Hostelworld.com

Homo Nomad Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 164 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 164 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.2
Homo Nomad Hostel Located at 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Gyeong-Ju.
Homo Nomad Hostel
South Korea
Gyeong-Ju 780-938 166bunji, Sajeong-dong, Gyeongju Si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
87% 164
35.8334191 129.2085742
Homo Nomad Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mag 2016
5.7

In die Jahre gekommenes Haus das als Hostel genutzt wird. Toiletten und Duschen ausserhalb des Haus. Atmosphäre nicht recht einladend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.0

Good hostel to stay in. Quite charming and cozy. Not super close to the business of the city, but walking distance to all interesting points around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.1

The guesthouse is not that well located but still only 10mins away from the main attraction and bus stop to go to Bulguk-sa temple. The good thing is that you're not in the busy gyeongju but still can walk there. 15 mins walk from the bus station coming from Seoul. Dorm was clean and kitchen was too. Bathroom is outside of the main house in the backyard, clean too. The dorm and house are not locked but the city is very safe and we did not feel like we had to lock anything down. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexschofield451218
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
6.9

Directions given to find the place were awful, like finding a needle in a haystack and staff didn't pick up the phone when called. Double room was just a mattress on the floor of a tiny room, comfortable enough but nothing great.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located in the city center of Gyeongju, less than 5 minutes away from Cheomseongdae. It is a very pretty and traditional house, with a cozy interior; you immediately feel at ease! Simply be aware that toiets and bathrooms are located outside. As for the staff, they are extremely nice and helpful! I had broken my right foot right before coming, and they made research for me on where I could find a wheelchair in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel is very atmospheric. The breakfast is basic, toast, jam, coffee and tea. The location is very good, all main sight and the bus terminal are easy to reach on food. Unfortunately, the toilets and the shower rooms are outside of the building and they are not heated. We stayed there at the beginning of April and after sunset it was quite fresh taking a shower. The host have a big white dog and it laid most of the time on the yard. Sometimes, but not often, it barked.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
8.3

Extremely cool place. Great homey vibe and beautiful interior. Everything was clean and had lots of character. The host was also very accommodating and friendly. The place has everything you need, but location is not the best. However its distance is great if you like to be away from the city noise. The city is not that big either so the distance isnt much of an issue.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2016
10.0

Warm, comfy, cozy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2016
8.6

I really nice chilled out hostel with lots of character. A good location and the owner knows everything about the local area. The showers are fine, they are outside in a different small building but that really didn't bother me. I was there during the winter and never felt cold.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ericpii
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
9.1

Eventhough we arrived in the middle of the night kao waited for us and showed us the beds. The room was Great And the beds were probably the best we've had in Our 6 weeks in Asia so far. The atmosphere was really nice And we felt very at home. The floor Heating was amazing! We were there in February so Heat was very needed :-) Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.