Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hospedaje de Maria

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mar 2017
9.4

Maria is a lovely host. Bed amazingly soft and so nice after 7 days of camping in a wet tent. Nice breakfast, good wifi and the kithen facilities were perfect. Near bus station. Perfect place for those travelling to and from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and clean room. Wifi signal only worked in living room. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
2.0

PLEASE BEWARE! This hostel is overbooking itself on hostelworld then stashing the surplus tenants in a subpar hostel around the corner which is allegedly awful (see other reviews). We had already paid our booking deposit, but were told on arrival the hostel was full. The manager attempted to take us to another hostel (Niko's) which we declined. We then had to find last minute accom late at night. Our deposit was not returned, and she then emailed us asking us to pay for our non-existent stay.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
6.3

Definitely a guesthouse rather than hostel. Older lady was friendly enough but speaks zero English (luckily my Spanish is ok but something to keep in mind). The wifi was just ok. We missed breakfast as we had to leave very early and they are not flexible with time (fair enough). Main complaint is the room was covered in cat hair and smelt kind of weird... it just wasn't clean at all. There is no kitchen for common use & absolutely no atmosphere. Heaps of better places to stay in Natales!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
10.0

It is practically Bed&Breakfast in a price of a hostel. Very nice, clean house. Very. Ice owners. Perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
10.0

Colocar más enchufes en habitación matrimonial, solo está el de la lámpara.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Puerto Natales. A private room at a very affordable rate. Showers are warm. Free WiFi is very good quality. We were able to stream Netflix, etc. The breakfast in the morning is a nice addition. The host is very polite and accommodating. Also provides a bath towel for the showers! Each room door has its own key so our belongings felt secure. Small hostel with only two or three other couples staying. We liked being able to get some good sleep here after backpacking in Torres.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
8.3

Es la casa de una señora mayor, que ofrece desayuno. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Un buen alojamiento si es que lo que estás buscando es dormir. Si quieres ambiente y conocer más gente, mejor ir a un hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
10.0

Sra. María is incredibly kind and helpful. Just several blocks from the bus terminal we were given an early breakfast at 630am before heading out to Torres Del Paine at 730am. Beds are warm and comfy. Hot showers! Best deal for a private room in Puerto Natales. Thank you!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 nov 2016
6.0

This place is very odd. The host are cordial but not welcoming. The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable and walls are very thin. There are two shared bathrooms with plenty of hot water. The breakfast consisted of stale bread, cheese, terrible orange juice and horrible stevia yogurt. Serviceable but not pleasant. Would spent a little more and get better accommodations.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.