Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Arbol

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.7
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
92% 515
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 mag 2016
10.0

It's my second stay at El Arbol, I'm very satisfied. Juanita is like a nice grandma with all of us, my best to her. I have stay in a Dorm as Nast time and I will do it nex time I have the chance. Close to everything you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.7

A lovely end to a horrible Turbus trip (I'm not sure what all the fuss is about the smelly, rude staff and unreliable Turbus! I was asked to leave my VIP and paid for seat, for a smelly semi-cama bus in the middle of the night with no explanation apart from "sorry"!). Great and cosy garden for my second Autumn. The cleaning lady never stopped cleaning and Victoria couldn't be any more helpful. Do stay here. Ensuite toilet? Not so sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.7

Great place. Nice breakfasts with fresh fruit juice. Comfortable beds. The staff were really friendly and helpful. WiFi pretty good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
10.0

Mi estadía en el Hostel El Arbol fue muyy buena! La verdad es que me sentí como en casa. Especialmente la señora Juanita, una persona muy dulce que hizo que mi estadía ahí sea super acogedora. Los desayunos por la mañana muy buenos también.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here because it was so homely and clean with comfortable beds and lovely bathrooms! It was so quiet when I was here which was a bit of a luxury but was a bit lonely at times! Didn't have a buzz about it due to this, it is out of season, but a lovely place to spend a few days and I would definitely go back. Breakfast excellent and wifi good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, comfortable bed - do recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
9.7

Hostal El Arbol is a cute little hostel. The stand out feature for me was the staff. They were extremely helpful in planning tours and often offered cheaper options for how you could explore on your own. I had a unique situation where one of the dogs on the street bit me and the staff was extremely caring and helpful. They treated me like their daughter. It was a great experience, despite the dog bite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

Really cosy, small hostel with a nice atmosphere for breakfast And dinner times. Located near the town centre, buses to Humbolt, Elqui valley and supermarket! TV room to chill in was lovely. 8 bed dorm felt more like a 4 bed. Kitchen bit small but ok because not too many guests. Nice outdoor seating area too. Lockers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel with a familiar atmosphere. If you want party you have to choose another one. Best breakfast so far with eggs, fresh juice, good bread! Very friendly and helpful staff. If you could we would stay longer there. It was just like a family

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.7

Lugar muy agradable. Estamos como en casa con un personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.