Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 137 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
89% 137
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 lug 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
10.0

Le Foyer hostel was great! I arrived early in the morning after a night bus and they gave me a bed to sleep in at 6am! definitely would recommend and the location is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
8.9

They were overbooked for my stay and moved me to their sister property next door. It was more of a hotel than a hostel since I was only staying for the night I was more than happy - comfortable stay, nice room large bathroom, clean. All a good experience. They called me a cab to arrive at 5.30am and it was spot on time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

Good, clean hostel with a great location. Pretty quiet and comfortable beds. Only thing to note is that the desk tried to charge us 70 soles for a one-day tour of Colca when w ended up with a great one for only 45 just by shopping around. But overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
9.4

Hot shower, depends on the time of the day and since the location is near the plaza, it can get noisy at 3AM. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.4

Great place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
8.3

Staff were great and helped us book colca canyon, rafting and bus tix which were really good. Room was nice and clean but unfortunately we couldn't get hot water in our private bathroom. We used the shared bathroom when we returned from colca canyon before overnight bus and that was hot so maybe something wrong in our room. Wifi wasn't great, quite noisy with restaurants nearby. Nice roof terrace view!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • iuliailca9208
  • Romania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time there! The receptionist was kind enough to let us check in at 7 AM although the rule would be to get the room at midday. We were after a 12h bus ride and sick so it was really great to have a bed to crash in. Breakfast great, facilities great, had a double room with shared bathroom - all went well. We took the 4h Arequipa Capina tour (35 soles) - great! and the 1 day Colca Canyon. Would have went there for 2 days but didn't have the time left.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
9.7

Ótimo Hostel! Ótima localização a duas quadras da Praça de Armas e ao lado do Monastério de Santa Catalina! Os quartos são bem limpos e bem arrumados. Café da manhã muito bom! E a vista do terraço é maravilhosa! Indico esse hostel para todos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
8.6

Safe, clean hostel with great location. Very quiet but we were only there for a couple of nights. We arrived at 6am after a nightbus and they allowed us to check in early (but be prepared for them to charge +50% of the room for an early check in. Really enjoyed our time here; would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.