Hostelworld.com

Hostal Chalupa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 240 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
81% 240
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.4

La estadía en chalupa fue una de las mejores en México! Javi un genio y los chicos del voluntariado toda la onda.. buenísimo todo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
8.0

To be honest all we did here is sleep! The air conditioning is on from 9pm-9am, so we tried not to be in the room otherwise. They provided a large fan, but it was still hotter inside the room than out. At night the room was delightfully dark and eventually cooled off and noise was not an issue. It is located between the town and the beach, so I think in the future we will commit to either direction instead of the middle. I would still recommend to others though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
6.9

One of the cheaper hostels in Tulum, and it's nice enough. Not a great place to meet people though, the atmosphere was very lacking. If you want atmosphere, stay at Mama's Home instead. They say they're a newish hostel, but the rooms seem a bit run down. The doors are hard to close, and look in poor condition, and other details like that. The included breakfast was pretty minimal, but I thought it was good - cereal, toast and fruit. Awesome restaurant out the front, try the marlin tostada!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
6.9

Good location - just outside of Tulum town (3min bike ride) and at the start of the road to the beach (approx. 15 min bike ride). All beds were double size, including bunks. Unfortunately, the rooftop bar is no longer there which is quite misleading from the photos, and may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere. Staff were friendly but did not go out of their way to provide info on the area etc. Only 3 powerpoints for 4 beds. A good place to stay to chill and relax in the pool :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.0

A equipe do Hostel é muito simpática e hospitaleira O Hostel não encontra-se próximo da praia e para quem está sem Carro fica complicado. Pode ser que exista alguma forma de ir de bus, porém é bom se certificar antes. O quarto que ficamos era muito quente e o ar condicionado só podia ser ligado a partir das 09 da noite. Este foi o único problema que tivemos

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
7.7

The place was clean with a vegetarian kitchen (though I didn't really use it) and an open plan setting. The beds were great! Double beds, top and bottom bunk, if not a stand alone bed. I have to admit the mattresses were great! Every room has lockers, and you receive a key for your room. It is around a 20min walk from the ADO Bus Station The staff didn't really help much, and the check was very brief. I like it when the staff are eager to tell you about the area. Overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.0

There was air-conditioning, which was nice but it would sometimes get very cold in the room (need more blankets or to vary the temperature of the AC). Beds are really nice! - the only hostel I have ever had with a double bunk bed! A large box to lock your stuff in - don't forget your lock! Breakfast is included - cereal, bread, coffee, fruit. It is OK and appreciated but could be even better (like Candelaria in Valladolid :D). Overall good experience, thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
7.1

Mixed feelings about this hostel, we stayed for 6 nights in total, in 3 different rooms. The place is well located and it was nice having a room with max 5 people and huge double sized beds even in dorms. Our first room stunk of sewerage and we only had itchy blankets to sleep with but our request to move was handled professionally and promptly. Loads of potential but could do with a little more atmosphere. Private room was nice where we had sheets on our bed. An ok stay for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge très mignonne, très calme avec un staff charmant. Les chambres sont jolies avec des tres grands lits meme si ca reste assez simple. Pas le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres mais un bon endroit de passage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
5.1

Totally OK hostel. Nothing more or less. The location is a bit of the main area (still the city tho) and the atmosphere is nothing much. Wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. Concerning that they do allow people in without getting their details, one guy got all his stuff stolen (even his jeans) and the people didn't know who did it. Beds are awesome tho, huge! But there's better and cheaper places around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.