Hostelworld.com

Hostal Chalupa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 234 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 234 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
81% 234
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
7.7

The place was clean with a vegetarian kitchen (though I didn't really use it) and an open plan setting. The beds were great! Double beds, top and bottom bunk, if not a stand alone bed. I have to admit the mattresses were great! Every room has lockers, and you receive a key for your room. It is around a 20min walk from the ADO Bus Station The staff didn't really help much, and the check was very brief. I like it when the staff are eager to tell you about the area. Overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.0

There was air-conditioning, which was nice but it would sometimes get very cold in the room (need more blankets or to vary the temperature of the AC). Beds are really nice! - the only hostel I have ever had with a double bunk bed! A large box to lock your stuff in - don't forget your lock! Breakfast is included - cereal, bread, coffee, fruit. It is OK and appreciated but could be even better (like Candelaria in Valladolid :D). Overall good experience, thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
7.1

Mixed feelings about this hostel, we stayed for 6 nights in total, in 3 different rooms. The place is well located and it was nice having a room with max 5 people and huge double sized beds even in dorms. Our first room stunk of sewerage and we only had itchy blankets to sleep with but our request to move was handled professionally and promptly. Loads of potential but could do with a little more atmosphere. Private room was nice where we had sheets on our bed. An ok stay for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge très mignonne, très calme avec un staff charmant. Les chambres sont jolies avec des tres grands lits meme si ca reste assez simple. Pas le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres mais un bon endroit de passage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
5.1

Totally OK hostel. Nothing more or less. The location is a bit of the main area (still the city tho) and the atmosphere is nothing much. Wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. Concerning that they do allow people in without getting their details, one guy got all his stuff stolen (even his jeans) and the people didn't know who did it. Beds are awesome tho, huge! But there's better and cheaper places around.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • armeers6335
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel Chalupa was great! Easy to find (right next to 7-Eleven on Avenida Coba), and was in a great central location to the beach and to town. We had a private en suite room and it was very comfortable and cleaned every day. There is someone at the desk 24 hours and there is a gate that's locked after 11p, so you definitely feel safe! I loved the decoration, and the fact that there's a pool to lounge at in the shade!! Enjoyed drinking some wine one evening in the communal area, too! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 feb 2016
10.0

excellent friendly staff, huge beds, very very good wifi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
8.0

We just stayed for a night before heading to the airport. Very central to either town, airport or going to the beach. Cool vibe even if the rooftop bar was closed..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 gen 2016
8.0

Big and comfortable beds,hot showers and a good self-service breakfast. The pool was a nice addition when you didn't want to lug yourself down to the beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 gen 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, good aircon. Big rooms and big beds in the 5-dorm room (appr. 1,4m wide), shower was fine. If you rent a bike you can cycle to the beach (15 min), Tulum ruins (15 min) and the city centre (2 min - also easy to walk). Free breakfast in the morning, which was pretty nice. We also stayed a night at una noche mas en Tulum and I liked chalupa wayyyy better!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.