Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Magallanes

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 272 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 272 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
9.4

* Location is great. Only 2 blocks from"Bus Sur" terminal and a few work supplies stores (we needed a cooking gas tank), one block from Unimarc dupermarket and ATM and a few blocks from city center. * Facilities are great. Cleanest and tidiest kitchen and showers I have seen in a hostel. * Atmosphere is nice. Many nice german travelers and quite relaxed. * Price is on top part of the scale but really worth it. * Beds in the dormitories were soft and comfortable. * Breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 gen 2017
8.6

My husband and I really liked this hostel even though we were only there one night. It was a very cozy place that felt homey, with friendly guests and a delicious breakfast. Astrid at the front desk was super patient and helpful and went out of her way to help us book the ferry boat to visit the penguins (highly recommended!). The location can't be beat - close to the supermarket, bus station, on a convenient collective taxi route, a short walk away from tasty food at Mesita Grande pizzeria.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel - very nice homely vibe! The staff are lovely and very helpful. Good location can walk to bus terminal and amazing supermarket. Good wifi, good breakfast, free towel. I would definitely recommend. Only thing to improve would be to get lockers for the dorm. Not much to do in Punta Arenas overall though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Quite, clean, close to main restaurants. They helped me get on penguins tour and arranged everything. Also breakfast was decent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
8.6

Had a good stay, and I'm pretty sure there's not a better value for the price. Super clean and big bathrooms. And great bfast too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
10.0

On se sent très à l'aise dans cette auberge ! Un sentiment d'être à la maison qui fait du bien parfois en voyage ! Le personnel etait très agréable et le petit déjeuner vraiment très bon ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • leonieboks13319
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
8.6

This is a very nice, quiet, hostel where you can have a good relax. The owner is very willing to help you with all kind of questions. Everything is very clean and there are good facilities in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lilacardell5914
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
7.7

Hostel is very clean, in a good location near bus terminal, and provides a great breakfast. I think the price is a bit high for a 6bed dorm, and the dorm room has no windows, so the air gets hot and stale when the room is full. Also the tours on the website are out of date. I scheduled a tour that turned out to be at a different time and for more money, and I think if the staff wants to provide the service of reserving tours, the information provided should be easy to understand and correct.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast, nice homey atmosphere, kitchen facilities and good location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this place. If I remember correctly I think it's a bit more pricier than some other hostels but it's worth it. Wifi is incredibly fast and is awesome. Staff are nice, you meet a lot of people, and they have a great breakfast [crepes!!]. Sometimes I think it's worth spending an extra $7-10 when you get something a bit more cleaner and orderly. Re: my most important review factor, If I were to return to Punta Arenas I would definitely strongly consider staying here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.