Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Hostal Wasi Masi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 375 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 375 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 7.6
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
86% 375
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 lug 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, really nice patio area with comfy sheets. Cute rooms with hot showers

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • markvaile8535
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
4.6

Not a very good experience here and we actually left early after the first night! Dogs barking all night outside our room plus a really scary crashing on the roof. The bed was just an old, hard futon on the floor and we barely slept. Room was freezing cold and not very insulated. The cats and dogs by day were so nice and cute though! Breakfast was stale bread and jam. No wif-fi in room.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom, ótimo café da manhã, funcionários super amigáveis e prestativos, tudo muito limpo, porém, o chuveiro não esquenta muito mas ainda assim, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
9.7

We had a nice apartment with a kitchen. The only thing is that its windows were opening on the street, and the traffic can be pretty dense. But with earplugs, no problem!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.7

Parfait !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
8.6

Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Homely feeling, relaxed atmosphere, especially the outside garden! The kitchen was small, could have more space to prepare food/storage. Don't worry if you can't contact them by phone or email, the reception works 24h.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • andy_mill
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
7.1

Great value private rooms but no heating. Good hostel for couples. Breakfast is good. Unfortunately the common areas are not very welcoming and as a solo traveller I found it very difficult to meet people. The only indoor common area (tv room) was basically the owners living room where kids were always watching tv.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.7

Un bel endroit, calme et agréable. Le petit déjeuner était délicieux. Seul petit point négatif, les espaces communs, qui étaient à l'extérieur, manquaient un peu de lumière le soir venu.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dwdragt3749
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
9.7

What a place! I arrived in the middle of the night, way earlier than I was told I would arrive, but I could come in without any problems and sleep a few hours in the TV room. The room I had was in excellent condition, relatively cheap and the laundry service was perfect as well. Breakfast was simple but good, the lunch however for 15 BOB was excellent bang for your buck! WiFi connection could've been a bit better as the only reception was in the dinner room or the TV room, but that's about it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.3

This was fantastic value for money, lovely clean rooms with nice bathrooms. The shower was warm rather than hot. There were a few downsides but given the price I would stay there again. The breakfast was usually awful- stale bread and jam with a battered banana. The kitchen facilities were also poor. We ate out most of the the time. To get out of the hostel you step directly onto a busy road-so watch your toes!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.