Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Doña Pepa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 172 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 5.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 172 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 5.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
5.1

I stayed there for 1 day. It has no vibe like any regular hostel across Europe. The guy at the reception didn't know english, I mean how can you run a hostel without a guy noy knowing a global language. Therefore, he was unable to suggest any place where I should go around seville. He wasn't aware of the city map as well. The hostel does not have a kitchen, not gas, no microwave \. Just a empty space. The wifi did not work as mentioned by most reviewers. Overall, the worst hostel I have ever ben

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
6.9

Es un edificio antiguo y le falta un poco de mantenimiento. Tiene una terraza hermosa. La cocina podría estar equipada, no tiene nada. Internet anda mal.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2017
7.1

La segunda noche amanecí con ronchas por todo el cuerpo, probablemente no fumigan las habitaciones y quizá haya chinches o arañas no se que insecto pudo haber sido.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • dunkulele
  • Chile, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
6.3

Era muy sucio, olía mal, lockers muy pequeños y la garantía por sábanas y llaves era muy alta (sé que lo devuelven al final, pero como voy viajando no ando con mucho sencillo como para dejarlo de depósito). Estaba lleno de gente y cada pieza era de 6 o más, un solo baño por piso, y cada piso tenía al menos 3 piezas. El personal era muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar, pero no volvería.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
5.7

You get what you pay for, I suppose! The place was near the train station which is why I chose it. The description says 24 reception however apparently the last checkin is 1145pm. My train from Granada was delayed so I arrived an hour after that and was nearly denied checkin. Then I was directed to an apartment completely separate from the reception to a dorm where there was only one other person. My sheets were clean but there were bloodstains on the comforter. The atmosphere was non-existent.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
7.4

Bien para pasar la noche a un buen precio. Sin lujos, pero con cama limpia y locker.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
5.4

Only good for a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
2.9

Crappiest hostel ever, only book it if it's the very last option. I waited for 20 Minutes before someone let me into reception, there's no kitchen, no common rooms. Quite the guy at reception, "just sleep". Rooms were dirty, smelt a lot like mould, only one power point for phone charging in a room of 8. One shower/toilet (both in the same room) to share between a floor with three rooms and thus 24 beds. If someone's having a log shower and you need to pee you may wait half an hour. AVOID AVOID!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
9.7

15 minutes from the railroad station and the cathedral. I was on the third floor. Wi-fi was strong. Hot water did not work on that floor so I went down to the second floor. It does have a nice balcony to sit outside on the rooftop and eat and have a beer. Also it is located only a block from a really nice grocery store. No-frills, just a safe place to sleep in a good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
8.0

I thought this was a decent hostel. The only thing that made me a little uncomfortable was the fact that I slept in a building next door to the front desk. I reserved to be in an 8 bed mixed room, and I was in there alone which a little strange for me. Overall, it was good, though. I wanted a hostel close to train stations, and this one worked just fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.