Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal El Refugio

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mar 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Located in the center of town and a quick walk to everything. Large and clean rooms and easy to cook in the kitchen. Wifi was strong enough to search the internet and send messages, but not to make phone calls. Guss and Aime were great, though one staff member was a little pushy with their volcano tour. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Very cute and cosy, loved the living room with its woodburner and hammock chair! Bunk room was lovely - didn't feel too crowded and beds were so comfortable. One of the best sleeps i have had in south america Bathrooms were clean and showers good. The only downsides were breakfast not being included as at most hostels. Also the kitchen could have been better stocked. Volunteer staff were friendly though and I'd stay here again if I went back to Pucon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2017
10.0

Very good and cozy hostel. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. It was the best hostel I had in my 5 week trip through Chile and Argentina.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 feb 2017
10.0

I really loved staying here! I booked for 2 nights but extended to 4. I stayed in the dome tent which has nice beds inside and good value for money, yes it can be cold at night but there are plenty of extra blankets in the room to use so that's perfect :-) Really nice small hostel where you can meet lots of other travellers. The staff are really nice and friendly and happy to help when needed. Will definitely recommend to anyone going to Pucon. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! I recomment it 100% - Friendly atmosphere - very helpful staff and lots of information about tours and things to do. - location is also good. Close to the center, supermarket, busstation, lake, etc. - bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is a locker for everybody, well kitchen equipment...there is a Mixer to make smoothies. - the Internet worked very well

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
10.0

Wonderfull hostel ! I book for 2 nights.. finaly i stay 5 ! The staff is great and helpfull. The hostel is clean, safe and the chymney is a plus for everyone. Free Coffee and tea all Day long is Good too ! If a kind of place who you want stay more ! I recommand for a Good trip in pucon and visit the villarica volcan !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, we had a blast. The argetine/French couple working there were so helpful. We slept in the tent outside, which are really big. Nice price as well compared to the rest of the hostels in Pucon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 feb 2017
10.0

Super friendly owner and staff. Quite and relaxing stay, but also a nice patio to hang out in and have a beer or what you like with other guests

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.