Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Refugio

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 652 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 652 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
89% 652
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Timor Est, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
10.0

Incroyable ambiance. Comme à la maison, autour d'un bon feu de foyer, des musiciens, des bonnes bouffes tout le monde ensemble. Merci pour ce beaux séjour trop court.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
10.0

Für mich bis jetzt das beste Hostel auf der Reise. Danke an Lorena und Charlie für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und die schönen Abende im Hostel. Jedem zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
9.7

I planned to stay a few days, but ended up staying a whole week and was sad to leave! The hosts were awesome and had lots of info about activities around Pucon. The overall vibe was social and friendly, a great place to stay as a solo traveler. The domes out back are a great deal, as long as it's not too cold!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
9.4

I booked a private room with shared bath. This hostel was excellent. A smaller hostel but designed well to meet other travelers and hang out. The furnace in the living room adds a cozy touch. Charly and Loren were great staff and very helpful for all of my needs. For me it was either chili kiwi or el Refugio and I was happy with my choice once I was able to compare the two in person. If you're going for bigger and louder go to chili kiwi; if looking for more chill than book Refugio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL. A home away from home. The friendliest staff you could ask for. Gatotix and Negra make the best pseudo pets. All the information you could need on what to do in Pucon explained by the lovely staff. A cosy fire to come back to with sofas and a hammock in the communal area. It's the perfect sized hostel. Small enough that people tend to make the effort to get to know each other, still with great facilities. Our favourite hostel yet. Thanks Laurena and Charles. You guys are great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
8.9

Really great cosy friendly atmosphere that made it easy to make friends to explore the town with. Super central, comfy beds, good lockers, but no breakky and only a tiny kitchen which filled up fast every night. Really friendly staff in the evenings. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
9.7

We loved this hostel! We stayed in the dome tent in the garden but it was super clean, cosy and had plenty of space with lockers too! The staff were absolutely amazing really welcoming, went through everything they offered really thoroughly and generally nice to chat to! Great location right next to bus stations, best activities we've done our whole trip. Everyone was really nice at the hostel respecting that people had to get up early but also really chatty. Nice cosy living area! OUR FAV! Xxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Hostal El Refugio! It's quite a small place (only 5 rooms) which makes it feel really homey and welcoming. The staff are super knowledgeable and I totally recommend the Volcano tour (very safe and the cheapest in town!) and following the treasure map to the end of the waterfall. One of the nicest places I've stayed in across South America!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
6.9

Staff and location are great. Wifi is horrible (go to a cafe instead). Fridge and kitchen are way too small. Be careful booking the Volcano through their tour operator. They failed to go on both days even though other operators were successful. I never made it to the Volcano which was a major disappointment. :((

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • welitontorres
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
10.0

Fantástico!!! Equipe extremamente atenciosa e prestativa. Excelente hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.