Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hospedaje Magallanes

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 303 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 303 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
10.0

I came here a week ago wanting to see Torres del Paine NP, but really having no clue what to do, and how to do it. Thankfully the owner of the hostel, Marisol who is one of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet, was incredibly helpful and led me on the right path. The hostel itself is cozy, clean and well kept, and the free breakfast is great too. I'd definitely recommend this hostel and Marisol to anyone who is stopping in Punta Arenas before heading to the NP. - Richard

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
9.1

Clean and very atmosphere! Will stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
10.0

One of the Best Hostals I've ever been! Amazing amtomsphere and the owner is so lovely and helpful! Feels like coming home here! Perfect for ppl who travel alone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
10.0

Es un lugar maravilloso. Exactamente el lugar donde se espera llegar al viajar. El espacio es muy acogedor y el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
8.9

Social, good kitchen facilities, comfortable beds and clean

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
9.7

I went in off season so the hostel was a little dead but the staff was awesome. it was really clean, comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.4

Good hostel. The owner and staff are really helpful and friendly. The hostel is also a tourism agency and we booked our trips through them. Great advice and knowledge. The hostel is good, warm and also has a friendly dog to keep guest entertained. Breakfast and showers are good too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
8.9

Super comfy and the staff is amazing! The negatives are that there are no lockers and laundry is rediculously expensive!! Also, I returned in census day where restaurants and the grocery store were closed. I wish they had told me when I made the reservation or had an option for me. Instead I was left struggling for food. Good thing breakfast there is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 apr 2017
9.4

We were here in low season. Friendly staff. We were changed to a twin room from the dorm when we arrived late at night so we could get a good sleep, which was very nice of the owner. The hostel is quite cold (we were there in April), with just one big heater in the corridor, and the seating area isn't too comfortable. It also seemed a little un-organised with not always someone available to help. Breakfast was lovely with fresh bread and coffee and a sweet treat each morning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
8.9

Rooms are super comfortable and clean (only downside is that there are no lockers for your valuables / pack). Staff are friendly and the hostel has a really cosy vibe to it. Great location close to the bus terminal and a supermarket. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.