Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Cerro Alegre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostal Cerro Alegre Located at Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Cerro Alegre
Chile
Valparaiso Cerro Alegre Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre
90% 129
-33.0421982 -71.6290998
Hostal Cerro Alegre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2016
8.0

Awesome breakfast in the adjacent cafe, hot water and good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a beautiful building and is more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. The bunks are very well made and have real ladders! It's a bit noisy in the dorm because of the wooden floors, but at night it's pretty quiet and dark. The free breakfast is good, but the coffee is really bad, which is odd since it's in a pretty good coffee shop next door (but they use thin nescafe just for the free breakfast... Why?).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I´ve stayed at in LatAm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
6.9

Great location but stay somewhere else if it looks like rain - room 9 leaked on us through the ceiling at 3 in the morning although it was a heavy downpour and fortunately we were able to change rooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.9

Overall really nice hotel/hostel in Valpo. We had a double en suite room with a balcony which was lovely. Breakfast in the cafe was really good. Fresh juice and fruit, nice coffee, scrambled eggs, bread and cakes. Staff were really helpful with info. It was difficult to control the temperature in the shower and it caused a big flood in the bathroom every time which we think was then dripping into the kitchen below.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.6

Staff were really helpful and location was great. Was very quiet when we were there but that was exactly what we wanted- we extended our stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.4

This hostel is incredibly secure and in a fantastic location in Valpo. Centrally near to all the big attractions of the city. Easy to get to and staff is on-site 24hrs (especially great with the all-night culture of the city). Casual and quiet enough for any traveller.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at cerro alegre, it's a quiet place, no place to socialize and meet other travelers though. Breakfast small and better not try the coffee (but lots of nice coffee places around), other than that really nice and helpfull staff and I loved the interior of the whole hostel and the amazing hot water in the shower! Defenitely my first choice again next time

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
8.6

Was a lovely hostel in a great location The place was very clean and staff lovely The communal kitchen was not as clean and was lacking some basic cooking equipment but that was not a big issue. The rooms were a little dark at night due to lighting but overall a very nice place to stay. Love the art wverwhere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.1

Location is excellent. It feels more like a guesthouse than a hostal so better suited to couples. The bed was the comfiest bed we have slept in on our trip. Only 2 bathrooms to share however this was never a problem. The breakfast is good but they are frugal with the amount you get. I have never seen cake sliced so thin. But lots of cafes nearby if you want a bit more. Staff were friendly, can help you book trips such as bicicleta verde wine tasting bike tour which was good fun.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.