Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Mariposas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 feb 2017
9.7

Amazing place with amazing people. House is large and has great atmosphere. Hangout place is the large roof terrace with view of the city. Two kitchens available. Everything gets cleaned everyday. Rooms big and nice. Eduardo the manager has a heart of gold. He is very nice, open and super helpful with everything. Ten minutes walk to Sebastiána. 10 minutes to concepcion by bus. Go here!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
8.6

It is a little out of the wau but once you familiarize yourself with the 612 bus and the colectivos it is fine. Beautiful rooftop with an amazing view of the city. Also, they provide the most important thing for backpackers, free laundry!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
9.4

Fab and homely, not central to the action but 612 bus makes it easy in minutes. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.4

A wonderful hostel, where I felt home from the first moment on. I would definitely chose this again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
8.9

We were welcomed by Eduardo who gave us the tour, the Hostel had a great layout and an amazing view.Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hostel is a bit of walk to town but Eduardo gives you all the information on how to get around. Had a great stay and would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
9.4

Mariposas was an amazing place, and my first hostel experience. The facilities were just what we needed. I never waited for a bathroom and the facilities were super clean. Eduardo is amazing and helped with anything you needed, he even hosted a BBQ on thursday where we all brought some food and his staff made amazing choripan and pebre. The location wasnt the best, but it was right by the bus and colectivo route - so it was very easy to get anywhere you wanted to go.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Within walking distance from the city centre & Concepcion neighbourhood, quiet because uphill, clean, good showers with hot water, spectacular view & awesome roof terrace and Eduardo is the best host ever! That's why I booked three more nights. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
9.4

Unique little hostel. Great veiws of the bay and very friendly staff. Out of the way from the main tourist area, but it's easy to reach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.3

We stayed three nights, one night they hosted a BBQ and it was a great time! Staff were so friendly! And the view absolutely stunning! And the location is very accessible hey the easy to use bus system. The wifi was also top notch. The facilities altogether weren't bad, room/common areas clean, just complaints on the shower head/water temperature.. we enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
9.7

Hostel Mariposa's has been the highlite of our trip to Chile so far. The atmosphere was great, there was a BBQ on the rooftop patio our first night and we easily spent more time at the hostel than in the town. It's a bit of a trek up the hill if you walk from the bus depot, it's not right in the action but a very short trip to get to it. The pillows were bad but the beds were comfortable enough and we felt it was solid value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.