni même de plans disponibles. Bonne sécurité de l’extérieur mais pas à l’intérieur car verrou très vétuste. Douches à la limite de la propreté.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • prepa-phys13
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien située et son personnel agréable. La chambre privative double est propre. Le seul hic est qu'il n'y a pas de chauffage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.0

Very cool hostel with fun staff! There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. Tours are bookable through the reception.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.