Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Po

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 364 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 364 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
8.3

Overall we had a great experience here it was a great location - walking distance from everything. One complaint is that one of the front staff was trying to get us to book the wine bike tour and giving us incorrect information about other cheaper options. We felt like he was trying to make a commission on the tour instead of providing the best advice for our budget. Otherwise everything was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Sorry, but we called the vineyards for you and got the information. The tours were not cheaper than talked. We dont understand the problem. Sorry if there was a misunderstanding. Regards

21 mag 2017
8.0

Only thing: It's super cold in the hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mattfieldd4034
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel in the heart of Valpo. Breakfast was ok. Rooftop and dining area were great for socialising and relaxing. Beds were comfy and clean. Bathroom facilities were fine. Fully equipped kitchen was handy for a cheap meal in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
9.4

I loved my stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Valparaiso! Located very close to all of the bus lines and a quick walk to where all of the walking tours begin. Atmosphere in the hostel is awesome! Rooms were very clean and each bunk had a locker attached. Bathrooms were also very clean and I never had to wait to use one. Breakfast was simple, but definitely one of the better ones I have had on the road. Staff was very helpful and spoke great English!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
7.4

I liked this place! The Hostel was very secure - they have a policy of not letting unbooked guests searching for rooms in after a certain time - which is good, but hilariously ended up with me running down the street after friends who didn't have reservations to let them know there were actually rooms available (I had booked online ahead of time, and once we arrived we were told over intercom there were no available rooms for my friends. After I checked in, reception informed me there was!)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! That was just problably a confusion. Sorry for the inconvenients and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards

7 mag 2017
9.7

Loved Hostal Po, booked one night and ended up staying for 6! All staff were extremely friendly. Lounge area and rooftop terrace were fantastic for socializing. Very close walk to restaurants (amazing sushi spot only 100m uphill!!) and close to everything in Valparaiso and so easy to catch a bus close by to Vina Del Mar or Con Con. Comfortable beds and decent bathrooms with good showers. Highly recommend! Also recommend the Wally tours and Graffiti tours!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2017
9.7

Awesome location, nice staff, great vibe, and clean. The common area makes it really easy to meet new people. The only downsides are that the top bunks don't have rails and there are no outlets in the dormitories. I'd highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! There ARE outlets in the dormitories. You should have asked. Regards and thanks for the comments!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
9.1

Nice hostel but really dirty showers. Sort these out please! Breakfast is pretty average

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.6

You can't look the doors to the rooms, this was weird for me but it seems to be normal for others. Sometimes you couldn't get into the wifi. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The location is very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
10.0

Hostal Po is an awesome hostel with warm vibes and great staff. We had such a good time here meeting other travelers and taking a break in Valparaiso before heading to Patagonia. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out with on numerous occasions. The facilities are decorated by some of the most notable street artists in Valpo and everything was kept very clean. They have an awesome rooftop area where everyone hangs out. Our only feedback: wifi didn't work in the rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.