Hostelworld.com

Hostal Antigua

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.7
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
84% 170
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 apr 2016
8.9

i was happy that i has a 4 bed dorm just with one other girl which left it at 3 in the night, so i had it by myself. otherwise, 4 girls or 4 persons in this room... could not imagine. the dorms are VERY small for 4 persons. BUT, its a very, very clean place with perfect confy beds. because there's no space to read or meet some other people instaed of the terrace, it's a little bit calm, but for me it was ok like this. would def. come back, even for the nice beds!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
7.1

Nice hostel at easy walking distance from pretty much anywhere. Great beds and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
8.3

Everyrhing was ok. The only thing is it charges about 6% for paying with credit card. I did not expect that because it is not mention in the conditions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
9.4

At first I was taken by the 22% tax fee added in my arrival, I honestly enjoyed my time here. They clean everyday and they change ur sheets almost everyday even if you are staying another night. I went on Semana Santa and I stayed one more day because I got sick and the lady in the counter helped me call everyone to rearrange my departure day. She even let me in a private room before hand so I can rest without disturbance. Would return!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mar 2016
9.1

This hostel was great! Great location near the arc and la plaza central, clean beds and bathrooms everyday plus clean towels everyday, great security with lockers, places to hangout outside and on the roof, it was quite at night, overall very positive experience. My only complaints are that the staff could have been a little more friendly and it was a bit expensive in my opinion (however we stayed over Semana Santa when everything gets to be more expensive).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
10.0

Such a great and beautiful little hostel! Maria was amazing and so helpful even before we got there! She helped book mine and my gf's shuttles to get there, booked our volcano hike, and gave great advice and recs for the town! Fresh coffee was made throughout the day! Great security too with high walls and locked door. They asked if you wanted your room cleaned every day. Also great rooftop with chairs for relaxing! Friendly cats hang out up there too to relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mar 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel, das Personal ist super nett und hilft gerne. Auch das Nutzen der Anlage vor dem Check-in oder nach dem Check-out ist kein Problem. Schade ist nur dass die Terrasse nach 21.00 nicht mehr genutzt werden darf.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
7.4

The hostel was OK but there really wasn't much of a vibe. The bathroom inside the dorm makes it very awkward to use the toilet. The upstairs terrace could be something really special, but it's not. It is just a concrete space with too many rules. Unable to smoke up there in the open. We checked out the next day.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2016
9.4

I absolutely love this hostel, it is in a great location, only one block away from the main square. It is also the first hostel I've been to in Guatemala that I've found really clean which is great. The only thing is that the terrace is closed at 9pm so there's not much to do at night but it's a great place if you just want to relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2016
5.4

Disappointed after staying 4 nights and then hiking Acatenango that when I returned I wasn't allowed to use the shower because I wasn't staying that night. Poor service. I was also given incorrect information on how to get to Guatemala City and ended up in the wrong zone needing to get a taxi 15 minutes instead of the two block walk I was told it would take.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.