Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal CasArte Takubamba

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
9.7

Great hostel, Nice staff, good breakfast, FANTASTIC shower. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
9.4

Takubamba provided the perfect place to unwind after 3 days in uyuni. The staff are primarily Spanish speaking, but we had no problems at all despite our limited Spanish vocabulary. We arrived from a night bus at 5am (a lot earlier than anticipated) and the staff were very accommodating and quick to find us a room for some much needed sleep. Despite being relatively quiet, the hostel had a charming atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in so far. Staff is incredible friendly and gives heaps of tips/advice. Great breakfast with freshly pressed juice. Gorgeous place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
9.4

Good clean hostel. Good showers, okay wifi. Really nice breakfast. Very quiet hostel though, if you want to stay up chatting past 10:30pm you'll be asked to leave the hostel and go somewhere else. Really comfy beds

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
9.4

Un hôtel calme, avec un joli jardin dans lequel prendre le petit-déjeuner copieux! et profiter du soleil de Sucre. L'équipe est accueillante, sympathique et arrangeante. Nous étions dans un dortoir avec sdb privée très propre et bien entretenu.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
6.9

Avoid staff run 'tours' we did a tour and it turned out it was the owner and his friend doing the tour (which consisted of no information about the festival we were going to) the friend said 'i am here for a day out to take pictures' We ordered a taxi, we teamed up with people in the hostel who were going to the airport at the same time, so we decided to go together. Owner said the taxi company needed to send a big car and it would be more expensive. Next morning the owner was our 'taxi' SCAM!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
9.4

Beautiful chilled out hostel in Sucre. Good location, close to the main plaza and supermarket/cinema. 8 bed Dorm room was very spacious with 2 bathrooms. Great breakfast! The lady who works there is lovely! Only downside is when we were there, there wasn't any other backpackers so if your traveling solo might be hard to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
7.1

Lovely hostel, very comfy beds but very quiet and staff not always the most helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
8.0

Pretty hostel but has no atmosphere, at one point we thought we were the only ones there. If you are a solo traveller do not stay here it will be a lonely stay. Get the impression the owners could afford to stay open without any customers so staff don't seem particularly bothered about you and simple requests seem a bit of a burden. Breakfast wasn't great and the kitchen is outside with hardly any lighting and no utensils. so if it's cold and dark don't bother trying to cook.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel with nice central location, although not exactly in the hustle and bustle of Sucre. Perfect for relaxation, extremely clean and the garden with kitchen was my total highlight. Helpful staff and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.