Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Akumal

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 283 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
9.4

Angel has a very cozy little place right in the center of town. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great. It is a small hostel so very low key and chilled out which is great. Right next to everything, very easy to get around. I've stayed here twice and really enjoyed both times. Small dorms of only four beds so not crowded which is a plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kelseywighton
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mar 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Akumal Hostel. It felt like being home in this quiet, cozy hostel. Great vibes and a friendly welcoming environment. The breakfast every morning is delicious and a great start to the day. It is in an excellent location near the markets and the center. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any questions and booking tours. The terrace is awesome for lounging in the hammocks and the rooftop patio is perfect for yoga and watching sunsets! Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
10.0

The place was nice but the guy who runs the place was very cool and super helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
9.4

Großartiges Preisleistungsverhältnis, das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden. super nette Atmosphäre!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 feb 2017
6.0

it said on the sight that we could check in from 6.30am. We arrived at around 6.30 and found that the hostel was locked- we rang the door bell but there was no answer. We stayed outside until 7.30, then one of the other guests opened the main door for us- no staff were there still. We ended up sleeping on sofas in the communal room until around 10am when a staff member arrived. the beds in the 4 bed dorm were very uncomfortable and there was only one very unclean bathroom for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

This is Angel, akumal hostel manager. I´m writing because there is a misunderstanding about our hostel. As you saw, the hostel is really small so there is only one person at a time doing the reception, cooking and cleaning activities, so this is the reason we mention in our policies if you arrive earlier than planned just to let us know. The staff girl you saw in the hostel arrived at 7.30 to start cooking the breakfast, and she felt responsible for making you wait from 6.30 until 7.30 and she did these two things: offered you the breakfast for free that morning and gave you your beds around 10 am. The misunderstanding probably happened because the staff girl didn´t speak English and she did not mention to you the check in is at 13.00 hrs. If the beds are busy. About the bathroom and beds, we are really sorry for the conditions were found, we work harder in hostel cleanliness, and we´ll change the uncomfortable beds. Finally the bathroom you used is only for the four dorm mix, because every private room has a private bathroom. We hope to clear this up and you can give us the opportunity to host you on other occasion and show you our service.

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
10.0

Hermoso hostel me sentí como en casa! Increíble desayuno, la gente que trabaja súper amable y cálida. Gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
8.6

Small hostel, very central. Helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. Everything is clean. Cons: there is only one bathroom and the bed is a bit uncomfortable. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
7.7

Nice hostel overall, small and cozy, the breakfast is good as well. There is only one bathroom in use across the courtyard and there wasn't much going on at night. Maybe not the best place to meet people in low season at least. The room is comfortable though and the rooftop terrace is cool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
8.6

Quiet and comfortable :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.7

Very homely hostel with a calm atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast cooked by welcoming staff. I would reccommend Hostal Akumal if you're looking for a quiet and friendly experience :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.