Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hospedaje de Maria

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
Hospedaje de Maria Located at Chorrillos 771, , Puerto Natales.
Hospedaje de Maria
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza 6160000 Chorrillos 771
81% 129
-51.7195068 -72.4844120
Hospedaje de Maria
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
2.9

Make sure that if you are booking this hostel, you actually have a room in "Hospedaje de Maria". We arrived at the hostel, the owner greeted us, told us the entrance was around the corner, and he walked us to "Niko's Hospedaje". This "hostel" had mold all over the bathroom walls, the toilets hadn't been cleaned, and there were weird stains on the walls in the bedroom. The whole place smelled like cigarettes. Every other place we had gone to was booked, so we had to stay. We f

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
9.4

I stayed with Maria twice and had no issue with her or the place. The rooms, bathroom, etc were perfect and she was very accommodating. I thought I had read she served eggs in the morning but I guess I read that incorrectly. She hooked me up with wheat toast and lower calorie breakfast foods which, being a chick trying to stay in shape, I totally appreciated. Don't come expecting to cook or do laundry and you will love it. She even watched a bag for me while I was backpacking in Torres del Paine

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • justinstaunton4617
  • Australia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
7.7

Easy to find, 10 minutes walk down street Chorrilos, get map from information booth at Bus Terminal. 5 minutes walk from hostel into centre. Breakfast was goo, tea toast yoghurt. No English spoken here but we managed to communicate. Maria, has astma(not treated), was friendly and this hostel gives her a reason . Glad we stayed here, met other travellers who were going or had just finished the W, so great to here and swap stories. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • arthursfeet
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
10.0

Great wee B&B, very cosy, and Maria was able to help us out by looking after our bags whilst we did the W. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 feb 2016
7.7

Place was alright, house was clean, and was close to bus station yet still decently close to downtown

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
7.7

More an Airbnb type private room in a family house than a hostel. Comfortable, clean, cosy room. Good bathroom. Cannot use the kitchen. Excellent value for money. If you seek the company of other travellers you may prefer to stay in a hostel. But good for self-sufficient travellers and couples.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
7.1

So here's the thing. I don't think we actually stayed here. The owner took us to this other place called "Nikos" around the block where we stayed for 4 nights. I do not speak enough spanish to understand what happened. But at this "Nikos" place we had a room with two twin beds in private for a great price. Which was great. It did smell like burning rug. And the wifi was meh. But then again I got really sick there and the old Chilean lady took care of me. Which was nice. I guess.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 feb 2016
10.0

This guest house was nice, very clean and quiet. The hosts were welcoming, too. I had a great stay and would recommend this place as a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2016
10.0

This is an excellent home (it only has 3 rooms so it doesn't feel much like a hostel) for a stay in Puerto Natales! We stayed here for 3 nights before the O Circuit trek and returned for 3 more nights after. Maria stored our belongings for us and was always very kind and attentive. She even left breakfast out for us when we overslept the breakfast hours. Additionally, the wifi is excellent, beds are amazing and the showers are great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.