Hostelworld.com

HomeBase Melville

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 171 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 171 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
HomeBase Melville Located at 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg.
HomeBase Melville
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng 2092 37 - 1st Avenue, Melville
89% 171
-26.1783600 28.0024840
HomeBase Melville
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, nice atmosphere, helpful people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.7

It was cold and rainy while I was there, so we didn't get to use the pool, but it looked great. The toilets were clean, the showers had piping hot water in the early morning. There is a locked gate with a 24/7 security feed to reception. Lockers and locking storage room make it all seem very secure. The location is just a bit out of the way from the CBD/airport, but there are two shopping centers and lovely restaurants just a few blocks away. The staff are quite lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

Amei o Homebase Melville! Ótima localização, equipe muito atenciosa é uma estrutura super agradável! I had a great time at Homebase Melville! Excellent location, lovely staff and a confortable structure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • catcon1
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.7

Great location, knowledgeable staff, comfy beds, fun atmosphere. Always a party going on somewhere in or around HomeBase. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.3

Only stayed for one night as a stop over but would definitely stay again. The guy was literally so nice and so helpful. The dorm is really spacious and there's lockers in the room too which is good (bring your own padlock). Don't have any complaints at all it was great! Oh and the fake grass in the room was a nice touch too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Homebase Melville, every thing you need is close by...especially a variety of shops for food. I stayed in the girls dorm, which was very pretty in pink. I liked that you get to meet lots of people from different countries as the travel thru the country. The place had this homey vibe to it, very comfortable and open. I will definitely be going back in my next visit to Johannesburg. My friends couldn't believe what I was describing for only R160 per night!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff and a good location (Close to all the bars). Also a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
8.9

Really well run backpackers, Bruce the guy running it just gets it, understands what a backpackers should be. Great location as well, really safe, really cool place to be. Highly recommended. Also the fit sassy receptionist is a great addition.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
9.1

Staff really gentle. People who are looking for nice atmosphere, that's the place. Mini bar close to the pool.. Really nice to interact with other guests.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel in a chilled out neighborhood. Reaching the city centre is not too hard. Very nice and commited staff. Calm and peaceful atmosphere. It needs a laundry service though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.