Hostelworld.com

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.5
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
75% 170
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were kind and helpful. I didn't stay for long enough to get a sense of the atmosphere but everyone was watching a movie together the night I was there. I paid for a single private room, which was fine, but pretty steep. Location was central but surrounded by businesses so at night pretty deserted.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mar 2016
4.6

Great Location but dirty hostel, staff were unhelpful and overpriced for what you get.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • juanofthejungle1563
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
8.3

The hostel is located close to the bus station and near to a lot of the local attractions, the staff were friendly and helpful and the included breakfast good. The building was a bit ancient and the room basic but functional. The shared bathrooms were massive and even had a full sized bath tub. Was a good place to stay for a the day I spent in Punta Arenas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
8.3

The hostel had a cozy atmosphere. There was plenty of space to hang out, watch tv, even shoot some pool. We had to change rooms after the first night for some reason-- we preferred the downstairs accommodations over upstairs. The upstairs baths were fine, but the downstairs one doubled as a laundry room. A little weird, but we were happy with the place! Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2016
6.3

Despite a very warm and friendly welcome, the overall condition of this hostel is very poor : it needs to be renovated (e.g carpeting, old bathrooms,...) Hence overall price seems expensive regarding this, and compared to other available accommodations in the region.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 feb 2016
9.1

This is a good place with an excellent atmosphere created by the staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly which made the stay very enjoyable! The hostel had a good social atmosphere for meeting other guests without having an over the top crazy party feel. It was a perfect combination of peaceful and outgoing depending on the mood you desired. The time spent at the hostel was very enjoyable and if I were to return to Punta Arenas I would stay here again! High marks all around!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 gen 2016
9.4

Had a very chill time here. They allowed us to hang out at the hostel till our 1:30am flight with no complaints and even served us tea. All of the workers were super nice.!they helped us pay our Argentina fee on their computer and let us use their printer. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking to have a relaxed couple of nights with some really nice people!! Only downside was no lockers, although nothing of ours was stolen or touched.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2016
8.0

The location is excellent, and the staff was very helpful with arranging tours and everything else. The breakfast was nice, and extra points for having it available already at 6am! There was kind of a weird smell of perfumes or something in the hostel, and the building was old. The beds were pretty good. There were only 3 bathrooms, 2 of them had working showers but for me, only one of them worked properly. There is a pool table which I really liked. All in all, a pretty good place!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 gen 2016
2.0

I booked on line one bed for two nights and when I got the place, the hostel was full and had my room was not available. The manager explained it was because of an error of system (it didn't stop booking) and drove me to another hostel. It's not the first time it happens to me. So I decided to tell now. Have a nice day.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Michael Jacquinot, we are very sorry about the reserve problem. That was a logistic problem and we fix it, so in the future we never have that problem again. That day we try to not make you be reflected by the problem that we made. Doing a previous reserve of a same room on another hostel. We feel really sorry about that. But, with all respect. You qualified are place without knowing. Again we feel really sorry. Cordially, Hernan Vega Fetis, Hostal Fin Del Mundo.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 gen 2016
10.0

The best one I stayed at in punta arenas. A San Francisco hippie vibe to the place with a great location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.