Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Po

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 apr 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Würde immer wieder kommen und sehr zentrale Lage! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und geben tolle Tipps!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 apr 2017
9.1

Excellent. Already recommended it to friends who went there the next day and others who were upset it was already booked. Breakfast (bit of eggs, fruit, bread, and coffee/tea) could be tastier, but this is a minor complaint. Great atmosphere in a great location with very helpful staff and cool guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
9.1

Really nice little hostel right in near the centre of Valparaiso. It's a beautiful place that itself is covered in street art. Comfy beds and good size rooms although could be some more bathrooms for the number of beds. Reasonably well equipped kitchen for cooking and a great communal table and living area which is rest for relaxed socialising. Not really a party hostel but the staff are great and a nice place to chill out in and meet people. Has a nice roof terrace too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2017
5.1

The staff were very nice overall and the hostel is pretty nice and in a great spot. However, I was robbed while out on a walking tour right out of my private room. Someone broke the lock and took all of my electronics and my backpack full of stuff. When I asked for help I was told "it happens" if someone doesn't lock the door behind them to enter the hostel. No security precautions, a tiny little lock and I was surprised at the lack of help or surprise shown. Not recommended!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2017
9.1

I spent two nights in this hostel and I think it is the perfect place to stay if you are going to Valparaiso for a weekend. It is perfectly located so you can reach the main hills within minutes as well as the port. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very nice looking and the dorms have comfy beds and roomy lockers. A highlight is definetly the rooftop and the breakfast with eggs, fresh bread and fruits. The only thing to improve are the shower doors that dont close properly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Hostal zoo! Staff are super friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable with nice duvets, everything clean and tidy. Cool rooftop terrace to watch the sunset with a bottle of vino. Walking distance to everything and beautiful artwork covering the hostel. Breakfast is great with fruit, fresh bread rolls, condiments and eggs. All day tea and coffee was a lovely touch. Well equipped kitchen too. Will be back if we are in Valparaiso again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there !!! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest!! Wish you a great travel !!!

22 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, ideal location, friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were so friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good and having one large table made it lot easier to meet people. Rooftop BBQ is good too

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
6.9

Breakfast is good, but beds looked a little bit cheap, and the hostel is not that clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Beds are completely new. Regards

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.