Hostelworld.com

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
89% 115
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
7.1

Location is perfect, staff friendly, breakfast nice, but 2 things really annoyed me because it seems so simple to fix: 1; removing the hairs of the last 10 guests in the shower and 2; even though the wifi connection was perfect, internet was extremely unreliable. It often doesnt work in the evening unless you're willing to wait a hour for 1 page to load.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.9

Good location and breakfast. Staff were helpful and rooms were clean and pleasant. Toilets and showers regularly cleaned and roof top has great views and place to chill if it's warm. Really liked the city and the place. Not very lively hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely breakfast in the sunshine and very clean rooms - beds and rooms cleaned every day. The only downside was our room didn't have curtains so we were woken very early and it was quite noisy. We also thought we'd booked a taxi with the guy the night before for the bus station but he hadn't passed on the message to the morning staff. I'd make sure you double check.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.1

we had a great double room with the balcony. really spacious and nice. we saw other doubles, but they had windows overlooking inner patio. i wouldn't like staying there. nice atmosphere. helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant here... I booked extra nights! Staff are lovely and helpful, relaxed atmosphere nothing too much trouble, felt so at home. Arequipa has a special ambience too. So central to everythng...you couldn't't want for more in a hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
8.9

Bien ubicado, buen precio, buenas camas lastima que cobren el mate de coca

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 feb 2016
8.3

Great location and amazing rooftop to chill out on. Lovely building and next to some wonderful restaurants and bars. Staff were lovely and the tours seem reasonably priced. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 feb 2016
10.0

Le Foyer foi a nossa melhor experiência pelo Peru. Rodamos quase o país todo e esse foi o melhor lugar que estivemos. Limpo, confortável, bonito de se ver, café da manhã gostoso, banheiro limpo e água quente, toalhas, televisão no quarto. Tudo o que quem está viajando há algum tempo precisa para se reestruturar. Não pense duas vezes ao escolher uma hospedagem em Arequipa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2016
9.1

hermoso hostel. con sus patios y terrazas, excelente ambiente para pasar unos días y ubicado en el centro de la ciudad. muy acogedor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 dic 2015
8.0

Good hostel. More felt like a hotel. Not really any atmosphere but in a great location. Close to city centre and nightlife. Staff were really friendly and the room was really clean

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.