Hostelworld.com

Hostal Wasi Masi

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 7.8
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
88% 354
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Peliandrea
  • Colombia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
7.7

Workers in have hostel were super nice and cleaned rooms everyday. Breakfast is good, always with an extra. Internet works well sometimes. Kitchen is small indeed but it's ok. The TV area is shared with a family who lives there and whom also have sweet cats and dogs. Aware if you don't live animals.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
6.9

Close to main square, safe, on a quiter road in city center. WiFi poor compared to other hostels/locations in city. Dog/cat poop left daily by pets, cleaned by staff but still...Breakfast nothing special but more than typical bread and jam. Private rooms adequate, but small and poorly lit. Clean, however electric shower heater barely works. Most staff very pleasant and did good job enforcing quiet hours after 10 pm, but another guest suffered an unprovoked phyical attack by desk staff!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.1

Very central location, a few blocks from the central mercado for loads of great fruit and veggies. The owner was kind enough to check us in when out bus arrived at 4am. All the ladies serving breakfast and doing laundry are so kind! Con: showers were lukewarm, and cold the third day (someone did come up to try and fix it which I appreciate, but no luck). Overall friendly and good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • vdesiati5296
  • Italia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing retreat in a great city! Double room with en-suite with a great private terrace. Stayed here for 3 nights and have zero complaints. The room we had for the price was incredible. Breakfast was more than adequate and was a little different everyday which made a change. The ladies who work their we're really approachable and friendly (helps if you have some spanish) but still really nice. WIFI hit and miss but overall a great place. O pet lovers there's kittens and dogs !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.4

Great location just a few blocks from the main square and all other attractions. Very nice hostel with garden terrace, small but usable kitchen, and decent wifi throughout. There was a slight mix up in our booking since we arrived so early AM after a night bus, but we actually ended up in one of the beautiful on-site apartments with a full kitchen and living room for the same price as a regular private room. The apt made our stay even better! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
9.7

Perfect peaceful stay after La Paz. Very nice family run business. Kitchen is super small so if cooking is your thing then just be aware. Lovely clean rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 mar 2016
8.0

Wenn man spanisch Kurse machen will, dann nicht über online buchen. Ansonsten Top hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kimbanpo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 mar 2016
8.0

It is comfortable place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
7.4

This hostel was ok, nothing to rave about. Good security and close to centre, but the bedding smelt like body odour. People can smoke almost anywhere, so if you don't smoke you need to keep your windows closed and avoid all common areas to avoid the smell. Also got an electric shock from the shower - don't touch the shower head!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 feb 2016
7.4

Mainly booked in because of the promotion mentioned above including Spanish lessons. We thought we had booked the promotion, but on arrival we were told there was a 5 weeknight minimum stay to get the promotion. So we felt a bit cheated with that. Otherwise were happy with our stay. We had a double room in one of the apartments. It was great to have our own space, kitchen etc but still have the convenience of a hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.