Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 593 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 593 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
89% 593
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 nov 2016
8.6

I had a really good stay at this hostel. Lovely staff and the best breakfast I had in Chile with eggs and some cake. Beds could have been a little more clean but I definitely would go there again. Good location too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • franziskareichardt
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
9.7

I loved it! We stayed here for about 8 nights and came back because this place is amazing. It felt like home. The small living room area makes socialising easy and the staff is always there for a talk, to help you with spanish or to go party wild ! The area around it has the cutest caffees and restaurants. Party street is like everything else in walking distance. They have great pub crawls and Bechtel parties! All in all it can only be improved by more bathrooms and a better WiFi. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • veronicacoloballes8963
  • Messico, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
8.6

La he pasado muy bien, los anfitriones y la gente que está de paso por el hostal es realmente buena onda, incluido el gato negro que vive ahí. Fui bien recibida y despedida también. No me gustó que el dueño del hostal no sea responsable con las mascotas del lugar, que no los vacune contra enfermedades y que los mande a dormir. El trato a los animales es un valor importante. Por otro lado, hubo en mi edredón una chinche que me picó y que yo misma he visto.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola referente a lo de los gatitos de donde sacaste que el dueño no se preocupa de ellos ya que no eran nuestros y fueron abandonados por su dueño y el dueño del hostel se hizo cargo de ellos ya adultos y uno de ellos tenia leucemia y pago todo el gasto de su enfermedad tratando de salvar la vida del gatito el cual no pudo ser haci,,, y referente a los chinches que dices´que viste tenias que haber avisado a los encargado del Hostal para tomar medidas en el asunto ya que hay muchos pasajeros que vienen y van y pueden traer lo en sus ropas o pertenencias

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
9.1

The guys at Casa Valparaiso were awesome. Friendly, fun and the vibe was pretty much everything you'd want from a Hostel. The hot water/bathrooms are a bit hit or miss, depends what time you go etc, but it really didn't detract from my stay as it was summer (cold shower was alright). It might be bad in winter, not sure. I gotta say the best thing about this hostel is the staff, it's like an awesome little family even though you may only be staying a few days, you'll leave with good friends

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 nov 2016
7.7

This hostel is located in a great area for exploring historic Valparaiso but expect to walk up a bunch of stairs! The atmosphere was great with meals and drinks organized often. The staff were helpful but only some had English. The hostel only has two showers and three toilets, not really enough for the size of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 nov 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at casa Valparaíso. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night then came back 3 weeks later for 6 night to do a Spanish course. They were so good to me. Breakfast isn't till 9.30 but my class was 9 so they left my breakfast out for me the night before and I made it in the morning. (Eggs) The guy helped me with my Spanish all staff are very friendly. If you have a cat allergy maybe not good idea to stay. Wifi bit hit and miss. Depending how fussy you are it's clean enough for me but some might think it's dirty. Beds fine real mattresses.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 nov 2016
10.0

Thoughtful friendly staff. Great breakfast. Awesome location right where you want to be.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
8.9

Amazing stay here, staff are all super friendly and it's a great location, muy buena onda allá. The only negative is that the bed covers smelt moldy put everything else is great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
8.3

Great location and very friendly, flexible and helpful staff makes it a good choice for a shorter stay. Hostel is very popular which means it's almost always packed with people. There's not too much space the dorms to sit or put your stuff, however if you just need a place to sleep you won't be disappointed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.