Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hospedaje Vista al Mar

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
Hospedaje Vista al Mar Located at Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt, , Puerto Montt.
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
Chile
Puerto Montt Francisco Vivar, 1337, Puerto Montt
91% 227
-41.4757325 -72.9563695
Hospedaje Vista al Mar
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 gen 2017
10.0

El hospedaje familiar de Eliana es muy acogedor. Nos gustó mucho haber encontrado este lugar durante nuestra estancia en Puerto Montt. La vista desde la casa es muy bella.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
9.7

Very kind people who care for all needs. Nice View from the balcony to the see - so the name of the hostel is correct ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
9.7

This hostal was very clean and very friendly. It has nice views of the harbor from some rooms. Meeting with other tourists from around the world was great. The owner was very helpful and served a nice breakfast.. We were happy to be able to park our small rental car inside the gates of the property. If you are going to have a car you should ask about this.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.7

It was a lovely stay! The owner was sweet and helped with places to see. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. Breakfast was lovely was well. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2016
10.0

The Hospedaje is really nice and clean. When I arrived I was warm-heartedly welcomed. Also the owner was baking some bread and cooking marmelade for breakfast; it smelled so deliciously! It's a 10-15 minutes walk to the bus terminal / center. The owner is as helpful as can be! It doesn't matter whether it's about booking tours or Tipps for Puerto Montt in general. WiFi also works perfectly. I'd definitely recommend to stay here and would come back anytime when I am in this region again :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 nov 2016
8.3

Super nice owner! Her breakfast is delicious. She makes her own special jam and bread. The house is nice, but old. Overall nice place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
28 nov 2016
7.4

The owners are extremely friendly and remember to ask them to pick you up from the bus station. We didn't realise and walked and it's quite far. I left my iPod and all my charging wires here and the owner was so helpful. He found another traveller who was going to the same town as us and I got all my stuff back. I am so grateful to him for helping me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 nov 2016
8.9

Liliana is a great host! She was so helpful with suggestions for things to do around the city, and put us in contact with a great guide, Enrique, who took us to Puerto Varas, Los Saltos de Petrohue, and Chiloé on our second day. She made sure that we had breakfast when our tour left really early in the morning. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! My only complaint about the place is that the area is a little rough around the edges and intimidating to walk through at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed 1 night there. Super friendly and helpful host. Same for her daughter. Good Breakfast , which she serves evem at super early morning time. 7 Min from bus station. 10 - 15 min to town. Nice view to the occean. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 nov 2016
9.4

The service was awesome, the hospedaje was very clean, breakfast was good. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.