Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostal Antigua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 181 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 181 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.3
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
81% 181
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
5.4

La habitación era diminuta, y repleta de anuncios diciendo todo lo que no podías hacer porque pagarías recargos, la puerta principal la cierran desde las 6pm, el pasillo y la cocina también repleto de anuncios de lo que no podías hacer, nunca nos sentimos a gusto.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.4

Pretty, great location, close to everything. I stayed in a 12 room dorm and it was okay. The bed was pretty comfy. There was locker space and they provided a key. The staff was helpful....they helped organize a volcano hike and a bus to Lanquin. They have water and coffee and give you a towel. They have reliable wifi. It's a fairly calm place to stay. I stayed 2 nights and it was perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
8.6

Was only here for a night. The place was one of the cleanest I've stayed in and the beds reasonably comfortable. Not much of an atmosphere but it is only located a block from the city center where there are many places to spend an evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
4.3

the location is great and everything was clean, the lady at the reception was somehow helpful, but the entire treatment with guests ( starting to clean beds as soon as the first people in dorms check out 8:15 am) and the for guatemala incredible prices make this hostal by far not worth a visit!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • AtlantaJR
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, always clean and staff are friendly. Though toilets in the rooms are a bit awkward and you cant really socialise as the terrace shuts at 9.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel is fairly good by hostel standards, Very affordable with all the same basic amenities that one can expect in a hostel. I would recommend it for the budget traveller.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
8.9

i was happy that i has a 4 bed dorm just with one other girl which left it at 3 in the night, so i had it by myself. otherwise, 4 girls or 4 persons in this room... could not imagine. the dorms are VERY small for 4 persons. BUT, its a very, very clean place with perfect confy beds. because there's no space to read or meet some other people instaed of the terrace, it's a little bit calm, but for me it was ok like this. would def. come back, even for the nice beds!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
7.1

Nice hostel at easy walking distance from pretty much anywhere. Great beds and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
8.3

Everyrhing was ok. The only thing is it charges about 6% for paying with credit card. I did not expect that because it is not mention in the conditions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
9.4

At first I was taken by the 22% tax fee added in my arrival, I honestly enjoyed my time here. They clean everyday and they change ur sheets almost everyday even if you are staying another night. I went on Semana Santa and I stayed one more day because I got sick and the lady in the counter helped me call everyone to rearrange my departure day. She even let me in a private room before hand so I can rest without disturbance. Would return!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.