Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Refugio

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 725 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 725 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 feb 2017
6.0

Keep in mind that the cheapest room in actually a tent!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
8.3

Great location near to local bus station and a couple of the major bus terminals. Reception staff were friendly and let us use facilities and store bag when we arrived at 8am. Generally (after a mix up with bus times) the staff were super helpful and happy to answer our questions and ring up hostels for our next location. The atmosphere at the hostel was really good. We had a private room as that was all they had available, so security wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again if returning to Pucon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
6.9

Decent hostel there were a few negative points. If your sleep in the domes outback there is a hostel next door that parties all the time till late and you won't sleep before 3 am. The staff are nice enough but generally don't care about creating a fun happy atmosphere and won't talk to you unless you talk to them. The cleaning lady is kinda of a grouch and on a few occasions she cleaned the room and put other peoples stuff else where making them think they lost those things.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
7.7

Stayed for 1 night in 3 bed tent. Good lockers in the tent but obviously you can't lock it and it's not the easiest to clean! Communal areas were good though and staff did their best to keep things clean and tidy. Location is right next to the buses and very central. Supermarkets close by and there are 2 good hostel kitchens for cooking. We had a late bus the next day & were able to check out, store bags & use the hostel facilities for the day until we had to get our bus

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2017
10.0

"What a wonderfull world..." is the unique sentence that summarize the time spent in this Hostel. Everything is more than expected. You find here everything to discover the life of Pucon region, volcanos climbing, waterfall, termas, rafting, parks excursions by your own or organized by a great and trustworthy team. Finally "Muchas Gracias" to this great team, I mean Anna, Aime, Guillaume, Jamon, Peter, Marina and Negrita to make this place so marvellous, my new sweet home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, homely feel. They offer activities such as treks up the volcano for lower prices than other agents in Pucon. Excellent location right next to the bus stop and the beds were comfy. The place could be a bit dirty but it didn't really detract from our stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
6.0

Our private double room was small, but very comfortable. However the kitchens were both very small and incredibly dirty. The people staying there didn't seem to respect common spaces so frequently left a mess or dirty dishes behind them. Kitchen wasn't wiped down properly and there was a cat that would climb on work surfaces. Dirty dish towels and never any room in the fridge which smelled anyway. Stayed 3 days and moved to another hostel in the end because we didn't like to cook there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
9.1

Hostel tres cosy, bonnes vibes ! Petite terrasse dehors agréable. Personnel tres sympa et disponible. Tres proche du centre et a 2 pas de la plupart des bus. J'y retournerai !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
10.0

The staff is very helpful and nice, from the minute you walk in you already are welcomed and shown all that there is to do in the area. They facilitate all activities and have some awesome recommendations. Loved our stay and felt at home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
8.6

Un buen lugar. Staff muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.