Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

HomeBase Melville

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
84% 188
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • prepa-phys13
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien située et son personnel agréable. La chambre privative double est propre. Le seul hic est qu'il n'y a pas de chauffage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.0

Very cool hostel with fun staff! There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. Tours are bookable through the reception.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
7.4

We enjoyed our stay very much. The area is very safe (even had to go to the doctor, which was a better and more reliable experience than in europe), has some shopping, some nice and hip cafes and atms in safe surroundings. We went to Joburg in July, this time of the year there is winter, so it was pretty cold and our room did not have any heating. so we needed to sleep in our sleeping bags, which was ok. The staff is great, funny and very helpful!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
8.6

Stayed 3 nights. Great location. The guy in charge was great. Lacked the hostel vibe though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • vicenzoarendt
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
4.0

DISGUSTING!!!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS... MY SHEETS HAD BLOOD STAINS AND SMELLED LIKE OTHER PEOPLE HAD JUST SLEPT ON IT... KITCHEN HAD COCKROACHES EVERYWHERE!!!!!! STAFF CHARGES A RIDICULOUS OVERPRICED RATE FOR TOURS...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.7

Great place. Friendly staff and best value for your money in town by far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
10.0

Nice place! Cold at night but the blankets are so warm, in winter. Free breakfast and free tea all day, bar and pool outside and good staff. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
8.0

Incredibly helpful staff, great atmosphere, just a little bit run-down and could do with a renovation that especially focuses on the rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
9.1

You feel like home, they stay in a big cool house in a safe neighborhood with two shopping mall, supermarkets and restaurants close. They have a really well equipped kitchen. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2016
8.0

The hostel was in a perfect location, very quiet, round the corner from great bars, cafes, and supermarket. I was staying at double room to myself but I think it was space enough for one person. There was a nice kitchen, comfortable living room. Bathroom was a little bit old but it was clean. The wifi needs to be improved to reach the rooms I think...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.