Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 mar 2017
6.6

Nous n'avons pas été enthousiasmés par cette auberge qui ne paraît pas vraiment entretenue. Les moquettes sont sales et abîmées et un certains nombres de réparation seraient nécessaires pour rendre l'endroit correct. N'étant pas en plein saison l'auberge n'était pas pleine donc l'ambiance est difficile à juger. La personne s'occupant de l'auberge quand nous y étions répondait volontiers à nos questions mais ne parlait pas anglais. Petit déjeuner inclus, simple et copieux

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • nicholascharlescross588
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
9.7

Hostel is in a great location close to restaurants. Came to stay here after doing the W trail so it was a nice place to relax and the wifi was decent. Owner was awesome and very hospitable with a light breakfast every morning. Shower had nice hot water and the pool table was a plus. If I ever return to Punta Arenas I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
8.9

Fair hostel, wasn't the best deal for the price I've ever seen but it had a nice breakfast ready for even early departures. Location is great, lots of great restaurants and tour operators nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
8.3

I stayed 1 night and enjoyed my stay. Guys who work there are nice, helped me carry my luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Room was a bit cold at night and there are no lockers in the room, hostel is a bit aged and shabby looking but seemed pretty clean so didn't mind it. Breakfast starts at 6am and consists of toast, yoghurt, pate, various cheese spreads and jams, fruit (not the freshest), coffee, tea, juice. Another plus is it's only about 6 mins walk to the Bus Sur terminal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kgrabmayr3702
  • Austria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
8.9

Sehr nettes, gut gelegenes und ruhiges Hostel mit gemütlichem Gemeinschaftsraum

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is nice but the big table for breakfast is very dark. The breakfast is simple (bread and jam). The bathrooms are ok (one of three toilets is broken). There is a nice place with a Billard table and a couch.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
5.4

Good location, friendly staff, but very filthy. Everywhere you look you see mold. It smells really damp and fungal, which they try to mask with burning incense. Some rooms (including bathrooms) have no windows or a form of ventilation, creating more mold, a sickening smell and a big problems in case of a fire. We expected something decent for the amount we paid, but left as soon as possible in the morning looking for something better (and fresh air).

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
7.1

Hostel is ok for a couple of days, nothing fancy but has what you need. Common areas are pretty dark, we we're lucky our room had a window. Had to get up early one morning and breakfast was already on the table, no sign of anyone so not sure how long it had been there, we therefore avoided the yogurt! Bathrooms weren't the cleanest. If you're not too fussy it's an ok place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.6

Across from a really great pizza place, but also had a functional kitchen to cook (but it was frequently very crowded). Nice common spaces with the TV going and people watching it. Staff was accommodating and helped me book an excursion by using their connections because it was after business hours. No lockers or any means of safe storage though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
7.7

Vieille maison réaménagée en auberge. Agréable mais vieillot. Très bien placée et personnel sympathique. La cuisine est petite mais bien équipée. Le petit déjeuner est correct, varié et servi tôt. L'ambiance est au cocooning, avec fond musical au goût de l'équipe. Nous recommandons cette halte sympathique.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.