Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 397 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 397 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 397
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sophiewiese11415
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
9.1

Great staff, great location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
9.4

Thank you for the nice stay! We had a really good time there. They have a kitchen but also very good food which you can order. It is cheap and really delicious, also you get it very fast. The staff was very helpful and super nice. They took care of us all the time and wanted us to have a good time - which we had. Only one small thing I would give the el momento a tip: two new hammocks would be nice as the place to chill is perfect but the hammocks seem to be really old and broken.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
10.0

Great location - just a few minutes from everything in the city. Dorms and bathrooms were both very clean. Not a super social hostel but got the job done for the night we were there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great central location & had some excellent helpful staff! I was even lucky enough to score a double bed :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, Pretty nice atmosphere, laid back but not a party hostel, so can get a good night rest. Stuff is really friendly and helpful, breakfast are really good. Its pretty nice located, near everything. Nice decoration and relaxing areas. Really recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful stay here. The price is a little more than some of the competitors, but with good reason. Plenty of quiet and relaxing space in the common areas/restaurant/bar. Great location. We had 3 leaks in our PR and I was not stoked with the owners compensation of $5 when we spent around $70 total, plus food and drinks. I asked that he charge us for the room without the additional 2 heads ($13) and he was not willing to budge. Aside from that disagreement, the staff was very nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2016
9.1

This place is certainly basic, but as such it seemed clean enough, and I never felt like anything was missing. Locations is perfect, staff was friendly. Good spot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.7

It was a wonderful stay with a very friendly and helpful Staff! The Dorm was very nice an der big with Big bottom Bunk beds,which was a luxury. Only a 5Minute Walk away from the Park and cathedral. Felt very Safe in the Area and a bit like home in the hostel. Especiall the Green Patio and the Lounge area with comfy Couches and good wifi werde a very nice Area to relax. Would definitley come back !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
4.6

Em quase um mês na América Central esse foi o pior hostel que me hospedei. Poeira por toda parte, o ventilador tinha acumulo de poeira que formavam aqueles pedaços de "poeira sólida" que se vê que não é limpo há um bom tempo. O banheiro não era dos piores mas também não era uma maravilha de limpeza. Ao lado do meu quarto, havia o local onde eles deixavam o lixo, já dá pra imaginar o cheiro que isso deixa no quarto, ainda mais no calor de Granada. O chuveiro não tem água o dia todo.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. Close enough to the Central Park and the bars and restaurants yet far enough that you can get sleep early if you want to. Was really hot at night but that's expected with such a large dorm and it cooled down through the night. Really peaceful setup with the chairs and hammocks. Wanted to book a tour that I could not book through the hostel and they recommended me to a another tour place. Bilingual staff was a plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.