Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal El Momento

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 561 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 561 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 lug 2017
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.1

Great value for money hostel. Stayed in the 11 man dorm which was well ventilated so stayed cooler at night which was much appreciated. Clean beds, could do with an extra shower or bathroom. Reasonable social areas for small groups to meet. Not a party hostel but still very comfortable to have drinks there. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
10.0

Hostel El Moment is great! The minute I arrived I felt good about it - all the staff was so helpful and kind, the room is comfortable, the bathroom incredible big! It's really well located and the wifi works well. Also, they have a restaurant inside that serves really nice food. And all so cheap! Certainly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, would definitely stay there again. Perfect location, cool hang-out areas inside, nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rhemakaelle
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
9.4

Ggggggreat staff -they went above and beyond, even let us leave our stuff in lockers AFTER we'd checked out! Walking distance to everything-tour companies, popular pubs/bars, iglesia, market, choco.factory. Not a party hostel, but walking distance to them. We still met some friendly travelers and ended up exploring with them. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ugoguillois6997
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel au cœur de Granada, on se sent bien dans les parties communes et également dans les dortoirs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel in the center of Granada. Very warm and comfy with common areas to relax, it offers also a shared kitchen, a beautiful garden and access to laptop with internet plus wifi. The dorm I stayed in was spacious with individual fans and the most comfortable mattresses I have had the chance to sleep on in all Nicaragua! The staff was friendly and the breakfast included was simple but good. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
7.1

Frühstück ist inklusive, leider etwas dürftig. Nur eine Scheibe Toast. Das Dorm war sehr dunkel und es gab nicht genügend Locker. Der Außenbereich ist gemütlich aber es kam dennoch keine richtige Atmosphäre auf. Küche sehr Sperling eingerichtet. WLAN okay. Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
10.0

Perfect location, close to the main square. Nice terrace and great staff, really helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.