Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Mariposas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 151 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
94% 151
-33.0516050 -71.6176628
Hostal Mariposas
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 feb 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! I loved the atmosphere in it! The owner, Kent, is really friendly and kind - also, he gave us good tips about the city. The place is clean and spacious, the rooftop has a great view. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2016
9.4

One of the highlights are for sure the roof terrace and the few to the harbor. Another thing is the very friendly atmosphere everywhere in the hostel. The staff is soo friendly and the owner Kent is a very cool and funny guy and . If you need anything, ask Kent and he is helping you. The rooms were big and cosy as well as the common room. The kitchen was well equipt and perfect for cooking. All in all we have to say that the stay at Kent's was great and we can totally recommend it. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 feb 2016
10.0

Mellon Acoustic (facebook) will play for you for free anytime i am in chile. thank you kent ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • josiannegd5750
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 feb 2016
10.0

I have been in at least 50 hostels around the world and this one is the BEST I have been to!!! After five minutes with Ken and Carolina (the owners), we knew we had to stay longer!! This place is magic. MAGIC. Everybody that comes here says the same thing. It feels so good here. It feels like home. Even better. Don't miss the opportunity of coming, you will not regret it I assure you!!! :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2016
10.0

Well thank you Kent for a fantastic stay, what a wonderful hostel, picturesque setting and even better conversation. I'd love to go back one day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
9.7

Awesome views from the rooftop terrace, and really friendly & relaxed owner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2016
9.4

Hostal Mariposas had the best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in in South America. Great rooms, great people and an amazing roof deck with views all over Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2016
9.7

Truly amazing hostel, the owner was so incredibly helpful, the hostel has a great, friendly atmosphere & the roof terrace is fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
10.0

Rooftop views and hangout spot are unbeatable. Atmosphere is so friendly and homey. Kent and his lovely partner are genuine good people and we were sad to say goodbye! We wish them the best in everything. It was nice to see a different less touristic part of valpo. Some musicians had a jam on the rooftop on our first night and it felt like a little slice of bohemia. Beautiful place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2016
9.4

We love this place. Beautiful old house, no dorms, lots of bathrooms. Although it's around 15mins walk from the centre of the action, there's plenty of cheap public transport options and it boasts the best view in town. There is a fantastic rooftop area where most of the people stay at night to drink, cook on the open wood fire BBQ and socialise. The host Kent is brilliant and will tell you everything you need to know about Valpo. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week as volunteers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.