Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 7.8
Hospedaje Mi Rincon Located at Cabo Garcia 115, , El Chalten.
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
Argentina
El Chalten Santa Cruz 9301 Cabo Garcia 115
88% 99
-49.3313765 -72.8892767
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • masalty8498
  • Australia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
8.3

Lovely little place. Just has a triple bedroom, which would be perfect for a family with one child. They had tea and coffee available, no breakfast though. So could be be a bit expensive for those on a tighter budget.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
8.9

Very cute and cozy place. It is well located in the centre of El Chalten close to restaurants and supermarkets. The room is super clean and comfortable and the host gave us all the info regarding the trails and condition. The only thing that was missing is some cutlery to make ourselves a simple breakfast like bowls, plates, ustensiles etc... we are given tea coffee in the morning but it would be great to have access to it all day day especially after long hike.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • annika_joseph1987
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 dic 2016
6.6

The owners of the place are super friendly and help you a lot in organising a trek or getting other information. We were also able to leave some luggage in their house when we left for a longer trek. The rooms are very basic and small and it felt a bit overpriced for what it is (we were there during Christmas). Be aware that there's no kitchen facility you could use nor any seating (beside the bench in front of the house, where you can sit when it's not raining).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 dic 2016
9.7

A cozy and lovely place to rest and warm up after a day of trekking. There is a heater in the room and it's cleaned daily. The owner lives in the next building and she is very warm, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. We hope to visit again someday. Greetings from El Fitz Roy !!! Elizabeth

6 dic 2016
8.9

Der Aufenthalt in der Hospedaje passte zu unserer schönen Zeit in Chalten. In guter Lage mit einer sehr netten Besitzerin können wir die Unterkunft wärmsten weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
9.4

The nicest host we could imagine. Very helpful. Even lent us walking poles for our hike! Thank you for the wonderful stay in a beautiful area! The shower did run out of hot water within about 5 min, but otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
8.0

Staff excellent and helped with our trek planning and restaurant suggestions. Room great and good shower, location good. It doesn't say anywhere in description that we need to pay cash which was a surprise. Also we expected breakfast because of the last reviews, however when I double checked it looked like bfast not included so my fault. Don't know why they stopped- hardly anything was open in October so a slight bother.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • victoriaponz3222
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.4

Perfecto!el dueño amable y disponible en cualquier momento. Nos recomendó los mejores trekings y nos prestó bastones. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por tus comentarios, sos muy amable. Es una alegr�a saber que la pasaron muy bien. Un saludo desde El Chalten

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
10.0

Eduardo, foi um excelente anfitrião... Nos deu varias dicas e nos emprestou bastões para caminhada ao fritz Roy. Muito bom, Voltaria a mi rincon com toda certeza.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
9.1

This is a lovely place to stay! Breakfast was tasty, various little cakes and coffee or tea. There are just two rooms and it was quite cozy. It's very quiet and is perfect for relaxing after a long day trekking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear! thanks for the comments. They are very nice. Len send a greeting from El Chalten!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.