Hostelworld.com

Hostal CasArte Takubamba

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 8.9
Hostal CasArte Takubamba Located at Calle J.M.Serrano #256, , Sucre.
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca Calle J.M.Serrano #256
90% 285
-19.0523015 -65.2637887
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.6

This place is a little walk from the main square, huge supermarket 1 block away. Really clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff (don't speak much English though). Free breakfast includes mixed fruit, egg, juice and then the typical bread, butter, &tea. Awesome artwork, chill atmosphere.. If your looking for a social hostel this wouldn't be it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! We arrived a day early and the staff still accomodated us. We are in a 4 bedroom dorm with ensuite. Beds were comfy and shower was warm! Staff were really helpful and booked or bus to la Paz! Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
8.3

It's more expensive of a hostel, but it is clean. Seems to attract lots of couples so you may not meet many people here. Also doesn't directly have classes or volunteering, so again, not a very social place. I moved after a couple nights to a hostel that had a more community vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel, spotlessly clean.... In fact the cleanest I've been in during my South American trip. Wifi worked well, beds very comfy, bathroom had plentiful hot water. Wifi worked well. Breakfast a little disappointing and the staff are really nice but could be a bit more pro active in suggestions visits and activities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.4

Really nice place! More like a hotel than hostel. I had a private room with bathroom which was basic but nice enough. The place is quiet and a great spot to relax or recover while traveling. One of the best breakfasts I've had all trip as it includes eggs, fruit juice and fresh fruit along with the typical bread w jam. It's a bit pricier than other places but I felt it was worth it. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emsmoothie
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.4

Such a sweet family run hostel, spent a lovely few chilled days here making friends with the sweetest dog ever! Great breakfast and wifi, rooms cleaned every day too :) bit of a walk to main square but nothing you can't handle! Absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. Granted, we only stayed for one night but the staff and breakfast were brilliant and the 8 bed dorm was huge, with lockers and a bathroom. Wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels where I've stayed in South America and in this 1 year RTW trip. Everything works smoothly and the atmosphere is perfect to chill before or after Uyuni. Definitely not a party vibe though if you're looking for some crazy night stuff. Ideal location, just a couple blocks away from all the noise, tourist and school kids that crowd up Sucre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is very clean and quiet. Breakfast is fantastic with eggs and fresh juice. The staff is very helpful and the location is also near the center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
8.9

We stayed here for a few nights, the dorm room was very large and roomy. Nice thick blankets on the beds. Great breakfast in te morning, super friendly staff and an adorable dog roams the grounds with its bunny rabbit toy. Great option for gorgeous Sucre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.