Hostelworld.com

Hostal Casa Vieja

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 254 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 254 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.3
Hostal Casa Vieja Located at Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.), Mexico City.
Hostal Casa Vieja
Mexico
Mexico City M�xico City. 06600 Cerrada de Londres # 7, Colonia Juarez (Between Sevilla Ave. & Toledo St.)
85% 254
19.4224420 -99.1712665
Hostal Casa Vieja
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
8.0

The staff saves the place. Awesome staff, great location. The place badly needs refreshment (wall painting and mattresses are on the tired side of things). It's my third hostel this month in Mexico (and all three ranked highly on this site), all of the three were on the average plus side of things, none I would recommend highly, none I would particularly warn against.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.6

This Hostel is great. Located in an excellent location. Just about 10 meters or less from the subway. It has a great roof terrace, the view at night is great. Lots of eateries around, near Reforma and touristic places.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2016
9.4

머물기 좋은 장소이며 좋은 위치에 위치하고 있어서 여행할 때 좋습니다. !! 강추

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MosesIllinois
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
13 mar 2016
10.0

Overall great stay! location was awesome, right next to Seville train station. easy to walk to various plazas from there. good wifi connection. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2016
8.0

when I checked in notice that I only booked for 1 day, so I told the manager to add an extra day(I wasn't sure if I would it need it or not,but I say just in case)then I realized I did not need the extra already purchase day, got ready since 7:00 am, (you have until 10:00am)and requested my refund back, the staff very kind told me that I need it to wait for the manager, the manager totally declined my petition, telling me it has to be 48 cancelation,but I booked the extra day just few hours ago

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Gloria: Any changes of planes, dates, information or want to cancel, we need to know 48 hrs. before or during your accommodation.

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a very convenient area, the staff is always friendly and willing to help you. The price is just right for the service and the facilities, is not the Ritz, but it works. The only not really bad thing, but definitely not very comfortable was the bathrooms, there are only 2 1/2 bathrooms for all the hostel. They always are clean, but you have to make a line in order to use them, other than that everything is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 gen 2016
8.3

Everything perfect, The only bad thing was that some people of tha staff get upsed when you ask for things... I and a friend took a tour one day so we woke up at 6am, we ask the guy at the reception if he could open the kitchen for us, so we could prepare brakefast (he was sleeping) he first try to tell us that the breakfast is untill 8, we explain to him that we were leaving to a tour that we hire in the hostel, and he said "chingada madre" (bad word in spanish) and went to open it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2015
9.1

In general, it is a good hostel with great staff. One problem is with the bookings or over-bookings which cause some troubles in limited space. Breakfast could be better off other than just jam, butter & toast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.