Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
87% 386
11.9290810 -85.9555721
Hostal El Momento
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 apr 2016
9.7

It was a wonderful stay with a very friendly and helpful Staff! The Dorm was very nice an der big with Big bottom Bunk beds,which was a luxury. Only a 5Minute Walk away from the Park and cathedral. Felt very Safe in the Area and a bit like home in the hostel. Especiall the Green Patio and the Lounge area with comfy Couches and good wifi werde a very nice Area to relax. Would definitley come back !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
4.6

Em quase um mês na América Central esse foi o pior hostel que me hospedei. Poeira por toda parte, o ventilador tinha acumulo de poeira que formavam aqueles pedaços de "poeira sólida" que se vê que não é limpo há um bom tempo. O banheiro não era dos piores mas também não era uma maravilha de limpeza. Ao lado do meu quarto, havia o local onde eles deixavam o lixo, já dá pra imaginar o cheiro que isso deixa no quarto, ainda mais no calor de Granada. O chuveiro não tem água o dia todo.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. Close enough to the Central Park and the bars and restaurants yet far enough that you can get sleep early if you want to. Was really hot at night but that's expected with such a large dorm and it cooled down through the night. Really peaceful setup with the chairs and hammocks. Wanted to book a tour that I could not book through the hostel and they recommended me to a another tour place. Bilingual staff was a plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.1

Very good location, friendly helpful staff, good relaxing vibe in the hostel. The big dorm is quite hot, but the whole of Granada is :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. Large dorm room. There is a kitchen and they offer great food all day. There is a computer and iPad to use too. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
8.6

We had a good stay at El Momento. There was staff present all the time and a guard, wifi worked really well, the beds were wide and there were plenty of fans in the dorm. The garden area was cool to hang out and it was a short walk to everywhere but at night time it was nice and quiet. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cbenedit7137
  • Portogallo, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
15 mar 2016
9.1

O quarto onde estive(2) está localizado perto das maquinas. durante a noite houve barulho mas o staff mostrou disponibilidade para resolver o problema

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2016
8.3

Nice outside area where you can relax. Our room was a bit hot though, since they don't have aircon. Location is good, close to everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The government are currently working on lowering the prices for electricity in the country which is the highestin the region. We wish we could offer AC for these prices but is is just not sustainable, it would make a guests stay more comfortable in a hot environment.

11 mar 2016
9.1

Great place to relax! Felt really safe! Not the friendliest staff but they answer your questions! Very calm atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review, I was very surprised to hear your comment about our staff as this is an area that gets many positive reviews. I am more than happy to hear what happened if you wish to send me an email.

9 mar 2016
8.9

The water was out pretty much every morning and the wifi went down one of the days as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for you comments and staying with us. We do mention in our guest handbook about water ,electric and wifi. The wifi may go off very very occasionally (once every 3 months) and not for very long, we always phone the company when they do. Water is a problem in the city and we tell our guests to inform us if the pressure is low or not water as we have a tank which helps considerably. The government are working on improving the cities water problem.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.