Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal La Casa de Felipe

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
7.1

This hostel could've been amazing if there were more people there. We were there to dive so it didn't matter that the hostel was dead but if you are by yourself it can be very lonely. Staff was nice and rooms were clean. No mosquito nets in the rooms so we had to put on a lot of repellent. Rooftop is really nice to see the sunset.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
8.6

Sehr nette und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter. Schöner patio. Gutes internationales Restaurant war "Baba Ganousch" mit Blick über den strand

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • themurph79
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
7.7

I have mixed feelings about this place, the staff are amazing as are the surroundings and the relaxed armostphere. However there's not much to do here unlike some of the other hostels in the area. A swimming pool would work wonders here!! There's no aircon in the rooms and ours backed on to the kitchen which made it extremely hot at times! The food is nice here to end on a positive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal!! la mejor disposición y servicio y los mejores crepes de desayuno!! prueben el de azúcar limón. muchas gracias!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
10.0

My sister and I enjoyed the 5-7 minute walk to the beach. We went scuba diving while in Taganga and this was a great place to stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the vibe was relaxed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
8.9

This is a nice chilled out hostel with a stripped back backpacker feel. The patio area with the hammocks was really pretty and a winner with me. The bar staff in the evening were friendly and good fun. Everything was clean and the en suite bathrooms are a bonus. Two things that I'd change were the hard beds and no spirits, a cool place besides that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
9.7

El hostal es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Los dormitorios son grandes, tienen baño adentro de la habitación (también hay baños afuera). Los espacios comunes son grandes, amplios y con hamacas y muchas sillas. La cocina es ríquisima. La atención excelente. El mejor hostal de Taganga.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
9.1

We loved our stay at La Casa de Felipe! It was the perfect place to relax and grab food after our scuba course. Beautiful terrace, comfy rooms, tasty crepes, and best of all, amazing staff. Not much of a social atmosphere - wouldn't choose this hostel as a solo traveler - but it had plenty of other strengths!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Laurenxcook
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 feb 2017
9.4

Charming hostel with lovely chill out areas. We stayed in a private room with its own outdoor space, most have private hammocks. Staff were really helpful in sorting us transport to Polamino and also giving us information about the national park. Dinner was good but took ages to come, although we were not in a rush so was fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.