Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal Po

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 390 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 390 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

Stay in (private) Room #4 if you can! Worth price. Room is huge, bed is comfy, & blanket is warm! Window overlooking the street as well! Rooftop deck was nice, but furniture was dated. Security was great. Lot's of stairs to climb to both levels of hostel, but was fine. Use the shared bathrooms on the bottom floor (even if in dorms) as we practically had a private bathroom. Staffer from PA, USA was VERY helpful! Head up across to see Willy (owner) @ Brecon's Restaurant for a HUGE burger & beer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
8.0

I had a private room, it was well furnished with wooden chest of drawers and side tables. The private room bathrooms are separate from The dorms, which I appreciated. The lights in the common passageways respond to human movement, but take time to switch on. I had to use my cellphone torch to go to the bathrooms. Also I kept waking up to the sounds of banging doors. This apart, a very nice place to live in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at Hostal Po! Would definitely stay again and wished I had time to stay longer. The atmosphere is so good and the people staying there are wonderful. Nice breakfast with a lot of fresh fruit. And the beds are comfy, big plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
26 giu 2017
8.6

Nice enough, really loved all the "graffiti" inside. Shame that the wifi only worked in some of the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Everyone was really friendly and willing to get to know people. Since there were so many people at the hostel, we would usually all hang out at the beginning of the night while half the group stayed in and the other half went out. Bed was comfortable, showers were clean, breakfast was great, and the rooftop is an awesome place to hang out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at! Great location, great beds, good atmosphere, big dorms, always clean, good kitchen, great wifi, good brekkie, comfy and so on! Would recommend highly and would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Michael and the other staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, relaxed atmosphere, warm beds, would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. I would definitely stay there again. Eventhough there is no heater in the room they have really nice duvets so you are not freezing at night! The kitchen is very small so only one person can cook.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, strange 1 hour breakfast (if you want a small portion of eggs) and only wifi in the common area the only downsides. Great rooftop you can grab a bottle of wine and enjoy the view. Beds were super comfy and spacious lockers underneath. Valparaiso itself is also fantastic!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
2.9

Lowest mark i ever gave to an hostel. Location is great in the middle of the city of Valparaiso. I was in a 6 bed dorm but actually 8 people were sleeping there. People were making love in the room at night (3:30-5:00) when others were trying to sleep. There was no staff between 00:00 and 7:00 and nobody seemed to care about it. In my opinion it is a really bad message to your other guests if there are no rules at all. It did not occur as an extreme party hostel to me, but it was....

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, I'm sorry for what happened, but we can not be responsible for their behavior. That does not usually happen, that's why there are no night shift. The next day I talked to them and asked them to apologize to everyone in the room.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.