Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.6
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 501
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, comfortable bed - do recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
9.7

Hostal El Arbol is a cute little hostel. The stand out feature for me was the staff. They were extremely helpful in planning tours and often offered cheaper options for how you could explore on your own. I had a unique situation where one of the dogs on the street bit me and the staff was extremely caring and helpful. They treated me like their daughter. It was a great experience, despite the dog bite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

Really cosy, small hostel with a nice atmosphere for breakfast And dinner times. Located near the town centre, buses to Humbolt, Elqui valley and supermarket! TV room to chill in was lovely. 8 bed dorm felt more like a 4 bed. Kitchen bit small but ok because not too many guests. Nice outdoor seating area too. Lockers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel with a familiar atmosphere. If you want party you have to choose another one. Best breakfast so far with eggs, fresh juice, good bread! Very friendly and helpful staff. If you could we would stay longer there. It was just like a family

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.7

Lugar muy agradable. Estamos como en casa con un personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
9.1

Staff are friendly and helpful, the woman who cooks breakfast in the mornings is utterly adorable and the breakfast is so good. Good location, good wifi, clean and nice rooms. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
8.3

As others have mentioned, one of the biggest advantages of this hostel is the sumptuous breakfast laid on for the guests; it's a really nice surprise! The staff are also great and there's a nice, relaxed feel to the place. Despite the rather cramped dorms and bathrooms (tip: there's a much bigger bathroom upstairs), I would recommend a stay at the el Arbol downtown: it's also well-situated halfway between the bus station and the downtown area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.9

Really nice, small hostel halfway between the centre and the beach. Absolutely nothing wrong with it but probably lacks the 'extra' facilities that other top 9+/10 hostels have. The breakfast as others have mentioned is a welcome change to the typical bread/jam combo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
10.0

If you are coming to la Serena stay here. Great location. Rooms were super clean. Jaunita makes the best breakfast and kept the whole hostel spotless. We had views of the Japanese garden from our room. By far the best hostel we have had in a long time. Close to shops and they sorted all our tours out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.